2015
Excelente 8,3
com base em 4529 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 4529 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,5
  • Instalações 8,1
  • Localização 9,1
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,4
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,3
  • Qualidade-preço 7,9
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,9
Ordenar por

Li, Singapura
Grupo
Quarto Duplo ou Twin Superior
Hospedou-se 2 noites em setembro de 2016
Service not really 5 stars
Shopping mall is just right under the hotel which is excellent. Most of the staffs were ok. However, there are this 1 or 2 which needed far more training. Fearing I lose my keycards when I was out, I handed my keycards to the counter asking them to hold them for me until I am back in the evening. (A practice I believe is a norm in a lot of hotels.) When I was back in the hotel, I asked for my keycards and the counter staff asked me to wait and he had informed the lady right next to him about the key card. So we waited and waited and waited. Until the counter's registration was cleared. I thought the lady's next action should be getting our keycards for us. NO. she did not. In fact she ignored us. We waited to a point when another staff saw us and asked what we would like?!?! We waited for a good 10 mins? after explaining again what we were waiting for, the staff actually just turn over to the behind counter to get our keycards which is all along at the countertop! Right in front of our eyes! It didn't even take more than 30 SECS for the second person to get us the cards! This was the disappointing thing throughout my stay, other than that, they have excellent food for breakfast which me and my group of people loved and look forward to each morning.
Avaliado 19 setembro 2016
Um viajante achou este comentário útil. E você?

debby, Indonésia
Grupo
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em julho de 2016
Good for shopping
near from shopping center and public area (street food and club).. just walking...
Avaliado 16 setembro 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Ahmed, Emirados Árabes Unidos
Grupo
Cabana com acesso à piscina
Hospedou-se 3 noites em setembro de 2016
89
Its nice hotel conectted with the mall. Good location
Avaliado 15 setembro 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Chew, Singapura
Casal
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 3 noites em setembro de 2016
Great location
- Great location (right beside shopping mall, night market and mins from patong nightlife street) - value for money - friendly staff (kudos to Nut from reception)
Avaliado 14 setembro 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Rahamathullah, Singapura
Família com criança pequena
Grand Deluxe
Hospedou-se 3 noites em setembro de 2016
Best location in Patong
I was in Patong from 6 - 9 Sep, not knowing that its the rainy season.. but as it was co-located with Jungceylon Shopping Mall, things were made very much easy and convenient.. the mall is the best to be when its raining! The hotel staffs were very friendly and helpful.. Special thanks to 'Mr. Cartoon' at the reception and 'Mr. Wut' at the concierge.. will definitely stay here again! :)
Avaliado 13 setembro 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Veronica, Singapura
Família com criança
Grand Deluxe
Hospedou-se 3 noites em setembro de 2016
Great location but place it's kind of run down.
Very good location, is linked to Jungceylon but there are also other newer hotels at Patong which are closed to shopping and eateries. Shops at Jungceylon are so so but it's definitely convenient!
Avaliado 12 setembro 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

RENEE, Austrália
Família com criança pequena
Superior
Hospedou-se 3 noites em setembro de 2016
Convenience
An amazing hotel that is so convenient. The staff are wonderful and the breakfast is more than you could ask for. Highly recommended
Avaliado 11 setembro 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Julie, Austrália
Grupo
Grand Deluxe
Hospedou-se 6 noites em agosto de 2016
Great Location
Walking distance to bangala road is under 10min. can walk into the shopping centre from the Hotel. For great thai food eat at Number six
Avaliado 08 setembro 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Rozlan, Malásia
Viajantes em Negócios
Superior
Hospedou-se 4 noites em abril de 2016
Easy to access to all area.
The hotel location is very nice. Near with the beach. I like the hotel and place.
Avaliado 08 setembro 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Balvinder, Malásia
Casal
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 4 noites em agosto de 2016
Not a bad stay
Cons: Requested for honeymoon setup when we arrive but was not done. Had to trigger. Pro: Strategic location to shopping mall and bangla road
Avaliado 06 setembro 2016
Achou este comentário útil?


1

Escolha um programa de fidelidade

PointsMAX
Idioma
Programa de Fidelidade A Programa de Fidelidade A
Programa de Fidelidade B

No menu, clique em PointsMAX e selecione seu programa de fidelização favorito.

2

Escolha oferta de pontos

Quarto de hotel A
Quarto Info.
Ganhe
5.000 pontos

Escolha as opções de quarto e de pontos para o seu alojamento selecionado.

3

Insira ID de membro

País do passaporte
ID de Membro do programa
1234

Preencha o número de membros para o seu programa selecionado quando concluir a sua reserva. Os pontos serão adicionados à sua conta após o check-out.

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: