Mitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo
Mitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo
Mitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo
Mitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo
Mitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo
Mitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo
Mitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo

Removido dos Favoritos

8

Excelente

4 473 opiniões

4 473 opiniões

Serviço de limpeza112
Lojas19
Pequeno-almoço14
Excelentes avaliações de hóspedes – 85% recomendam
NO MAPA

9

Excecional

Avaliação da localização

Localização incrível - no centro da cidade
Estacionamento
Disponível
Pontos de interesse populares
Edíficio do Governo de Hokkaido 290 m
Sapporo Underground Pedestrian Space 370 m
Clock Tower (Tokei-dai) 680 m
Parque Odori 750 m
Torre de TV de Sapporo 970 m
Tanukikoji Shopping Street 1,1 km
Susukino 1,3 km
Mt. Moiwa 5,3 km
Parque Shiroi Koibito 6,7 km
Pontos de interesse próximos
KONAMI Sports club 40 m
Big Shine 88 100 m
Tonan Hospital 190 m
Satsueki Bridge 200 m
Taiyo no Hiroba 220 m
Daimaru Sapporo 230 m
TOUMAN FUJIYA 230 m
Kita no Mother and Child Statue 260 m
Karafuto Kankei Museum 290 m
Sapporo Ekimaedori 290 m
Wi-Fi gratuito
2021

Mitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo

6-18-3 Kitagojo-nishi, Chuo-ku, Sapporo, Sapporo, Japão, 060-0005 - NO MAPA

Esta propriedade está com elevada procura!

3 viajantes reservaram hoje.

Higiene Plus
As seguintes medidas de higiene foram selecionadas e certificadas pela própria propriedade.Saiba mais
Medidas de Segurança
Funcionários com formação em protocolo de segurança
Ver todas as comodidades
Equipamento de Prevenção
desinfetante para as mãos
Free face masks
Saúde e Equipamento Médico
kit de primeiros socorros
médico/enfermeiro disponível
  • Transporte público a 390 m

  • Wi-Fi grátis nos quartos

  • Ar condicionado

  • Limpeza diária

  • Serviço de lavandaria

Instalações

Estacionamento por valet

Wi-Fi grátis nos quartos

Recepção 24 horas

Sala de bagagens

Check-in/out sem contacto

Jacuzzi

Spa

Restaurante

As suas datas são popularesEstá a ser reservado um alojamento em Sapporo a cada 1 minutos, na Agoda.com
Qualidade-preço8,4
Distância até ao centro da cidade1 km
Avaliação da localização9,1
Aeroporto mais próximoAeroporto de Okadama (OKD)
Distância até ao aeroporto5,7 km

Quartos disponíveis em Mitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo

Excelente
Conforto e qualidade do quarto

8

Quarto Twin Moderate ‒ Não fumadores (Moderate Twin Room - Non-Smoking)
...
  • Tamanho: 23 m²
  • Vista: Cidade
  • 2 camas individuais
Selecione as datas para ver os preços
Quarto Queen Moderado - Fumadores (Moderate Queen Room - Smoking)
...
  • Tamanho: 18 m²
  • Vista: Cidade
  • 1 cama Queen-size
Selecione as datas para ver os preços
Quarto Duplo Standard – Não fumadores (Standard Double Room - Non-Smoking)
...
  • Tamanho: 16 m²
  • Vista: Cidade
  • 1 cama individual
Selecione as datas para ver os preços
Estúdio Twin - Não fumadores (Studio Twin Non-Smoking)
...
  • Tamanho: 18 m²
  • Vista: Cidade
  • 1 cama individual e 1 cama ...
Selecione as datas para ver os preços
Quarto Duplo Standard – Fumadores (Standard Double Room - Smoking)
...
  • Tamanho: 16 m²
  • Vista: Cidade
  • 1 cama individual
Selecione as datas para ver os preços
Quarto Twin Moderate ‒ Fumadores (Moderate Twin Room - Smoking)
...
  • Tamanho: 23 m²
  • Vista: Cidade
  • 2 camas individuais
Selecione as datas para ver os preços
Quarto Triplo - Fumadores (Triple Smoking)
...
  • Tamanho: 23 m²
  • Vista: Cidade
  • 3 camas individuais
Selecione as datas para ver os preços
Estúdio Twin - Fumadores (Studio Twin Smoking)
...
  • Tamanho: 18 m²
  • Vista: Cidade
  • 2 camas individuais
Selecione as datas para ver os preços
Quarto Queen Moderado - Não fumadores (Moderate Queen Room - Non-Smoking)
...
  • Tamanho: 18 m²
  • Vista: Cidade
  • 1 cama de casal
Selecione as datas para ver os preços
Triplo - Não fumadores (Triple - Non-Smoking)
...
  • Tamanho: 23 m²
  • Vista: Cidade
  • 3 camas individuais
Selecione as datas para ver os preços

FAQ

Qual é o horário de check-in e check-out no Mitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo?

O check-in é a partir das 15:00, e o check-out é até às 11:00. Pode solicitar check-in antecipado ou check-out tardio durante a reserva, sujeito a disponibilidade. Os hóspedes que fizerem check-in ou check-out antes ou depois dos períodos designados podem ter de pagar um custo adicional. Os hóspedes podem desfrutar de armazenamento de bagagem antes do check-in e após o check-out que o hotel oferece. A receção está sempre aberta, dia e noite.

Como chego até Mitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo?

Para quem deseja conduzir o seu próprio carro, o Mitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo tem estacionamento disponível no local, para maior conveniência. Há estacionamento disponível por uma taxa de 1500 JPY por dia.

O Mitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo serve pequeno-almoço?

Comece bem o dia, com as continental e buffet opções de pequeno-almoço disponíveis no Mitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo. Os adultos também podem desfrutar de pequeno-almoço por um custo adicional de 1620 JPY, caso não esteja incluído no preço do quarto. Poupe no custo do pequeno-almoço com a Agoda, ao reservar um quarto com pequeno-almoço, que normalmente está incluído por um preço mais baixo do que no o hotel.

Que opções de refeição estão disponíveis no Mitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo?

O Mitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo tem um restaurante no local para fazer as suas refeições com a maior conveniência. Os hóspedes podem desfrutar de cozinha ocidental. Servem-se pratos no buffet durante o horário de funcionamento.

Qual é a política de fumadores no Mitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo?

O Mitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo não permite fumar em nenhum dos quartos, mas permite fumar em áreas designadas.

Qual é o aeroporto mais próximo do Mitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo?

O Aeroporto de Okadama é bastante conveniente para quem viaja de avião, estando situado a apenas 5,6 km de distância do Mitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo.

Qual é a estação de comboios, metro ou autocarros mais próxima do Mitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo?

A estação de comboios, metro ou autocarros mais próxima do Mitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo é Sapporo Train Station, a 380 m de distância.

Quais são os restaurantes próximos do Mitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo?

O Mitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo está situado em Sapporo, célebre pelos bons restaurantes, como Kaimori, Tendan e 100 yen Bakery mam.

Que centros comerciais populares estão próximos do Mitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo?

As opções para compras em Sapporo, o bairro onde se situa o Mitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo, incluem Tanukikoji Shopping Street, Fábrica Sapporo e Stellar Place Sapporo.

Quais são as atrações turísticas populares perto do Mitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo?

O Mitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo está situado em Sapporo, zona famosa por atrações como Parque Odori, Clock Tower (Tokei-dai) e Edíficio do Governo de Hokkaido.

Que atrações naturais populares se encontram próximas do Mitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo?

As atrações naturais perto do Mitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo incluem Mt. Moiwa, Kokuei Takino Suzuran Hillside National Park e Sapporo Teine, na mesma zona de Sapporo.

Show more questions
NO MAPA

Explore a área

Ranking da propriedade|Comparado com 921 propriedades em Sapporo
Ver todas as classificações
Avaliação da localização
9,1/10
Avaliação do conforto do quarto
8,7/10
Avaliação da limpeza
8,8/10
Avaliação qualidade-preço
8,4/10
Melhor que
94
%
das propriedades em Sapporo
Melhor que
94
%
das propriedades em Sapporo
Melhor que
90
%
das propriedades em Sapporo
Melhor que
88
%
das propriedades em Sapporo
Avaliação geral:

8

Avaliação
4473 opiniões
Limpeza
8,8
Instalações
8,3
Localização
9,1
Ler todos os comentários >
Mais sobre Mitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo

Mais sobre Mitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo

Situado no coração de Estação Sapporo , Mitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo é um local ideal para descobrir Sapporo. A partir daqui, hóspedes podem desfrutar do fácil acesso a tudo o que a animada cidade oferece. Para aqueles que querem aventurar-se, Satsueki Bridge, Daimaru Sapporo, Stellar Place Sapporo são apenas algumas das atrações disponíveis para visitantes.

As facilidades e serviços fornecidos pelo Mitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo assegura uma estadia agradável para os hóspedes. Os principais recursos do hotel incluem Wi-Fi gratuito em todos os quartos, Wi-Fi nos espaços públicos, parque de estacionamento, restaurante, serviço de lavanderia.

247 quartos distribuídos por 14 andares proporcionam uma hospedagem acolhedora e agradável, como uma segunda casa. Modernas comodidades como TV de tela plana, internet sem fios (gratuito), quartos para não fumadores, ar condicionado, aquecimento podem ser encontradas em alguns quartos selecionados. As facilidades recreacionais do hotel, que incluem banheira de hidromassagem, massagem são projetadas para a fuga e relaxamento. Com uma localizacão ideal e comodidades para combinar, Mitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo bate o local de muitas maneiras.

Mostrar mais
Comodidades e serviços
Excelente
Instalações

8

Caraterísticas mais comentadas

Serviço de limpeza

116 comentários

Pequeno-almoço

38 comentários

Internet

14 comentários

Refeições

7 comentários

Idiomas falados

  • Inglês
  • Japonês

Acessibilidade

  • Acessível a cadeiras de rodas

Acesso à internet

  • Internet - LAN
  • Wi-Fi grátis nos quartos
  • Wi-Fi nas áreas comuns

Entretenimento e relaxamento

  • Jacuzzi
  • Massagem
  • Spa

Limpeza e segurança

  • Configuração segura para refeições
  • desinfeção diária
  • Desinfeção diária em todos os quartos
  • desinfetante para as mãos
  • Distanciamento físico de, pelo menos, 1 metro
  • Free face masks
  • Funcionários com formação em protocolo de segurança
  • Itens selados nos quartos após desinfeção
  • kit de primeiros socorros
  • médico/enfermeiro disponível
  • Painéis protetores nas áreas comuns
  • Quartos desinfetados entre estadias
  • Remoção de artigos de papelaria partilhados
  • Serviço de pagamento sem numerário
  • termómetro corporal
  • Utilização de máscaras por parte dos funcionários
  • verificação de temperatura de hóspedes e funcionários

Comida e bebida

  • Cozinha
  • Máquina de venda automática
  • Restaurante

Serviços e instalações

  • 100% não fumadores
  • Área designada para fumadores
  • Câmbio monetário
  • Check-in/out sem contacto
  • Elevador
  • Entrega de refeições
  • Limpeza a seco
  • Limpeza diária
  • Sala de bagagens
  • Serviço de lavandaria

Para as crianças

  • Quarto familiar

Acesso

  • Animais de estimação permitidos
  • Recepção 24 horas

Transporte

  • Estacionamento no local
  • Estacionamento pago
Refeições
Restaurantes no local

ノルド・リビナ

  • Culinária: Europeia, Japonesa
  • Menu: À carta
Localização
6-18-3 Kitagojo-nishi, Chuo-ku, Sapporo, Sapporo, Japão, 060-0005
Excecional
Localização

9

Aeroportos próximos

  • Aeroporto de Okadama (OKD)
    5,7 km
  • New Chitose Airport (CTS)
    42,1 km

Transportes públicos

  • Sapporo Train Station
    380 m 3 min de carro
  • Sapporo Station
    380 m

Hospitais e clínicas

  • Tonan Hospital
    190 m

Centros comerciais

  • Tanukikoji Shopping Street
    1,1 km

Lojas de conveniência

  • Lawson
    40 m 1 min a pé

Multibanco/ATM no local

  • ATM
    60 m 1 min a pé
O que existe nas proximidades

Pontos de interesse populares

  • Edíficio do Governo de Hokkaido
    290 m
  • Sapporo Underground Pedestrian Space
    370 m
  • Clock Tower (Tokei-dai)
    680 m
  • Parque Odori
    750 m
  • Torre de TV de Sapporo
    970 m
  • Tanukikoji Shopping Street
    1,1 km
  • Susukino
    1,3 km
  • Mt. Moiwa
    5,3 km
  • Parque Shiroi Koibito
    6,7 km

Pontos de interesse próximos

  • KONAMI Sports club
    40 m
  • Big Shine 88
    100 m
  • Tonan Hospital
    190 m
  • Satsueki Bridge
    200 m
  • Taiyo no Hiroba
    220 m
  • Daimaru Sapporo
    230 m
  • TOUMAN FUJIYA
    230 m
  • Kita no Mother and Child Statue
    260 m
  • Karafuto Kankei Museum
    290 m
  • Sapporo Ekimaedori
    290 m
As distâncias apresentadas são medidas em linha reta. A distância real de deslocação pode variar.
Políticas da propriedade
Crianças e camas extra

As camas adicionais dependem do quarto escolhido. Por favor, verifique a capacidade do quarto em questão para mais pormenores.

Esta propriedade aceita crianças de todas as idades.

Crianças dos 0 aos 6 anos [inclusive]
A estadia é gratuita se usar a cama existente.
Se precisar de uma cama extra, existe um custo adicional.
Hóspedes com 7 anos ou mais são considerados adultos.
Têm de usar uma cama extra, o que implica um custo adicional.
Outros
  • Por favor, note que não há quartos comunicantes no hotel.
  • Por favor, note que o acesso ao Lounge do Hotel está incluído na diária do quarto.
  • Poderá não ser permitido o acesso às áreas de banho públicas e a outras instalações públicas a hóspedes com tatuagens.
  • Se reservar mais de 5 quartos, poderão ser aplicadas condições diferentes e suplementos adicionais.
Algumas informações úteis

Check-in/Check-out

  • Check-in a partir das15:00
  • Check-out até às11:00

Deslocação

  • Distância desde o centro da cidade1 km
  • Tempo de viagem até ao aeroporto (minutos)40

Extras

  • Custo do pequeno-almoço [quando não incluído no preço do quarto]1620 JPY
  • Custo diário de Internet/Wi-Fi0 JPY

A propriedade

  • Quartos / pisos para não fumadoresYes
  • Número de pisos14
  • Número de restaurantes1
  • Número de quartos247
  • Voltagem no quarto100
  • Hotel construído em2010

Estacionamento

  • Taxa diária de estacionamento1500 JPY
Comunicados da propriedade

Devido às circunstâncias da COVID-19, certas instalações e áreas públicas podem ser encerradas de acordo com as diretrizes do governo. Para mais informações, por favor contacte a propriedade.

【hotel parking lot usage restrictions due to traffic restrictions】
Due to traffic restrictions associated with the "Tokyo Olympic Marathon", the hotel parking lot will not be available during some hours.

Date and time:
August 7, 2021 05: 00AM-11: 00AM
August 8, 2021 05: 00AM-11: 00AM

Parking: Mitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo / Mitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo West Hotel Parking Lot
* If you would like a parking lot at the relevant time, please contact the hotel directly.

Opiniões sobre Mitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo de hóspedes reais

Fornecido por hóspedes verificados de Agoda
Limpeza8,8
Instalações8,3
Localização9,1
Qualidade e conforto do quarto8,6
Atendimento8,7
Qualidade-preço8,4
Avaliação acima da média em Sapporo
Avaliação
9+ Excecional (805)
8-9 Excelente (369)
7-8 Muito Bom (434)
6-7 Bom (110)
<6 Abaixo das expetativas (84)
Altura do ano
Mar. - Mai. (413)
Jun. - Ago. (375)
Set. - Nov. (450)
Dez. - Fev. (564)
Não perca a sua oportunidade!Está a ser reservado um alojamento em Sapporo a cada 1 minutos, na Agoda.com
Todos os tipos de viajantes (4473)
Todos os tipos de quartos
Todos os idiomas

Ver comentários que mencionam 

A mostrar 1803 opiniões de hóspedes verificados
12345
8,0
Excelente
HUANG, Taiwan
Viajantes Individuais
Moderate Double Room (2 Adults) - Smoking
Estadia de 1 noite em Julho de 2019

the stuffs are very kindly and nice.”

don't know its my missed confirm or not because I booked an room including breakfast but the reservation told me my booking didn't included breakfast. it's too sad for me.

Avaliado a 25 Julho 2019

Ver ofertas de quartos

Thank you for your stay at Mitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo and taking the time to provide the review for your recent stay.We share your comments among all staff and work hard to train our teams to ensure the highest levels of communication and service quality to have overseas customers stay comfortably. However We confirmed details of the reservation to the travel agency, but we are sorry,but we really regret to say that we can’t help you. We will continue to serve everyone for their " memorable hotel"We are waiting for your next use. Thank you for your post. Front Office Manager

Respondeu 25 Julho 2019
Mitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo
8,4
Excelente
Mei, Hong Kong
Família com criança
Estadia de 1 noite em Junho de 2019

Clean, location is prefect”

The two beds room is rather small. Without opening our suitcase, we already couldn't can move easily in the room. However, the location is prefect, just 5minutes walk to Sapporo station. The hot spring is good and clean.

Avaliado a 02 Julho 2019

Ver ofertas de quartos

Thank you for your stay at Mitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo and taking a time for sharing your comment. We are very glad to read that you enjoyed our convenient location and public bath. We are truly delighted that you were satisfied with our location which is very convenient from JR station (5 minutes' walk!). Also, our public bath is not natural hot spring, but it is spacious enough for several people.There are even 7 individual washing booth. You can experience very relaxing time that you can't experience when you only use unit bath especially after a long sightseeing walk. However, We are also regret to learn the size of room failed to your expectation at this time. We have got a variety size of rooms from 18㎡to 42㎡. It would be great if you could take a larger space room into your consideration in your next visit for your luxury and superior stay. Your feedback is highly appreciated and we look forward to welcoming you to the Mitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo. Front office Manager

Mostrar mais
Mitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo
8,4
Excelente
Attapol, Tailândia
Grupo
Estúdio Twin - Não fumadores
Estadia de 3 noites em Junho de 2019

Excelente”

Very nice, new, and clean hotel

Avaliado a 22 Julho 2019

Ver ofertas de quartos

Thank you for your stay at Mitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo for your recent stay in Japan. We have read your comments about the hotel and we greatly appreciate that you took the time to write them. We try to keep the hotel room clean.I'm glad you are satisfied. Our staffs listen carefully to all comments and feedback from our guests to make sure that we can improve our services for the better everyday. As we sincerely hope that you will continue to stay with us in the future. Front Office Manager

Respondeu 23 Julho 2019
Mitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo
10,0
Excecional
SIMONE, Tailândia
Casal
Quarto Duplo Standard – Fumadores
Estadia de 1 noite em Junho de 2019

excellent Onsen opens from 6am to9am, 3pm to 23:00”

From JR Saporo Station platform, use WEST exit to main floor, THEN SOUTH exit, DAMARU shopping Mall on RIGHT, go outside the station turn RIGHT, 1 block/pass CENTURY hotel/Lawson/7 eleven, walk 1 more block, hotel is at the corner.

Avaliado a 20 Junho 2019

Ver ofertas de quartos

Thank you for your stay at Mitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo for your recent stay in Japan. We have read your comments about the hotel and we greatly appreciate that you took the time to write them. We are very glad to read that you enjoyed our convenient location and our hotel hospitality. As you know, our location is very convenient from JR station (it takes only 5 minutes) and shopping malls. So,it's expand your choices to go other cities near Sapporo. Also, The former Hokkaido Government office garden which located about 3 minutes' walk from our hotel is overflowing with greenery, quiet and a calm place. Moreover,the location is also very close to the fantastic areas where many Japanese restaurants and shops are After you had a great time sighseeing, we have public bath on the 2nd floor, it is not very big, but big enough to strech your legs. We are glad to hear that you were satisfied with our service, and looking forward to welcoming you -Front Office Manager

Mostrar mais
Mitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo
10,0
Excecional
Randall, Estados Unidos da América
Casal
Quarto Twin Moderate ‒ Não fumadores
Estadia de 4 noites em Junho de 2019

Great Location ”

The hotel is in a great location just 2 short blocks away from JR Sapporro Station. Walking distance to many restaurants and deaprtment stores and is an ideal place to stay when you are in Sapporo. Walking distance to Odori Park and other venues. I would highly recomment staying here because even if you go there in the winter, you a very close to all underground passageways.

Avaliado a 09 Junho 2019

Ver ofertas de quartos

Thank you for your stay at Mitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo and taking the time to provide the review for your recent stay.our location is very convenient from JR station and shopping mall. So,it's expand your choice to go other cities near Sapporo. There is much to see near our hotel, including The Clock Tower, that is a symbol of Sapporo. Also, there are many attractions for tourists to enjoy, the Sapporo Snow festival in the winter and many places for outdoor activities around the city.Your comments have been shared with all of our team members and it is an encouragement to us all. Once again, your feedback is highly appreciated and we hope you will give us the opportunity welcoming you back in the future. Front Office Manager

Respondeu 10 Junho 2019
Mitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo
8,0
Excelente
ER, Malásia
Família com criança pequena
Estadia de 1 noite em Novembro de 2018

Good”

twin room with 2 big size bed, but not enough space for open 2 big pieces of luggage. Beside the hotel got a lawson quite convenience. Have provided coffee, tea, and water at pantry 24 hours. Have provided a public bath, but quite a normal public bath, no have special curative effect onsen.

Avaliado a 07 Junho 2019

Ver ofertas de quartos

Thank you for your stay at Mitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo for your recent stay in Japan. We have read your comments about the hotel and we greatly appreciate that you took the time to write them. We are glad to hear that you were satisfied with our convenient location which is one of the selling points. Our location is very convenient from JR station (5 minutes' walk!) and shopping mall. So,it's expand your choice to go other cities near Sapporo. With regards to the lounge, we provide coffee, tea, green tea, and water for our guests between 3pm-11pm. We are pleased to notice that you have relax comfortably. Your feedback is highly appreciated and we look forward to welcoming you back to the Mitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo once again.  Front Office Manager

Respondeu 07 Junho 2019
Mitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo
9,6
Excecional
ChengYen, Taiwan
Viajantes Individuais
Standard Semi-double - Non-Smoking
Estadia de 2 noites em Abril de 2019

As much as it's almost perfect. I still wanna say something.”

During making a reservation, Agoda allowed and confirmed me to book non-smoking room for 2 nights. However, after I arrived, the hotel claimed that I booked "smoking" room instead of non-smoking one. I wasted at least half an hour to explain and even printscreened the Agoda confirmation email to send their duty manager to solve this problem. Luckily in the end I got non-smoking room. However, the experience could be better from the start! About this hotel itself, I got to say... it's really worthy! Everything including the space of the room, the amenities, the housekeeping, and even the breakfast is beyond my expectation! The public shower is opened from 6am-9am, and 3pm-1am. This time I couldn't use it once, but I believe they would definitely provide a really good environment! Parking here could be little bit inconvenient. However, you could park at the "Big Shine North Article 4". And pay ¥1500 for one day at the front deskof the hotel.

Avaliado a 30 Abril 2019

Ver ofertas de quartos

Thank you for your stay at Mitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo for your recent stay in Japan. We have read your comments about the hotel and we greatly appreciate that you took the time to write them. We are sorry that unpleasant experiences you encounterd when your check in. We'd like to extend our apologies for any inconvenience due to our setting error. Please accept our sincere apologies. The person in charge has inspected and the system has already been restored. Thank you for letting us know about our failt. We will strengthen the system inspection work more than ever so that there will not be such a thing again. We have taken up and shared your feedback to relevant departments for improvements. Again, your feedback is highly appreciated and we look forward to welcoming you to the Mitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo. Front Office Manager

Mostrar mais
Mitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo
10,0
Excecional
ROBYN, Austrália
Família com criança
Estadia de 4 noites em Abril de 2019

Fantastic service and new central hotel”

Location is the best, a few steps away from JR Sapporo station and restaurants/cafes/shops. I am a return traveller and this time I travelled with family of 4, including 2 elderly. The hotel staff were hospitable, friendly, polite and helpful, especially with assisting me with an onsen booking. They also noted down all my needs before my arrival and were able to satisfy my requests and even wow’ed me with extra service. All staff were friendly and polite, even the floor staff. Rooms were clean and amenities were complete. You can even use their breakfast room after hours to make a cup of tea/coffee. I would recommend this hotel to those travelling with children/elderly or those who want to stay close to Sapporo station

Avaliado a 23 Abril 2019

Ver ofertas de quartos

Thank you for your stay at Mitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo and sharing your evaluation. We are pleased to hear that you were satisfied our service. We are proud to get a good score from you. Your feedback is highly appreciated and we look forward to welcoming you back to the Mitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo once again.  Front Office Manager

Respondeu 23 Abril 2019
Mitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo
10,0
Excecional
Manita, Tailândia
Viajantes Individuais
Estúdio Twin - Não fumadores
Estadia de 2 noites em Março de 2019

Superb location and value for money”

The location is amazing, literally 2-3 mins walk from JR SAPPORO. Great for every types of traveller. For its price, super worth it. Rooms are not big but fully equipped with all the necessities. Pajamas (onsen clothes) were comfy too! Would recommend for everyone to go to.

Avaliado a 04 Abril 2019

Ver ofertas de quartos

Thank you for your stay at Mitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo for your recent stay in Japan. We have read your comments about the hotel and we greatly appreciate that you took the time to write them. We are glad to hear that you were satisfied with our convenient location which is one of the selling points. However, we are disappointed to learn that our hotel did not live up to your expectations. All our rooms are equipped with windows, and we can open a little, and we have got a variety size of rooms from 18㎡to 42㎡. It would be great if you could take a larger space room into your consideration in your next visit for your luxury and superior stay. Once again, we appreciate for the comment you gave us and are very much looking forward to welcoming you again soon. Front office Manager

Mostrar mais
Mitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo
8,0
Excelente
Banana, Hong Kong
Família com criança
Quarto Twin Moderate ‒ Fumadores
Estadia de 2 noites em Março de 2019

Decent but boring”

The hotel is 5 minutes walk from the Sapporo station, flat road, but there aren’t much happenings around the hotel. The public bath is small, and there is only 1, indoor which was very stuffy, and they closes at 9am in the morning, which other hotels normally closes at 10am. Staff are very friendly and helpful, they all speak good English and very accommodating to requests such as car/restaurant bookings. Breakfast was very average. Is a decent hotel, but I don't think I would stay there if I visit Sapporo again.

Avaliado a 27 Março 2019

Ver ofertas de quartos

Thank you for your stay at Mitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo and taking the time to provide the review for your recent stay. We always want our guests to have a eondrful stay from start to finish, and we are truly disappointed yo learn that our public bath fell short ofyour expctation. Please accept our sincere apologies. At the same time, we are very glad to read that you enjoyed our convenient location and our hotel hospitality. As you know, our location is very convenient from JR station (5 minutes' walk) and shopping malls. So,it's expand your choices to go other cities near Sapporo. Also, we are proud to hear that our team took good care of you. We can assure you that we will share the good comments. Once again, we will continue to serve everyone for their " memorable hotel" We are waiting for your next use. Thank you for your post. Front Office Manage

Mostrar mais
Mitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo
9,6
Excecional
Shiou, Singapura
Viajantes Individuais
Estadia de 2 noites em Março de 2019

This will be the first review I have given because I was totally blown away with the service.”

Hotel was clean, bonus to have a communal bath. Great location, within 4-5 min walking distance to JR station, daimaru, Tokyu hands ... etc The hotel staffs also took me to JR station to catch a train to airport because I had 4 pieces of luggage with me. I totally did not expect this level of service & hope travellers do not take advantage of the staffs like I did ; )

Avaliado a 09 Março 2019

Ver ofertas de quartos

Thank you for your stay at Mitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo and taking the time to provide the review for your recent stay. We are also regret to learn staff's information failed to your expectation at this time. When there is a lot of baggage, a taxi is convenient but expensive, so we suffer from a guide, too. Your comments have been shared with all of our team members and it is an encouragement to us all. Once again, your feedback is highly appreciated and we hope you will give us the opportunity welcoming you back in the future.    Front Office Manager

Respondeu 09 Março 2019
Mitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo
10,0
Excecional
Mei, Hong Kong
Família com criança
Estúdio Twin - Não fumadores
Estadia de 2 noites em Junho de 2019

Excellent ”

Good location Friendly staffs Room is rather too small for 2 people but the place is clean. Overall,.excellent

Avaliado a 06 Julho 2019

Ver ofertas de quartos

Thank you for your stay at Mitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo and sharing your evaluation. We are pleased to hear that you were satisfied our service. We are proud to get a good score from you. But We regret to hear that you were unsatisfied with your room size. Your feedback is highly appreciated and we look forward to welcoming you back to the Mitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo once again.   Front Office Manager

Respondeu 06 Julho 2019
Mitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo
8,4
Excelente
mo, Hong Kong
Grupo
Quarto Queen Moderado - Não fumadores
Estadia de 1 noite em Julho de 2019

Worth to stay”

Staff are helpful with good English. Must return.

Avaliado a 05 Julho 2019

Ver ofertas de quartos

Thank you for your stay at Mitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo and taking the time to provide the review for your recent stay.We are very glad to read that you enjoyed our hotel staffs hospitality.We are glad to hear that you were satisfied with our service, and looking forward to welcoming you back again in near future.   Front Office Manager

Respondeu 05 Julho 2019
Mitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo
10,0
Excecional
Juzain, Singapura
Casal
Estúdio Twin - Fumadores
Estadia de 1 noite em Dezembro de 2018

Not far from the train station and covenient”

You just need to walk about 5-10 min and you will reach this place.. The issue I had was in winter, it was hard to drag my luggage there but I made it. Room was spacious and clean. The breakfast was all right but could be better really. Free coffee and stuff at the lobby area.

Avaliado a 10 Fevereiro 2019

Ver ofertas de quartos

Thank you for your stay at Mitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo. And we appreciate your precious comment. We hope you had enjoyed trip in Japan. We are glad to hear that you were satisfied with our convenient location which is one of the selling points. With regards to breakfast,We will endeavor to offer you a better it. Your comments have been shared with all of our team members and it is an encouragement to us all. Once again, your feedback is highly appreciated and we hope you will give us the opportunity welcoming you back in the future. Front Office Manager

Respondeu 11 Fevereiro 2019
Mitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo
8,4
Excelente
Gabriel, Filipinas
Família com criança pequena
Estúdio Twin - Não fumadores
Estadia de 6 noites em Dezembro de 2018

Basic Hotel but clean and good location”

The rooms are tiny with 2 double beds. We had to store our luggages with the Front Desk because the rooms was just too small to move around. It was very clean though. They only give 1 pillow - we had to ask for more. Breakfast was great but they stop letting people in at 9:30 even if the buffet closes at 10:00 and when travelling with kids, it’s just too difficult to get everyone ready by that time. The staff are not accommodating at the restaurant. It’s nice that they have that space open in the late afternoons/evening. You can bring food, eat there and there’s coffee available.

Avaliado a 04 Janeiro 2019

Ver ofertas de quartos

Thank you for your stay at Mitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo and taking the time to provide the review for your recent stay. We are also regret to learn the size of room failed to your expectation at this time. For your information, we have got a variety size of rooms from 18㎡to 42㎡. It would be great if you could take a larger space room into your consideration in your next visit for your luxury and superior stay. As you informed, we provide coffee and tea, greentea for our guests between 3pm-11pm. We have taken up and shared your feedback to relevant departments for improvements. Again, your feedback is highly appreciated and we look forward to welcoming you to the Mitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo.  Front Office Manager

Mostrar mais
Mitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo
8,0
Excelente
carrie, Malásia
Viajantes Individuais
Estadia de 4 noites em Dezembro de 2018

Convenient”

Just nearby to JR Sapporo Station and lots of shops and restaurant nearby. The room is just nice for one or two people with all the toiletries provided. No bottle water is provided and the room I have does not have free handy phone as well.

Avaliado a 01 Janeiro 2019

Ver ofertas de quartos

Thank you for your stay at Mitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo and taking a time for sharing your evaluation. The location is also very close to the fantastic area where many Japanese restaurants and shops are there so that you can enjoy eating and shopping. However, The whole impression failed to exceed your expectation. It is via guest feedback and customer experiences that we can endeavour to provide our guests with a more luxurious and superior stay. Front Office Manager フィードバックを送信 履歴 保存済み コミュニティ

Respondeu 01 Janeiro 2019
Mitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo
9,6
Excecional
Hung, Singapura
Família com criança pequena
Estadia de 5 noites em Dezembro de 2018

Great value for money”

The hotel is at a great location and is value for money. The room may be a wee bit smaller than others but the beds are bigger.(Super single bed). Staff is great. Very polite and helpful. I enjoyed my stay here and recommend it to everyone.

Avaliado a 07 Dezembro 2018

Ver ofertas de quartos

Thank you for your stay at Mitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo. And we appreciate your precious comment. We hope you had enjoyed trip in Japan. We have got a variety size of rooms from 18㎡to 42㎡. It would be great if you could take a larger space room into your consideration in your next visit for your luxury and superior stay. Our staffs listen carefully to all comments and feedback from our guests to make sure that we can improve our services for the better everyday. As we sincerely hope that you will continue to stay with us in the future.  Front Office Manager

Respondeu 07 Dezembro 2018
Mitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo
8,0
Excelente
ER, Malásia
Família com criança pequena
Estadia de 1 noite em Novembro de 2018

big size bed (twin room) , good location”

twin room with 2 big size bed, but not enough space for open 2 big pieces of luggage. Beside hotel got a lawson quite convenience. Have provided coffee, tea, and water at pantry 24 hours. Have provided public bath, but quite a normal public bath, no have special curative effect onsen.

Avaliado a 22 Novembro 2018

Ver ofertas de quartos

Thank you for your stay at Mitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo and taking a time for sharing your comment. We are disappointed to learn that our hotel did not live up to your expectations. We are also regret to learn 【the size of room】 failed to your expectation at this time. Our public bath is not natural hot spring, but it is spacious enough for several people. There are even 7 individual washing booth. You can experience very relaxing time that you can't experience when you only use unit bath especially after a long sightseeing walk. We know it's not very big bathtub but it is cozy and well equiped. As well as,We have got a variety size of rooms from 18㎡to 42㎡. It would be great if you could take a larger space room into your consideration in your next visit for your luxury and superior stay. On the other hand, We are glad to hear our location is good for somr trans portation and convinience store is besides our hotel. Your feedback is highly appreciated and we look forward to welcomi

Mostrar mais
Mitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo
10,0
Excecional
KAWAI, Hong Kong
Viajantes Individuais
Quarto Twin Moderate ‒ Não fumadores
Estadia de 5 noites em Novembro de 2018

Best Location and Perfect Room. ”

Hotel located nearby Sapporo Stn and many stores and restaurants nearby. Room is clean and larger than normal hotels in Japan. Staffs are polite and helpful. I definately would recommend this hotel to everyone who visit Sapporo.

Avaliado a 07 Novembro 2018

Ver ofertas de quartos

Thank you for your stay at Mitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo and taking a time for sharing your comment. The words of compliments from you like this are our encouragement more than anything else. We are looking forward to seeing you again in Hokkaido.  Front Office Manager

Respondeu 07 Novembro 2018
Mitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo
7,2
Muito bom
Mei, Hong Kong
Família com criança
Estúdio Twin - Não fumadores
Estadia de 2 noites em Julho de 2019

Good location”

Only 6 minutes walk from train station. I cannot open my language in the room due to the room size is too small.

Avaliado a 10 Julho 2019

Ver ofertas de quartos

Thank you for your stay at Mitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo for your recent stay in Japan. We have read your comments about the hotel and we greatly appreciate that you took the time to write them. We are glad to hear that you were satisfied with our convenient location which is one of the selling points. However, we regret to hear that you were unsatisfied with your room size. We aim to provide our guests with the most comfortable experience possible. If we may suggest, we have some diffrent room categories available and our rooms vary in size. We would love to help you reserve a room that better suits your individual space and comfort needs in the future. Your comments have been shared with all of our team members and it is an encouragement to us all.  Front Office Manager

Respondeu 10 Julho 2019
Mitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo
12345
Esta é uma propriedade popular. Não perca!

Voltar aos resultados da pesquisa

Escolha o seu quarto

|

Fechar