2015
Excelente 8,3
com base em 4529 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 4529 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,5
  • Instalações 8,1
  • Localização 9,1
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,4
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,3
  • Qualidade-preço 7,9
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,9
Ordenar por

Dylan, Austrália
Casal
Superior
Hospedou-se 7 noites em fevereiro de 2012
Best location.
Joins to shopping centre and close to night life
Very clean friendly hotel. Worth the money and thoroughly enjoyed or stay. Close to shopping centre, markets nightlife and 5 minute walk to the beach
Avaliado 24 fevereiro 2012
Achou este comentário útil?

Sasha, Austrália
Casal
Cabana com acesso à piscina
Hospedou-se 2 noites em janeiro de 2012
Beautiful room and great location
Cabana pool access room is great and the rooms are modern and clean. The direct access to the shopping centre is fantastic.
We really enjoyed our stay at the Millennium resort. We loved the direct access to the shopping centre. This feature was fantastic. The breakfast room was a bit bleak, but the food and service was great. The cabana pool access room was amazing. Also had a nice gym and fitness centre. This hotel is definitely recommended for all. No views anywhere, but still nice. Location was great.
Avaliado 22 fevereiro 2012
Achou este comentário útil?

Jean-Francois, França
Viajante de Negócios
Cabana com acesso à piscina
Hospedou-se 3 noites em dezembro de 2011
Ok just nothing special about the room
Nice pool
Enjoyable but the room miss some features and high tech
Avaliado 20 fevereiro 2012
Achou este comentário útil?

ahmed, Kuwait
Casal
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 4 noites em fevereiro de 2012
lovely hotel
tasty restaurants
the millinium resort have good location and fantastic mall. every things what you need it is near to you such as patong beach, restaurants, shopping streets and just by walking. the hotel rooms are good but not fantastic. i can put grade is arrount 8 from 10.
Avaliado 19 fevereiro 2012
Achou este comentário útil?

Juan, Bolívia
Casal
Superior
Hospedou-se 3 noites em janeiro de 2012
ordinary hotel
location
Well, we've desited to stay in that hotel because it was the only 5* hotel in the location we was need. We room we ve asked had to be smoking room, so when we arrived and unpack half of our things we was informed that we cant smoke in the room, 3 times i had to call and ask to change the room we was asking for, then after 30min of waiting i had to go to reception by myself and remind them that we are still waiting (well, maybe i was not so polite). the staff for 5* hotel was unprofessional, the rooms furniture was terrible, like in 3* hotel (maybe worse), the bath was old and seemed dirty. The only good thing it was staffs performance in the breakfast(they are working relly hard there). So we was happy we have asked 3 nights only
Avaliado 17 fevereiro 2012
Achou este comentário útil?

Karam, Egito
Casal
Suíte Júnior
Hospedou-se 4 noites em fevereiro de 2012
Lovely hotel with an amzing location
Location close to bangla road
i loved the hotel but the only issue was that it is close to bangla road which sometime may not let you sleep due to the noise.
Avaliado 16 fevereiro 2012
Achou este comentário útil?

Lim, Singapura
Casal
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em fevereiro de 2012
Nice Hotel and Perfect Location
Located near shopping center and patong beach
Very good location and near to almost everything a visitor is expecting. Rooms are nice and cozy, but improvement to cleaniness is recommended. We arrived on a Monday morning and got our room before the official check-in time (about 1pm). After we entered the room, we were surprise to see some stains on the floor. There were also dirts in the bathroom. I seriously think more could be done since this is a 5 stars hotel, and cleaniness is paramount. Breakfast is good but the chef at the noodle station was not too friendly.
Avaliado 15 fevereiro 2012
Achou este comentário útil?

Michael, Austrália
Família com crianças mais velhas
Superior
Hospedou-se 4 noites em fevereiro de 2012
Fantastic location
Location, Bathroom extras, Great service.
I loved the location as it was walking distance to everything ie: shops, restaurants, beach & night life. The rooms were very nice with lots of extras in bathroom ie: toothbrush, earbuds etc. Would definately recommend this resort for location and great service. They even gave us a breakfast box each as we had to leave at 3am to catch our flight home.
Avaliado 15 fevereiro 2012
Achou este comentário útil?

Andrew, Reino Unido
Casal
Superior
Hospedou-se 6 noites em fevereiro de 2012
Great Hotel in brilliant location close to all
Location and service from staff
The Millennium Resort is a excellent hotel to stay while visiting Thailand. It is inside the main Jungceylon Shopping Centre and its literally across the road from the world famous Bangla Road. The beach is also only ten minutes walk from the hotel at the end of Bangla walking street. Well recommended for all ages, great service, breakfast and nice modern big rooms. 5***
Avaliado 10 fevereiro 2012
Achou este comentário útil?

Lim, Malásia
Família com crianças mais novas
Superior
Hospedou-se 3 noites em fevereiro de 2012
Excellent hotel
Hotel next to shopping mall and walking distance to beach
We were told superior room was fully occupied when checked in but was upgraded to Delux Room without any extra charge...Good breakfast is served in the morning...Great location where the hotel is adjacent to the shopping mall and a short walk to Bangla Road and Patong Beach...
Avaliado 05 fevereiro 2012
Achou este comentário útil?


1

Escolha um programa de fidelidade

PointsMAX
Idioma
Programa de Fidelidade A Programa de Fidelidade A
Programa de Fidelidade B

No menu, clique em PointsMAX e selecione seu programa de fidelização favorito.

2

Escolha oferta de pontos

Quarto de hotel A
Quarto Info.
Ganhe
5.000 pontos

Escolha as opções de quarto e de pontos para o seu alojamento selecionado.

3

Insira ID de membro

País do passaporte
ID de Membro do programa
1234

Preencha o número de membros para o seu programa selecionado quando concluir a sua reserva. Os pontos serão adicionados à sua conta após o check-out.

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: