Soberbo 9,1
com base em 375 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Soberbo



a partir de 375 comentários
  • Limpeza 9,3
  • Instalações 8,8
  • Localização 9,1
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 9,3
  • Desempenho do pessoal 9,3
  • Qualidade-preço 8,5
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 9,1
Ordenar por

ERIC, França
Casal
Suite Ocean Wing mínimo 12 anos de idade
Hospedou-se 3 noites em maio de 2016
Great Location, Great staff and Great restaurant !
Rooms are large and clean, staff is very accomodating. We prefered to stay in the Beach Wing rather than in the Ocean Wing which is quite far from pool/restaurant.
Avaliado 10 maio 2016

oliver, Áustria
Família com criança pequena
Suite 3
Hospedou-se 4 noites em abril de 2016
run down
sorry, but old buildings need maintanance. for a 5 star hotel at this price range not acceptable.
Avaliado 04 maio 2016

Toni, Estados Unidos da América
Casal
Suite Ocean Wing mínimo 12 anos de idade
Hospedou-se 2 noites em abril de 2016
Perfect
Wish we had more time to spend then a short weekend. It was truly paradise and food was amazing!
Avaliado 02 maio 2016

Oliver, Alemanha
Casal
Suite Ocean Wing mínimo 12 anos de idade
Hospedou-se 3 noites em abril de 2016
The place to relax your mind and senses!
This is the place if you want to relax your mind and enjoy the beauty without noisy action. You need to be ok with slopes and stairs but if this is not a problem for you, you may enjoy all the little pools and water features,s cultures and the most friendly staff which is always nearby without feeling it! The mostly clean beach with sometimes strong waves is just a walk down on steps of course but don`t worry, my 5th month pregnant wife made it without any problems. For sure we will go again to relax our senses from daily stress!
Avaliado 19 abril 2016

John, China
Casal
Suite Ala da Praia
Hospedou-se 5 noites em março de 2016
The Best
Views, service, location
Excellent.
Avaliado 20 março 2016

Julia, Estados Unidos da América
Casal
Suite Imperial (Ala Real)
Hospedou-se 3 noites em fevereiro de 2016
Dreamy Escape
My husband and I spent several nights here as part of our honeymoon. It was very romantic! We absolutely loved our room with private balcony overlooking the ocean (and sunset each evening!) The location was convenient to Karon and Kata beaches, shopping, and dining. We loved the easy access to the beach (which wasn't too busy) and options of pools. One of our favorite aspects was the gorgeous design/architecture of the hotel into the natural surroundings. There are a lot of trees, rocks, lanterns, and pools all tucked away into the cliff -which gives an intimate feel. It is important to note that if you have any issues with stairs or mobility this would be a difficult place to stay. There are A LOT of stairs and the path to the beach is tricky. The hotel is located at the top of a hill so be prepared to walk or take hired transportation to get around. The breakfast (which is included) was top notch. We looked forward to the delicious breakfast with ocean view each morning. The staff was helpful, but a bit stuffy. We were hoping for a honeymoon welcome, but it appeared business as usual. It was an expensive stay, but for a special occasion it was worth it!
Avaliado 29 fevereiro 2016

YI, China
Família com criança pequena
Suite Ala da Praia
Hospedou-se 3 noites em janeiro de 2016
Elegant service, great view, nice old buildings
Elegant service, great view, nice old buildings
I like the stay very much, it was quiet and beautiful inside the hotel with quite some lovely small swimming pools. 5 minutes walking down to kata noi beach from hotel, 15minutes walking distance to restaurants and kata street. But it is a little bit more for a kid to walk that long with the sunshine and the hill. The breakfast doesn't have lots of choice, but is well prepared and they would like to make it for you if you request something sp
Avaliado 04 fevereiro 2016

Joanna, Reino Unido
Casal
Suite Ala da Praia
Hospedou-se 7 noites em janeiro de 2016
Gem of a hotel tucked away in an idyllic corner of Phuket
Enjoyed our stay
Avaliado 29 janeiro 2016

Grant, Estados Unidos da América
Casal
Suite Imperial (Ala Real)
Hospedou-se 2 noites em novembro de 2015
Good choice for Phuket
Seclusion, views, beach access
The stay was very enjoyable. I think for Phuket Mom Tris is very nice compared to the other options, mostly due it's seclusion whereas so many other locations seem way overcrowded. However, I think if you place Mom Tris in any other beach town, it would not be an extraordinary hotel, and the price would not be justifiable at all. So, if you are sure that Phuket is your destination, then Mom Tris is a good choice and may be worth the price.
Avaliado 02 dezembro 2015

Helen, Reino Unido
Casal
Suite Penthouse
Hospedou-se 2 noites em novembro de 2015
Fabulous gem
Staff, penthouse room, breakfast
Fantastic. We were staying elsewhere which was appalling. We booked this on the day which was expensive but actually worth every penny. We have now moved onto a different hotel in mai khao which is 5 star but it's nowhere near as good as mom tris. We will be back...
Avaliado 01 dezembro 2015


1

Escolha o seu programa de fidelidade

No topo da página, clique no PontosMAX e você verá vários programas populares, de companhias aéreas e de fidelidade, para escolher.

2

Escolha um quarto com pontos

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Poupe até 4900 pontos

Cada quarto elegível mostrará os pontos que você irá ganhar com a reserva.

3

Subscreva e ganhe pontos!

  • ID de Membro do programa
  • Eu não estou ficando no hotel. Estou fazendo esta reserva para outra pessoa.

Preencha o seu ID de associado para o seu programa selecionado durante a reserva. Você irá ganhar a quantidade de pontos mostrada na reserva após o check-out. É muito fácil!

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: