Moevenpick Resort & Spa El Gouna (Movenpick Resort & Spa El Gouna)
Moevenpick Resort & Spa El Gouna (Movenpick Resort & Spa El Gouna)
Ver as 29 fotos
Clássico King - Vista Moevenpick Resort & Spa El Gouna (Movenpick Resort & Spa El Gouna)
Clássico King - Vista
Ver as 29 fotos
Lobby Moevenpick Resort & Spa El Gouna (Movenpick Resort & Spa El Gouna)
Lobby
Ver as 29 fotos
piscina [exterior] Moevenpick Resort & Spa El Gouna (Movenpick Resort & Spa El Gouna)
piscina [exterior]
Ver as 29 fotos
 Moevenpick Resort & Spa El Gouna (Movenpick Resort & Spa El Gouna)
Ver as 29 fotos
NO MAPA Moevenpick Resort & Spa El Gouna (Movenpick Resort & Spa El Gouna)
NO MAPA
Excelente
Localização
8,5
Ver as 29 fotos Moevenpick Resort & Spa El Gouna (Movenpick Resort & Spa El Gouna)
Ver as 29 fotos
Removido dos Favoritos

Moevenpick Resort & Spa El Gouna (Movenpick Resort & Spa El Gouna)

Localização excelente
Excelente
Com base em 11 opiniõesVeja o que os hóspedes disseram
8,0
/
10
Excelente instalações
8,6
Qualidade-preço8,5
Avaliação da localização8,5
  • transfer do aeroporto

  • praia privada

  • câmbio

  • Wi-Fi grátis nos quartos

Opções de quartos
7,5
Muito Bom
Conforto e qualidade do quarto
Esta propriedade está com elevada procura!Última reserva feita há minutos.
Familiar Suite vista para o mar (Family Suite Sea View)
Familiar Suite vista para o mar (Family Suite Sea View)
...
  • Tamanho: 72 m²/775 ft²
  • Vista: Mar
  • 1 cama Super King-size
Selecione as datas para ver os preços
Suite Deluxe Vista Mar (Deluxe Suite Sea View)
Suite Deluxe Vista Mar (Deluxe Suite Sea View)
...
  • Tamanho: 72 m²/775 ft²
  • Vista: Mar
  • 1 cama Super King-size
Selecione as datas para ver os preços
Quarto Familiar com cama King (Family King Bed)
Quarto Familiar com cama King (Family King Bed)
...
  • Tamanho: 50 m²/538 ft²
  • Vista: Lagoa
  • 1 cama Super King-size
Selecione as datas para ver os preços
Deluxe Twin vista para o mar (Deluxe Twin Sea View)
Deluxe Twin vista para o mar (Deluxe Twin Sea View)
...
  • Tamanho: 40 m²/431 ft²
  • Vista: Mar
  • 2 camas individuais
Selecione as datas para ver os preços
Quarto Deluxe com Cama King com vista para o mar (Deluxe King Sea View Room)
Quarto Deluxe com Cama King com vista para o mar (Deluxe King Sea View Room)
...
  • Tamanho: 40 m²/431 ft²
  • Vista: Mar
  • 1 cama Super King-size
Selecione as datas para ver os preços
Clássico - 2 Camas (Classic Twin Bed)
Clássico - 2 Camas (Classic Twin Bed)
...
  • Tamanho: 40 m²/431 ft²
  • Vista: Jardim
  • 2 camas individuais
Selecione as datas para ver os preços
Twin Deluxe (Deluxe Twin)
Twin Deluxe (Deluxe Twin)
...
  • Tamanho: 40 m²/431 ft²
  • Vista: Lagoa
  • 2 camas individuais
Selecione as datas para ver os preços
Quarto Deluxe com vista para a lagoa (Deluxe Lagoon View Room)
Quarto Deluxe com vista para a lagoa (Deluxe Lagoon View Room)
...
  • Tamanho: 40 m²/431 ft²
  • Vista: Lagoa
  • 1 cama King-size
Selecione as datas para ver os preços
Clássico King (Classic King)
Clássico King (Classic King)
...
  • Tamanho: 40 m²/431 ft²
  • Vista: Jardim
  • 1 cama King-size
Selecione as datas para ver os preços
Suite Presidencial vista sobre o mar (Presidential Suite Sea View)
Suite Presidencial vista sobre o mar (Presidential Suite Sea View)
...
  • Tamanho: 72 m²/775 ft²
  • Varanda/terraço
  • 1 cama Super King-size
Selecione as datas para ver os preços
Tem uma pergunta para Moevenpick Resort & Spa El Gouna (Movenpick Resort & Spa El Gouna)?
Oferta para Membros Agoda: até 30% de desconto!

Se entrar na sua conta os preços descem!

Iniciar sessão
Mais sobre Moevenpick Resort & Spa El Gouna

Mais sobre Moevenpick Resort & Spa El Gouna

Como é a propriedade

Mostrar mais

O que eles oferecem

Mostrar menos

Políticas de hóspedes da propriedade

Mostrar menos

Informações úteis

Mostrar mais

Opiniões de hóspedes verificados

Comentários de Agoda (11)Comentários de Booking.com (808)
8,0
/
10
Excelente
Com base em 11 opiniões
Limpeza7,8
Instalações8,6
Localização8,5
Qualidade e conforto do quarto7,5
Atendimento7,5
Qualidade-preço8,5
Fornecido por hóspedes verificados de Agoda
Filtrar opiniões de hóspedes por:
Idioma
English
日本語
Tipo de quarto
Clássico King
Quarto Deluxe com Cama King com vista para o mar
A mostrar 10 opiniões de hóspedes verificados
6,4
Bom
Ahmed, Egito
Casal
Quarto Deluxe com Cama King com vista para o mar
Estadia de 3 noites em março de 2018
Not up to expectations from a 5-stars “fancy” resort”
The facility, the room, the view from the room and food were good. Some if the staff were nice, but mist of them were really incompetent. Room service was not good as we ordered coffee and it came cold and without spoon to stir. We booked a king size bed room and got a twin bed one, lost 4 hours to change the room after being unprofessionally handled by the front office team (except one guy to be honest who did his best to make it up for us). The waiters in the breakfast were probably new and incompetent as one if them asked me to change the table easier instead of getting us a cover! Anyway the place is good but can’t be rated 5 stars by any means, which is disappointing specially from a place that really used to be the “fancy” resort of elgouna for years...
Avaliado a 01 abril 2018
Dear Ahmed, Thank you for having chosen our hotel as your holiday destination. We appreciate you have taken the time to review our hotel in details. At the same time, we regret that your stay was slightly be troubled by some negative experiences. The management will certainly look into the issue and take the needed corrective action, along with our internal Training Department. Thank you for bringing your valuable comments to our attention. We hope to be able to welcome you back very soon for another visit, With best regards Brigitte Gobran Marketing Communications Manager
Respondeu 17 maio 2018
Moevenpick Resort & Spa El Gouna
10,0
Excelente
FIRAS, Kuwait
Casal
Quarto Deluxe com Cama King com vista para o mar
Estadia de 2 noites em março de 2017
Wonderful hotel ”
Location services and staff
Avaliado a 01 abril 2017
Dear Firas, Thank you for your great review. We are delighted to know, that you had a nice stay with us and that our facilities and services were up to your expectations. The management appreciates, that you have taken the time to share your experiences and we are hoping to be able to welcome you back very soon at the Moevenpick Resort & Spa El Gouna. With best regards Brigitte Gobran Marketing Communications Manager
Respondeu 17 maio 2018
Moevenpick Resort & Spa El Gouna
8,0
Excelente
Carlton, Reino Unido
Casal
Clássico King
Estadia de 9 noites em fevereiro de 2017
Standards fallen ”
Stayed here in 2015 and was fabulous but was a little disappointed this time. Room wasn't as clean as it could have been and bedding seemed old and tired.
Avaliado a 14 fevereiro 2017
Dear Carlton, Thank you very much for choosing our hotel for your vacation in El Gouna and sharing your experience with other travelers here on this platform. We are happy to read that you had an enjoyable stay with us and that you left the hotel with a positive impression. We have taken note of your constructive comments and sincerely apologize, if this has slightly overshadowed your stay. The management will certainly look into the issue and make the needed corrections, wherever possible. We are looking forward to welcoming you very soon for another visit. With best regards Brigitte Gobran Marketing Communications Manager
Respondeu 17 maio 2018
Moevenpick Resort & Spa El Gouna
8,8
Excelente
Sungwon, Coréia do Sul
Viajantes Individuais
Clássico King
Estadia de 2 noites em janeiro de 2017
Good facility with friendly staff”
However one staff was very rude and showed an angry/unhappy face when i asked for help. It did cloud my mood but other staff's kindness did offset it. The facility is huge so you might get lost a couple of times before you check out.
Avaliado a 31 janeiro 2017
Dear Sungwon, Thank you very much for choosing our hotel for your vacation in El Gouna and sharing your experience with other travelers here on this platform. We are happy to read that you had an enjoyable stay with us and that you left the hotel with a positive impression. We hope to be able to welcoming you back for another visit. With best regards Brigitte Gobran Marketing Communications Manager
Respondeu 17 maio 2018
Moevenpick Resort & Spa El Gouna
7,6
Muito bom
Christine, Reino Unido
Casal
Clássico King
Estadia de 13 noites em dezembro de 2016
Not really 5 Star but best there is in El Gouna”
Having stayed many times at The Grand Rotana Resort and Spa in Sharm I'm afraid Movenpick although good, couldn't match the standards of Rotana. The staff, uniforms, professionalism you expect from 5 star wasn't there. El Gouna itself is a much better choice of area than Hurghada, as it is a purpose built Resort, with beautiful marinas and restaurants. The hotel location is ideal and we hired a motor boat for 4 hours and went around all the lagoons. I'd advise people thinking of going to Egypt to go B & B because at the current time the exchange rate is so good for Europeans and the local people need you to support them by getting out and about and trying other restaurants and shops. You will find El Gouna has a very laid back relaxed vibe, with no one asking you to purchase anything, so hassle free!
Avaliado a 31 dezembro 2016
DearChristine, Thank you for having chosen our hotel as your holiday destination. We are pleased to know, that you’ve enjoyed your visit and appreciate that you have taken the time to share your experiences on this site. Hoping to be able to welcome you back very soon at the Moevenpick Resort & Spa El Gouna. With best regards Brigitte Gobran Marketing Communications Manager
Respondeu 17 maio 2018
Moevenpick Resort & Spa El Gouna
7,6
Muito bom
aly, Egito
Família com criança pequena
Clássico King
Estadia de 3 noites em junho de 2016
Good Hotel with good facilities”
Recommended
Avaliado a 18 julho 2016
Dear Aly, We would like to take this opportunity and thank you kindly for your on line feedback below following your recent stay with us. We are very glad to read that you have enjoyed your stay with us, and that you would unhesitatingly recommend us on to other travellers. We would certainly be delighted to be able and welcome you again. With best regards, Brigitte Gobran Marketing Communications Manager
Respondeu 17 maio 2018
Moevenpick Resort & Spa El Gouna
9,0
Excelente
Sherin, Reino Unido
Grupo
Estadia de 2 noites em agosto de 2015
My experience ”
Swimming pool, beaches and lagoons
Great
Avaliado a 26 agosto 2015
Dear Sherin, Thank you very much for sharing your experience with other travelers here on this platform. We are happy to read that you had an enjoyable stay with us and that you left the hotel with a positive impression. We are looking forward to welcoming you very soon for another visit. Your Moevenpick Resort El Gouna Team
Respondeu 17 maio 2018
Moevenpick Resort & Spa El Gouna
9,0
Excelente
Karim, Egito
Família com criança
Estadia de 4 noites em setembro de 2012
Great location”
beach
everything was great. i booked the hotel via agoda and was please with the price. when i turned up i realised this is a resort style hotel on the beach, with wide beach frontage and excellent facilities. i would come back to this hotel when next visiting sharm el sheikh. thanks for a great stay. i recommend to others looking for everything you need for a beach holiday
Avaliado a 07 outubro 2012
Dear Karin, Thank you for having chosen our hotel as your holiday destination. We are pleased to know, that you’ve enjoyed your visit and appreciate that you have taken the time to share your experiences on this site. Hoping to be able to welcome you back very soon at the Moevenpick Resort & Spa El Gouna. With best regards Brigitte Gobran Marketing Communications Manager
Respondeu 17 maio 2018
Moevenpick Resort & Spa El Gouna
6,0
Quentin, Reino Unido
Casal
Estadia de 5 noites em abril de 2012
Acceptable, nice hotel, but little of quality”
Location and rooms
Staff are good, hotel is nice but food and beverage is a great shame. Spent all my time going out of the hotel to find half decent food
Avaliado a 23 agosto 2012
DearQuentin, Thank you very much for staying with us and the rating you have given us based on your recent experience. We appreciate you pointing out some of the observations you had and we will be looking into to make the necessary improvements wherever possible. We hope to welcome you back again soon. With best regards Brigitte Gobran Marketing Communications Manager
Respondeu 17 maio 2018
Moevenpick Resort & Spa El Gouna
7,3
Muito bom
Takashi, Japão
Viajantes Individuais
Estadia de 1 noite em outubro de 2012
施設は上々、メシもGood、サービスは向上の余地も。。。”
施設がゆったりしていて、きれい
とにかく海はきれいだし、敷地内にあるダイブ・ショップも信頼が置けるしで、海のリゾートしてインフラ的には文句なし。ただ、エジプトではよくあることながら、コンシェルジェやフロントのスタッフは、顧客の意向を理解する能力・意図が低く、不満が残る。ま、悪意はないのですが。
Avaliado a 17 outubro 2012
ご意見ありがとうございます。私たちは、あなたがあなたのホテルでの素敵なご滞在を持っていたことを、知って満足しています。 宜しくお願いします、
Respondeu 17 maio 2018
Moevenpick Resort & Spa El Gouna
Esta é uma propriedade popular. Não perca!

Voltar aos resultados da pesquisa

Voltar às escolhas de quartos

|

Fechar