Mitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo

6-18-3 Kitagojo-nishi, Chuo-ku, Sapporo, Sapporo, Japão, 3, 060-0005
Mitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo
Imagem HD
Quarto pequeno com cama de casal - Não fumadores Mitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo
Lobby Mitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo
Buffet Mitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo
Ver as 65 fotos
Removido dos Favoritos
/>
8,5
Excelente
3.3% este mês
/10
( 5550 opiniões)Veja o que os hóspedes disseram
NO MAPA
9,1
Excecional
Avaliação da localização
Localização incrível - no centro da cidade
Estacionamento
Disponível
  • Antigo Escritório do Governo de Hokkaido320 m
  • Parque Odori760 m
  • Torre de TV de Sapporo970 m
  • Tanukikoji Shopping Street1,13 km
  • Santuário de Hokkaido3,48 km
  • Asahiyama Memorial Park4,03 km
  • Mt. Moiwa5,31 km
  • Parque Moerenuma8,65 km
  • Parque Nacional Takino Suzuran17,32 km
  • Destaques e avaliações

    4-star Hotel
    Wi-Fi gratuito

    Não deixe escapar!

    10 viajantes estão a ver esta propriedade neste momento | 17 viajantes reservaram hoje.

    Excecional reputação
    95% recomendariam a um amigo
    Excelente limpeza
    Avaliado com 8,8 pela limpeza
    Pequeno-almoço fantástico
    87% menções positivas
    Excelente serviço
    Avaliado com 8,7 pelo serviço
    • Transporte público a 390 m

    • Wi-Fi grátis nos quartos

    • Ar condicionado

    • Limpeza diária

    • Serviço de lavandaria

    Mais barato do que 96% das propriedades em Sapporo nas últimas 24 horasComparado com 3131 propriedades em Sapporo para várias datas
    Qualidade-preço8,4
    Distância até ao centro da cidade1 km
    Avaliação da localização9,1
    Aeroporto mais próximoAeroporto de Okadama (OKD)
    Distância até ao aeroporto5,7 km

    Quartos disponíveis em Mitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo

    8,6
    Excelente
    Conforto e qualidade do quarto
    Quarto Duplo Superior - Não fumadores (Superior Double - Non-Smoking)
    Quarto Duplo Superior - Não fumadores (Superior Double - Non-Smoking)
    ...
    • Tamanho: 18 m²
    • Vista: Cidade
    • 1 cama de casal
    Selecione as datas para ver os preços
    Quarto Twin Standard - Não fumadores (Standard Twin Non-Smoking)
    Quarto Twin Standard - Não fumadores (Standard Twin Non-Smoking)
    ...
    • Tamanho: 23 m²
    • Vista: Cidade
    • 2 camas individuais
    Selecione as datas para ver os preços
    Estúdio Twin - Não fumadores (Studio Twin Non-Smoking)
    Estúdio Twin - Não fumadores (Studio Twin Non-Smoking)
    ...
    • Tamanho: 18 m²
    • Vista: Cidade
    • 1 cama individual e 1 cama ...
    Selecione as datas para ver os preços
    Quarto Individual Standard - Não Fumador (Standard Single - Non Smoking)
    Quarto Individual Standard - Não Fumador (Standard Single - Non Smoking)
    ...
    • Tamanho: 16 m²
    • Vista: Cidade
    • 1 cama individual
    Selecione as datas para ver os preços
    Estúdio Twin - Fumadores (Studio Twin Smoking)
    Estúdio Twin - Fumadores (Studio Twin Smoking)
    ...
    • Tamanho: 18 m²
    • Vista: Cidade
    • 2 camas individuais
    Selecione as datas para ver os preços
    Twin Standard - Fumadores (Standard Twin - Smoking)
    Twin Standard - Fumadores (Standard Twin - Smoking)
    ...
    • Tamanho: 23 m²
    • Vista: Cidade
    • 2 camas individuais
    Selecione as datas para ver os preços
    Duplo Pequeno - Fumadores (Small Double - Smoking)
    Duplo Pequeno - Fumadores (Small Double - Smoking)
    ...
    • Tamanho: 16 m²
    • Vista: Cidade
    • 1 cama individual
    Selecione as datas para ver os preços
    Duplo Superior - Fumadores (Superior Double - Smoking)
    Duplo Superior - Fumadores (Superior Double - Smoking)
    ...
    • Tamanho: 18 m²
    • Vista: Cidade
    • 1 cama Queen-size
    Selecione as datas para ver os preços
    Quarto pequeno com cama de casal - Não fumadores (Small Double Non-Smoking)
    Quarto pequeno com cama de casal - Não fumadores (Small Double Non-Smoking)
    ...
    • Tamanho: 16 m²
    • Vista: Cidade
    • 1 cama individual
    Selecione as datas para ver os preços
    Quarto Triplo - Fumadores (Triple Smoking)
    Quarto Triplo - Fumadores (Triple Smoking)
    ...
    • Tamanho: 23 m²
    • Vista: Cidade
    • 3 camas individuais
    Selecione as datas para ver os preços
    Ranking da propriedade|Comparado com 3131 propriedades em Sapporo
    Ver todas as classificações
    Avaliação da localização
    9.1/10
    Avaliação do conforto do quarto
    8.7/10
    Avaliação da limpeza
    8.8/10
    Avaliação de casais/pares de hóspedes
    8.7/10
    Melhor que
    98
    %
    das propriedades em Sapporo
    Melhor que
    98
    %
    das propriedades em Sapporo
    Melhor que
    97
    %
    das propriedades em Sapporo
    Melhor que
    97
    %
    das propriedades em Sapporo
    Oferta para Membros Agoda: até 30% de desconto!

    Se entrar na sua conta os preços descem!

    Iniciar sessão
    Mais sobre Mitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo

    Mais sobre Mitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo

    Como é a propriedade

    Mostrar menos

    Caraterísticas mais comentadas

    Serviço de limpeza
    116 comentários
    Pequeno-almoço
    38 comentários
    Internet
    14 comentários
    Refeições
    7 comentários

    O que oferecem

    Mostrar menos

    Distâncias e informações essenciais

    As distâncias apresentadas são medidas em linha reta. A distância real de deslocação pode variar.
    Mostrar menos

    Refeições

    Restaurantes no local

    ノルド・リビナ
    Culinária:Europeia, Japonesa
    Menu:À carta

    O que existe nas proximidades

    As distâncias apresentadas são medidas em linha reta. A distância real de deslocação pode variar.
    Mostrar menos

    Políticas de hóspedes da propriedade

    Mostrar menos

    Informações úteis

    Mostrar menos

    Notícias

    Mostrar menos

    Opiniões sobre Mitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo de hóspedes reais

    Avaliação geral
    8,5
    Excelente
    Com base em 5707 opiniões
    Fornecido por hóspedes verificados de
    Comentários de Agoda (4189)Comentários de Booking.com (1361)
    Avaliação na Agoda8,6
    /
    10
    Limpeza8,8
    Instalações8,3
    Localização9,1
    Qualidade e conforto do quarto8,6
    Atendimento8,7
    Qualidade-preço8,4
    Avaliação acima da média em Sapporo
    Avaliação
    9+ Excecional (774)
    8-9 Excelente (362)
    7-8 Muito Bom (416)
    6-7 Bom (108)
    <6 Abaixo das expetativas (79)
    Altura do ano
    Mar. - Mai. (408)
    Jun. - Ago. (368)
    Set. - Nov. (426)
    Dez. - Fev. (537)
    Todos os tipos de viajantes (4189)
    Todos os tipos de quartos
    Todos os idiomas

    Ver comentários que mencionam 

    A mostrar 1739 opiniões de hóspedes verificados
    12345
    8,0
    Excelente
    HUANG, Taiwan
    Viajantes Individuais
    Estúdio Twin - Fumadores
    Estadia de 1 noite em julho de 2019

    the stuffs are very kindly and nice.”

    don't know its my missed confirm or not because I booked an room including breakfast but the reservation told me my booking didn't included breakfast. it's too sad for me.

    Avaliado a 25 julho 2019

    Thank you for your stay at Mitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo and taking the time to provide the review for your recent stay.We share your comments among all staff and work hard to train our teams to ensure the highest levels of communication and service quality to have overseas customers stay comfortably. However We confirmed details of the reservation to the travel agency, but we are sorry,but we really regret to say that we can’t help you. We will continue to serve everyone for their " memorable hotel"We are waiting for your next use. Thank you for your post. Front Office Manager

    Respondeu 25 julho 2019
    Mitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo
    8,4
    Excelente
    Mei, Hong Kong
    Família com criança
    Quarto Twin Standard - Não fumadores
    Estadia de 1 noite em junho de 2019

    Clean, location is prefect”

    The two beds room is rather small. Without opening our suitcase, we already couldn't can move easily in the room. However, the location is prefect, just 5minutes walk to Sapporo station. The hot spring is good and clean.

    Avaliado a 02 julho 2019

    Thank you for your stay at Mitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo and taking a time for sharing your comment. We are very glad to read that you enjoyed our convenient location and public bath. We are truly delighted that you were satisfied with our location which is very convenient from JR station (5 minutes' walk!). Also, our public bath is not natural hot spring, but it is spacious enough for several people.There are even 7 individual washing booth. You can experience very relaxing time that you can't experience when you only use unit bath especially after a long sightseeing walk. However, We are also regret to learn the size of room failed to your expectation at this time. We have got a variety size of rooms from 18㎡to 42㎡. It would be great if you could take a larger space room into your consideration in your next visit for your luxury and superior stay. Your feedback is highly appreciated and we look forward to welcoming you to the Mitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo. Front office Manager

    Show more
    Mitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo
    8,4
    Excelente
    Attapol, Tailândia
    Grupo
    Estúdio Twin - Não fumadores
    Estadia de 3 noites em junho de 2019

    Excelente”

    Very nice, new, and clean hotel

    Avaliado a 22 julho 2019

    Thank you for your stay at Mitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo for your recent stay in Japan. We have read your comments about the hotel and we greatly appreciate that you took the time to write them. We try to keep the hotel room clean.I'm glad you are satisfied. Our staffs listen carefully to all comments and feedback from our guests to make sure that we can improve our services for the better everyday. As we sincerely hope that you will continue to stay with us in the future. Front Office Manager

    Respondeu 23 julho 2019
    Mitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo
    10,0
    Excecional
    SIMONE, Tailândia
    Casal
    Duplo Pequeno - Fumadores
    Estadia de 1 noite em junho de 2019

    excellent Onsen opens from 6am to9am, 3pm to 23:00”

    From JR Saporo Station platform, use WEST exit to main floor, THEN SOUTH exit, DAMARU shopping Mall on RIGHT, go outside the station turn RIGHT, 1 block/pass CENTURY hotel/Lawson/7 eleven, walk 1 more block, hotel is at the corner.

    Avaliado a 20 junho 2019

    Thank you for your stay at Mitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo for your recent stay in Japan. We have read your comments about the hotel and we greatly appreciate that you took the time to write them. We are very glad to read that you enjoyed our convenient location and our hotel hospitality. As you know, our location is very convenient from JR station (it takes only 5 minutes) and shopping malls. So,it's expand your choices to go other cities near Sapporo. Also, The former Hokkaido Government office garden which located about 3 minutes' walk from our hotel is overflowing with greenery, quiet and a calm place. Moreover,the location is also very close to the fantastic areas where many Japanese restaurants and shops are After you had a great time sighseeing, we have public bath on the 2nd floor, it is not very big, but big enough to strech your legs. We are glad to hear that you were satisfied with our service, and looking forward to welcoming you -Front Office Manager

    Show more
    Mitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo
    10,0
    Excecional
    Randall, Estados Unidos da América
    Casal
    Quarto Twin Standard - Não fumadores
    Estadia de 4 noites em junho de 2019

    Great Location ”

    The hotel is in a great location just 2 short blocks away from JR Sapporro Station. Walking distance to many restaurants and deaprtment stores and is an ideal place to stay when you are in Sapporo. Walking distance to Odori Park and other venues. I would highly recomment staying here because even if you go there in the winter, you a very close to all underground passageways.

    Avaliado a 09 junho 2019

    Thank you for your stay at Mitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo and taking the time to provide the review for your recent stay.our location is very convenient from JR station and shopping mall. So,it's expand your choice to go other cities near Sapporo. There is much to see near our hotel, including The Clock Tower, that is a symbol of Sapporo. Also, there are many attractions for tourists to enjoy, the Sapporo Snow festival in the winter and many places for outdoor activities around the city.Your comments have been shared with all of our team members and it is an encouragement to us all. Once again, your feedback is highly appreciated and we hope you will give us the opportunity welcoming you back in the future. Front Office Manager

    Respondeu 10 junho 2019
    Mitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo
    8,0
    Excelente
    ER, Malásia
    Família com criança pequena
    Estúdio Twin
    Estadia de 1 noite em novembro de 2018

    Good”

    twin room with 2 big size bed, but not enough space for open 2 big pieces of luggage. Beside the hotel got a lawson quite convenience. Have provided coffee, tea, and water at pantry 24 hours. Have provided a public bath, but quite a normal public bath, no have special curative effect onsen.

    Avaliado a 07 junho 2019

    Thank you for your stay at Mitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo for your recent stay in Japan. We have read your comments about the hotel and we greatly appreciate that you took the time to write them. We are glad to hear that you were satisfied with our convenient location which is one of the selling points. Our location is very convenient from JR station (5 minutes' walk!) and shopping mall. So,it's expand your choice to go other cities near Sapporo. With regards to the lounge, we provide coffee, tea, green tea, and water for our guests between 3pm-11pm. We are pleased to notice that you have relax comfortably. Your feedback is highly appreciated and we look forward to welcoming you back to the Mitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo once again.  Front Office Manager

    Respondeu 07 junho 2019
    Mitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo
    9,6
    Excecional
    ChengYen, Taiwan
    Viajantes Individuais
    Standard Semi-double - Non-Smoking
    Estadia de 2 noites em abril de 2019

    As much as it's almost perfect. I still wanna say something.”

    During making a reservation, Agoda allowed and confirmed me to book non-smoking room for 2 nights. However, after I arrived, the hotel claimed that I booked "smoking" room instead of non-smoking one. I wasted at least half an hour to explain and even printscreened the Agoda confirmation email to send their duty manager to solve this problem. Luckily in the end I got non-smoking room. However, the experience could be better from the start! About this hotel itself, I got to say... it's really worthy! Everything including the space of the room, the amenities, the housekeeping, and even the breakfast is beyond my expectation! The public shower is opened from 6am-9am, and 3pm-1am. This time I couldn't use it once, but I believe they would definitely provide a really good environment! Parking here could be little bit inconvenient. However, you could park at the "Big Shine North Article 4". And pay ¥1500 for one day at the front deskof the hotel.

    Avaliado a 30 abril 2019

    Thank you for your stay at Mitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo for your recent stay in Japan. We have read your comments about the hotel and we greatly appreciate that you took the time to write them. We are sorry that unpleasant experiences you encounterd when your check in. We'd like to extend our apologies for any inconvenience due to our setting error. Please accept our sincere apologies. The person in charge has inspected and the system has already been restored. Thank you for letting us know about our failt. We will strengthen the system inspection work more than ever so that there will not be such a thing again. We have taken up and shared your feedback to relevant departments for improvements. Again, your feedback is highly appreciated and we look forward to welcoming you to the Mitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo. Front Office Manager

    Respondeu 01 maio 2019
    Mitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo
    10,0
    Excecional
    ROBYN, Austrália
    Família com criança
    Quarto Twin Standard - Não fumadores
    Estadia de 4 noites em abril de 2019

    Fantastic service and new central hotel”

    Location is the best, a few steps away from JR Sapporo station and restaurants/cafes/shops. I am a return traveller and this time I travelled with family of 4, including 2 elderly. The hotel staff were hospitable, friendly, polite and helpful, especially with assisting me with an onsen booking. They also noted down all my needs before my arrival and were able to satisfy my requests and even wow’ed me with extra service. All staff were friendly and polite, even the floor staff. Rooms were clean and amenities were complete. You can even use their breakfast room after hours to make a cup of tea/coffee. I would recommend this hotel to those travelling with children/elderly or those who want to stay close to Sapporo station

    Avaliado a 23 abril 2019

    Thank you for your stay at Mitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo and sharing your evaluation. We are pleased to hear that you were satisfied our service. We are proud to get a good score from you. Your feedback is highly appreciated and we look forward to welcoming you back to the Mitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo once again.  Front Office Manager

    Respondeu 23 abril 2019
    Mitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo
    10,0
    Excecional
    Manita, Tailândia
    Viajantes Individuais
    Estúdio Twin - Não fumadores
    Estadia de 2 noites em março de 2019

    Superb location and value for money”

    The location is amazing, literally 2-3 mins walk from JR SAPPORO. Great for every types of traveller. For its price, super worth it. Rooms are not big but fully equipped with all the necessities. Pajamas (onsen clothes) were comfy too! Would recommend for everyone to go to.

    Avaliado a 04 abril 2019

    Thank you for your stay at Mitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo for your recent stay in Japan. We have read your comments about the hotel and we greatly appreciate that you took the time to write them. We are glad to hear that you were satisfied with our convenient location which is one of the selling points. However, we are disappointed to learn that our hotel did not live up to your expectations. All our rooms are equipped with windows, and we can open a little, and we have got a variety size of rooms from 18㎡to 42㎡. It would be great if you could take a larger space room into your consideration in your next visit for your luxury and superior stay. Once again, we appreciate for the comment you gave us and are very much looking forward to welcoming you again soon. Front office Manager

    Respondeu 04 abril 2019
    Mitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo
    8,0
    Excelente
    Banana, Hong Kong
    Família com criança
    Twin Standard - Fumadores
    Estadia de 2 noites em março de 2019

    Decent but boring”

    The hotel is 5 minutes walk from the Sapporo station, flat road, but there aren’t much happenings around the hotel. The public bath is small, and there is only 1, indoor which was very stuffy, and they closes at 9am in the morning, which other hotels normally closes at 10am. Staff are very friendly and helpful, they all speak good English and very accommodating to requests such as car/restaurant bookings. Breakfast was very average. Is a decent hotel, but I don't think I would stay there if I visit Sapporo again.

    Avaliado a 27 março 2019

    Thank you for your stay at Mitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo and taking the time to provide the review for your recent stay. We always want our guests to have a eondrful stay from start to finish, and we are truly disappointed yo learn that our public bath fell short ofyour expctation. Please accept our sincere apologies. At the same time, we are very glad to read that you enjoyed our convenient location and our hotel hospitality. As you know, our location is very convenient from JR station (5 minutes' walk) and shopping malls. So,it's expand your choices to go other cities near Sapporo. Also, we are proud to hear that our team took good care of you. We can assure you that we will share the good comments. Once again, we will continue to serve everyone for their " memorable hotel" We are waiting for your next use. Thank you for your post. Front Office Manage

    Respondeu 28 março 2019
    Mitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo
    9,6
    Excecional
    Shiou, Singapura
    Viajantes Individuais
    Estúdio Twin
    Estadia de 2 noites em março de 2019

    This will be the first review I have given because I was totally blown away with the service.”

    Hotel was clean, bonus to have a communal bath. Great location, within 4-5 min walking distance to JR station, daimaru, Tokyu hands ... etc The hotel staffs also took me to JR station to catch a train to airport because I had 4 pieces of luggage with me. I totally did not expect this level of service & hope travellers do not take advantage of the staffs like I did ; )

    Avaliado a 09 março 2019

    Thank you for your stay at Mitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo and taking the time to provide the review for your recent stay. We are also regret to learn staff's information failed to your expectation at this time. When there is a lot of baggage, a taxi is convenient but expensive, so we suffer from a guide, too. Your comments have been shared with all of our team members and it is an encouragement to us all. Once again, your feedback is highly appreciated and we hope you will give us the opportunity welcoming you back in the future.    Front Office Manager

    Respondeu 09 março 2019
    Mitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo
    10,0
    Excecional
    Mei, Hong Kong
    Família com criança
    Estúdio Twin - Não fumadores
    Estadia de 2 noites em junho de 2019

    Excellent ”

    Good location Friendly staffs Room is rather too small for 2 people but the place is clean. Overall,.excellent

    Avaliado a 06 julho 2019

    Thank you for your stay at Mitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo and sharing your evaluation. We are pleased to hear that you were satisfied our service. We are proud to get a good score from you. But We regret to hear that you were unsatisfied with your room size. Your feedback is highly appreciated and we look forward to welcoming you back to the Mitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo once again.   Front Office Manager

    Respondeu 06 julho 2019
    Mitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo
    8,4
    Excelente
    mo, Hong Kong
    Grupo
    Quarto Duplo Superior - Não fumadores
    Estadia de 1 noite em julho de 2019

    Worth to stay”

    Staff are helpful with good English. Must return.

    Avaliado a 05 julho 2019

    Thank you for your stay at Mitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo and taking the time to provide the review for your recent stay.We are very glad to read that you enjoyed our hotel staffs hospitality.We are glad to hear that you were satisfied with our service, and looking forward to welcoming you back again in near future.   Front Office Manager

    Respondeu 05 julho 2019
    Mitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo
    10,0
    Excecional
    Juzain, Singapura
    Casal
    Estúdio Twin - Fumadores
    Estadia de 1 noite em dezembro de 2018

    Not far from the train station and covenient”

    You just need to walk about 5-10 min and you will reach this place.. The issue I had was in winter, it was hard to drag my luggage there but I made it. Room was spacious and clean. The breakfast was all right but could be better really. Free coffee and stuff at the lobby area.

    Avaliado a 10 fevereiro 2019

    Thank you for your stay at Mitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo. And we appreciate your precious comment. We hope you had enjoyed trip in Japan. We are glad to hear that you were satisfied with our convenient location which is one of the selling points. With regards to breakfast,We will endeavor to offer you a better it. Your comments have been shared with all of our team members and it is an encouragement to us all. Once again, your feedback is highly appreciated and we hope you will give us the opportunity welcoming you back in the future. Front Office Manager

    Respondeu 11 fevereiro 2019
    Mitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo
    8,4
    Excelente
    Gabriel, Filipinas
    Família com criança pequena
    Estúdio Twin - Não fumadores
    Estadia de 6 noites em dezembro de 2018

    Basic Hotel but clean and good location”

    The rooms are tiny with 2 double beds. We had to store our luggages with the Front Desk because the rooms was just too small to move around. It was very clean though. They only give 1 pillow - we had to ask for more. Breakfast was great but they stop letting people in at 9:30 even if the buffet closes at 10:00 and when travelling with kids, it’s just too difficult to get everyone ready by that time. The staff are not accommodating at the restaurant. It’s nice that they have that space open in the late afternoons/evening. You can bring food, eat there and there’s coffee available.

    Avaliado a 04 janeiro 2019

    Thank you for your stay at Mitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo and taking the time to provide the review for your recent stay. We are also regret to learn the size of room failed to your expectation at this time. For your information, we have got a variety size of rooms from 18㎡to 42㎡. It would be great if you could take a larger space room into your consideration in your next visit for your luxury and superior stay. As you informed, we provide coffee and tea, greentea for our guests between 3pm-11pm. We have taken up and shared your feedback to relevant departments for improvements. Again, your feedback is highly appreciated and we look forward to welcoming you to the Mitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo.  Front Office Manager

    Respondeu 04 janeiro 2019
    Mitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo
    8,0
    Excelente
    carrie, Malásia
    Viajantes Individuais
    Duplo Pequeno - Fumadores
    Estadia de 4 noites em dezembro de 2018

    Convenient”

    Just nearby to JR Sapporo Station and lots of shops and restaurant nearby. The room is just nice for one or two people with all the toiletries provided. No bottle water is provided and the room I have does not have free handy phone as well.

    Avaliado a 01 janeiro 2019

    Thank you for your stay at Mitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo and taking a time for sharing your evaluation. The location is also very close to the fantastic area where many Japanese restaurants and shops are there so that you can enjoy eating and shopping. However, The whole impression failed to exceed your expectation. It is via guest feedback and customer experiences that we can endeavour to provide our guests with a more luxurious and superior stay. Front Office Manager フィードバックを送信 履歴 保存済み コミュニティ

    Respondeu 01 janeiro 2019
    Mitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo
    9,6
    Excecional
    Hung, Singapura
    Família com criança pequena
    Quarto Twin Moderado
    Estadia de 5 noites em dezembro de 2018

    Great value for money”

    The hotel is at a great location and is value for money. The room may be a wee bit smaller than others but the beds are bigger.(Super single bed). Staff is great. Very polite and helpful. I enjoyed my stay here and recommend it to everyone.

    Avaliado a 07 dezembro 2018

    Thank you for your stay at Mitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo. And we appreciate your precious comment. We hope you had enjoyed trip in Japan. We have got a variety size of rooms from 18㎡to 42㎡. It would be great if you could take a larger space room into your consideration in your next visit for your luxury and superior stay. Our staffs listen carefully to all comments and feedback from our guests to make sure that we can improve our services for the better everyday. As we sincerely hope that you will continue to stay with us in the future.  Front Office Manager

    Respondeu 07 dezembro 2018
    Mitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo
    8,0
    Excelente
    ER, Malásia
    Família com criança pequena
    Estúdio Twin
    Estadia de 1 noite em novembro de 2018

    big size bed (twin room) , good location”

    twin room with 2 big size bed, but not enough space for open 2 big pieces of luggage. Beside hotel got a lawson quite convenience. Have provided coffee, tea, and water at pantry 24 hours. Have provided public bath, but quite a normal public bath, no have special curative effect onsen.

    Avaliado a 22 novembro 2018

    Thank you for your stay at Mitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo and taking a time for sharing your comment. We are disappointed to learn that our hotel did not live up to your expectations. We are also regret to learn 【the size of room】 failed to your expectation at this time. Our public bath is not natural hot spring, but it is spacious enough for several people. There are even 7 individual washing booth. You can experience very relaxing time that you can't experience when you only use unit bath especially after a long sightseeing walk. We know it's not very big bathtub but it is cozy and well equiped. As well as,We have got a variety size of rooms from 18㎡to 42㎡. It would be great if you could take a larger space room into your consideration in your next visit for your luxury and superior stay. On the other hand, We are glad to hear our location is good for somr trans portation and convinience store is besides our hotel. Your feedback is highly appreciated and we look forward to welcomi

    Show more
    Mitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo
    10,0
    Excecional
    KAWAI, Hong Kong
    Viajantes Individuais
    Quarto Twin Standard - Não fumadores
    Estadia de 5 noites em novembro de 2018

    Best Location and Perfect Room. ”

    Hotel located nearby Sapporo Stn and many stores and restaurants nearby. Room is clean and larger than normal hotels in Japan. Staffs are polite and helpful. I definately would recommend this hotel to everyone who visit Sapporo.

    Avaliado a 07 novembro 2018

    Thank you for your stay at Mitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo and taking a time for sharing your comment. The words of compliments from you like this are our encouragement more than anything else. We are looking forward to seeing you again in Hokkaido.  Front Office Manager

    Respondeu 07 novembro 2018
    Mitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo
    7,2
    Muito bom
    Mei, Hong Kong
    Família com criança
    Estúdio Twin - Não fumadores
    Estadia de 2 noites em julho de 2019

    Good location”

    Only 6 minutes walk from train station. I cannot open my language in the room due to the room size is too small.

    Avaliado a 10 julho 2019

    Thank you for your stay at Mitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo for your recent stay in Japan. We have read your comments about the hotel and we greatly appreciate that you took the time to write them. We are glad to hear that you were satisfied with our convenient location which is one of the selling points. However, we regret to hear that you were unsatisfied with your room size. We aim to provide our guests with the most comfortable experience possible. If we may suggest, we have some diffrent room categories available and our rooms vary in size. We would love to help you reserve a room that better suits your individual space and comfort needs in the future. Your comments have been shared with all of our team members and it is an encouragement to us all.  Front Office Manager

    Respondeu 10 julho 2019
    Mitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo
    12345
    Esta é uma propriedade popular. Não perca!

    Voltar aos resultados da pesquisa

    Escolha o seu quarto

    |

    Fechar

    Mitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo
    |Excelente 8,6
    ×
    Faça check-in. Depois explore.
    Viva experiências com a Agoda. O seu quarto é apenas o ponto de partida.

    • Localização incrível
    • Antigo Escritório do Governo de Hokkaido
    • Sapporo Train Station fica a 0.38 km