Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Soberbo



a partir de 752 comentários
  • Limpeza 9,4
  • Instalações 8,5
  • Localização 9,5
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 9,3
  • Atendimento 9,4
  • Qualidade-preço 9,3
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 8,5
Ordenar por

Yi, Singapura
Casal
Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2015
Good and clean hotel. Breakfast is good too!
Clean, good, friendly hotel staff and good breakfast
Comfortable bed, good bathroom, nice breakfast, very friendly hotel staff. Very satisfied with the hotel!
Avaliado 04 agosto 2015

Richard, Singapura
Viajantes Individuais
Superior
Hospedou-se 2 noites em julho de 2015
A hidden gem!
Service, Location, Quality
Room was spacious and clean. Location is minutes from Hoan Kiem Lake, close to all the actions. Staffs were so helpful and always with a big smile. Breakfast was good as well, with a chef ready to cook the type of eggs you want just like a 5 stars hotel. If this is a 3 star hotel, then it's the best 3 star I've ever stayed in.
Avaliado 27 julho 2015

Bertrand, França
Casal
1 Quarto Suite Júnior com varanda
Hospedou-se 2 noites em julho de 2015
Feeling very special
Service rooms breakfast
Very enjoyable stay where we felt treated like VIPs. Lots of generous services were offered to us: postage, bookings, navigation help and dining out experiences, extended check out and showers on early arrival. A haven of peace in the hectic Hanoi and the staff was so friendly!
Avaliado 16 julho 2015

atthawat, Tailândia
Casal
Superior
Hospedou-se 3 noites em julho de 2015
GOOD I WILL COME BACK AGAIN
SERVICE FOOD ROOM
good everything
Avaliado 14 julho 2015

FEN, China
Viajantes Individuais
Superior
Hospedou-se 2 noites em junho de 2015
Very good location and environment
The staff here are so kind and polite.The hotel is very clean and comfortable.Good choice!
Feel sweet when found a plate of fresh fruit and flower on the first entrance the room.It is very convenient for traveling.
Avaliado 23 junho 2015

Chow, Singapura
Viajantes Individuais
Superior
Hospedou-se 4 noites em junho de 2015
Outstanding service!
Got cheated by the taxi driver, the Bell boy help me and got back my money. Breakfast coffee is great. Room prepare with flower petal and fruits. Arrival serve me guys juices and cold towel. Great!
Very satisfied and will sure to come back again to stay this hotel!! Good job to those guys who operate the hotel! Outstanding services!!
Avaliado 17 junho 2015

PHUONG, Vietnam
Casal
Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2015
Worth every penny
Location. Friendly staff. New interior
Staff made us feel very welcomed. Amazing service and there were little pleasant surprises the hotel continued to bring us during our stay. Love this hotel and will defnitely come back and already recommended it to my friends
Avaliado 15 junho 2015

TRANG, Vietnam
Grupo
Quarto Familiar varanda
Hospedou-se 7 noites em maio de 2015
Best try
Bed, bathroom, staff
staff always smile and helpful. I've stayed at this hotel 3 times. Its location is the best, just a minute walk to Hoan Kiem lake where leads to all source of tourist destinations. I booked a family room at a quite high price, but overall I love the hotel for their treats and facilities.
Avaliado 04 junho 2015

Jason, Singapura
Viajantes Individuais
Superior
Hospedou-se 2 noites em maio de 2015
One of the best
clean, friendly staff and good location
It's was great. Room is very quite and comfy. Staff are polite thanks to Mr Le.
Avaliado 11 maio 2015

Bernard, Polônia
Viajantes Individuais
Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em maio de 2015
Great Value for Money
Service, Flexibility
Excellent hotel with great service. Staff is extremely helpful. I forgot my passport and they delivered it to my new hotel before I even realised.
Avaliado 07 maio 2015


1

Escolha um programa de fidelidade

PointsMAX
Idioma
Programa de Fidelidade A Programa de Fidelidade A
Programa de Fidelidade B

No menu, clique em PointsMAX e selecione seu programa de fidelização favorito.

2

Escolha oferta de pontos

Quarto de hotel A
Quarto Info.
Ganhe
5.000 pontos

Escolha as opções de quarto e de pontos para o seu alojamento selecionado.

3

Insira ID de membro

País do passaporte
ID de Membro do programa
1234

Preencha o número de membros para o seu programa selecionado quando concluir a sua reserva. Os pontos serão adicionados à sua conta após o check-out.

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: