Excelente 8,3
com base em 53 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 53 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,6
  • Instalações 8,7
  • Localização 8,6
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,4
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,4
  • Qualidade-preço 7,6
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 8,3
Ordenar por

Osman, Malásia
Família com criança pequena
Villa Garden Cama King
Hospedou-se 2 noites em agosto de 2013
Moevenpick = Beach + Sun + Lazying
Good services, beach, pool
excellent property management & services. room is old. location to patong is 20 minutes. kids club is all paid services for most of the activities. gloomy hall.
Avaliado 20 agosto 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

Pieter, África do Sul
Casal
Villa Garden Cama King
Hospedou-se 2 noites em julho de 2013
Expensive, overrated, small rooms, family friendly
Gardens, pool and breakfast
Compared to other hotels, the Movenpick is over rated. The beach is not clean and small. The rooms are small with no views.Would not pay the amount again. Boutique hotels in area offer much more. Loads of families. Restaurant refused to serve us food at 10:00pm even though it states till 11.
Avaliado 11 agosto 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

Mubarak, Quatar
Casal
Penthouse Cama King com piscina pequena
Hospedou-se 3 noites em novembro de 2012
Excellent stay
Near Beach breakfast is excellent lovely atmospher
Avaliado 02 julho 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

Chia, Singapura
Família com criança pequena
Villa Plunge Pool
Hospedou-se 3 noites em junho de 2013
Great size room for family of 4
Room service in 30 mins, just across the beach, beautiful clean room
Avaliado 02 julho 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

HIROKO, Japão
Grupo
Villa Garden Cama King
Hospedou-se 2 noites em junho de 2013
great stay in villa
staff,rooms,beach
Avaliado 16 junho 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

WILLIAM, Reino Unido
Casal
Penthouse Cama King com piscina pequena
Hospedou-se 4 noites em maio de 2013
Not 5 star quality and not worth the money we paid
Beside the beach.
Having stayed here 4 years ago there we were very disappointed in the now poor standard of the hotel. Rooms are badly in need of maintenance. We had an overflow plunge pool which dripped water noisily down the main window. The room was running with ants. The room needs painted and upgraded. The price we paid for this accommodation was far too high. We got a second villa after an hour and a half which was cleaner but still poor quality. This is NOT a 5 star resort in my opinion. We complained whilst we were there and have since received a standard patronising letter about our comments. Not good enough. We saved our hard earned cash for this trip. We will never go back .
Avaliado 23 maio 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

Daniel, Austrália
Casal
Villa Garden Cama King
Hospedou-se 2 noites em abril de 2013
Great villa room
Beach location, large bathroom, large open gardens
Avaliado 21 abril 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

Hakan, Estados Unidos da América
Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em dezembro de 2012
Extremely good property with a perfect location.
Short walking distance (less than 50 yards) to Karon Beach, easy access to everywhere in Phuket
We have just got back from our 2 week visit to Thailand with my wife. During the Phuket leg of the visit, we ended up staying at Moevenpick Villas in Karon Beach. Loved the property, well maintained grounds, spacious villas, attentive staff, diverse selection on the buffet breakfast (western as well as eastern items with variety of fresh tropical fruits). The ease of access through the beach road to the other beaches like Kata, Kata Noi, Patong is a huge plus.
Avaliado 04 janeiro 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

Jason, Reino Unido
Casal
Villa Garden Cama King
Hospedou-se 4 noites em dezembro de 2012
beautiful hotel & grounds
Security, Privacy, Attentive friendly staff, Beautiful grounds.
This was our second stay at the Moevenpick Karon but this time as honeymooners, the staff were brilliant! They made the room up in that extra special way that only the Thais can do. I have been visting Phuket for over 15 years and have stayed at many resorts over this time of varying classes, quality, and price. The Moevenpick just ticks all the right boxes and gives you that feel good factor from the moment you arrive. Try to avoid Christmas as prices sky rocket and it does get busier, although at this time there are much more families visiting with children who tend to congregate around the main pool area, here there is plenty of child entertainment, water slide etc., but more importantly a dip in pool bar for those thirsty parents to sit at and watch the kids play! For the couples such as ourselves, I can highly recommend the coconut pool, and if you can stretch your budget get one of the Deluxe Garden Villas close by which surround this pool area. There are other villas further afield in the grounds but unless you want complete isolation from other guests I would personally advise you avoid these, but each to his or her own, i'm sure many people like the isolation. Friends of ours stayed in the Family rooms which are also great with plenty of things for kids to do. Get out on the strip and eat in the restaurants, I can highly recommend the Red Onion after eating there a few times, it's cheap compared to others in the area but you may have to queue for 10 mins for a table but it's worth it, the duck was lovely!
Avaliado 04 janeiro 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

Wei, Malásia
Casal
Villa Garden Cama King
Hospedou-se 7 noites em dezembro de 2012
Great resort with nice villas
Immaculately manicured grounds with amazing pools and service
I was very satisfied with the resort! The deluxe garden villa room was spacious and the bathroom is huge. We had nightly turndown service where you'll get ice and an orchid on your bed. Restaurants at the resort are good. Slitly pricey but not bad for a resort. We booked a day trip for scuba diving thru the resort and it was fantastic. I would stay at this resort again!!
Avaliado 25 dezembro 2012
Achou este comentário útil?


1

Escolha um programa de fidelidade

PointsMAX
Idioma
Programa de Fidelidade A Programa de Fidelidade A
Programa de Fidelidade B

No menu, clique em PointsMAX e selecione seu programa de fidelização favorito.

2

Escolha oferta de pontos

Quarto de hotel A
Quarto Info.
Ganhe
5.000 pontos

Escolha as opções de quarto e de pontos para o seu alojamento selecionado.

3

Insira ID de membro

País do passaporte
ID de Membro do programa
1234

Preencha o número de membros para o seu programa selecionado quando concluir a sua reserva. Os pontos serão adicionados à sua conta após o check-out.

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: