Agradável 6,9
com base em 1831 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Agradável



a partir de 1831 comentários
  • Limpeza 6,6
  • Instalações 6,0
  • Localização 7,6
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 6,9
  • Desempenho do pessoal 6,5
  • Qualidade-preço 8,2
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 5,6
Ordenar por

Jirawut, Tailândia
Viajante individual
Twin com a condicionado
Hospedou-se 1 noite em outubro de 2013
clean &cheaper
clean convenience cheap
Nice staff, easy for chk in&out, please prepare 500 baht for deposit key (return when chk out) the rest is better than Bangkok at the same price.
Avaliado 09 outubro 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

Dennis, Reino Unido
Casal
Twin com a condicionado
Hospedou-se 13 noites em abril de 2013
Disappointing after earlier good stays
Proximity to markets, quiet location and comfortable room
We have stayed previously and had always enjoyed the friendly atmosphere. This time we were very disappointed. The rooms are looking tired with grubby walls and floors, the lavatory did not flush properly and they had to send the engineer on several occasions to repair the air conditioner. Breakfast, always basic, has now reduced to coffee and milk powder and hot water.
Avaliado 08 outubro 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

Darren, Reino Unido
Casal
Twin com a condicionado
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2013
Great place to get head down for one night
Price,location,aircon room.
At this price how can you complain. Last time I had a room this cheap was in Krabi,fan room and sharing bathroom. Good for me and the wife to have a night out and not worry about driving home. would use again.
Avaliado 05 setembro 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

Kenneth, Nova Zelândia
Viajante individual
Twin com a condicionado
Hospedou-se 11 noites em agosto de 2013
Quiet, cheap, comfortable
Location, the price, Good internet, comfortable.
I enjoyed my stay. It is close enough to everything to easily walk, but far enough away to be quiet.
Avaliado 24 agosto 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

Kenneth, Nova Zelândia
Viajante individual
Twin com a condicionado
Hospedou-se 6 noites em agosto de 2013
Quite, affordable, clean,
Easy walking distance to things. Good internet. Big rooms.
I stayed for 2 weeks and really liked my stay. It was comfortable. Walk to everything, but far enough away to be quite. Easy walk to Night Bazaar. The room was cleaned everyday and complimentary water put in the fridge.
Avaliado 23 agosto 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

rheanne, Reino Unido
Viajante individual
Twin com a condicionado
Hospedou-se 7 noites em agosto de 2013
Perfect value for money and clean!
Fast wifi, cleaning service and staff
The staff were very friendly when we arrived and let us check in early. The room was big, comfortable and clean! We had our room cleaned every day and the cleaners left fresh water, towels, glasses, soap and toilet roll everyday also. Walking distance of all local attractions. The laundry service could be improved as they charge on average 30 baht per item which is extremely expensive as in the city you can get 1 kilo of laundry done for this price. They have safety deposit boxes however these are behind the front desk which makes it awkward and time consuming every time you want to get something out as staff have another key to open the box. Overall a great stay which was value for money!
Avaliado 19 agosto 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

Gautier, França
Viajante individual
Twin com a condicionado
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2013
Good price for a double room
location, big room, clean
500 baths for a double room, rooms are clean and spacious. This hotel is not too far from the historic centre.
Avaliado 12 agosto 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

mark, Estados Unidos da América
Viajante individual
Twin com a condicionado
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2013
no hot water, dirty toilet
location, price, check-out
I was insulted by the dirty toilet and the smelly garbage in the hallway. I've been staying here off and on for three years, and I've given them many favorable reviews. Not this time. I was going to stay five nights, and shortened my stay to one night. I guess if your lucky you will get a good room. I won't be staying here anymore as I do not continue to do business with people, who do not have pride or show loyalty to their regular customers. I easily found a better room, for only 25 cents more per day. They know a lot about the accounting side, but don't seem concerned with the quality/hospitality side.
Avaliado 09 agosto 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

mark, Estados Unidos da América
Viajante individual
Twin com a condicionado
Hospedou-se 6 noites em julho de 2013
I'll be back!
location, security, price
another pleasant stay. A few good English channels. Great A/C. Great maid service. Can bring guest over without hassle or fee. Noodle shop across the street and 80 yards to the left is one of the most famous in Chiang Mai.
Avaliado 17 julho 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

Peter, Estados Unidos da América
Viajante individual
Twin com a condicionado
Hospedou-se 2 noites em junho de 2013
A Strange Place
low price,
There is nothing really wrong with this place. It just has an odd, institutional feel to it, cold and sterile and not at all friendly. The price was right, less than $10 USD, so I guess you can't expect much. The staff is not very helpful either. Stay there for a night in an emergency, but I don't think this is a place to base out of. Really can't recommend this place.
Avaliado 12 julho 2013
Achou este comentário útil?


1

Escolha o seu programa de fidelidade

No topo da página, clique no PontosMAX e você verá vários programas populares, de companhias aéreas e de fidelidade, para escolher.

2

Escolha um quarto com pontos

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Poupe até 4900 pontos

Cada quarto elegível mostrará os pontos que você irá ganhar com a reserva.

3

Subscreva e ganhe pontos!

  • ID de Membro do programa
  • Eu não estou ficando no hotel. Estou fazendo esta reserva para outra pessoa.

Preencha o seu ID de associado para o seu programa selecionado durante a reserva. Você irá ganhar a quantidade de pontos mostrada na reserva após o check-out. É muito fácil!

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: