Agradável 6,9
com base em 1831 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Agradável



a partir de 1831 comentários
  • Limpeza 6,6
  • Instalações 6,0
  • Localização 7,6
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 6,9
  • Atendimento 6,5
  • Qualidade-preço 8,2
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 5,6
Ordenar por

Lenna, Estados Unidos da América
Casal
Twin com a condicionado
Hospedou-se 3 noites em abril de 2016
The hotel from the Shining
There are some things that are good: it's cheap, there's hot water & good water pressure, plus the AC works, though it's not very strong. Wifi is almost passable. It's not very far from the old square of Chiang Mai. The staff are indifferent/slightly hostile toward guests. When we checked in they had no record of our reservation and I had to turn on my laptop to find it before they'd check us in. They made no effort whatsoever to find our reservation, just sat and stared at us until we were able to get on their wifi and show them our confirmation email, so if you can you should bring a printed confirmation. Also, despite their weird location they don't have maps and they don't give you directions when you ask for them: Me: Where's 7/11? Them: Go out and turn left. Me: Turn left, then go straight? Them: Yes. Not even close to accurate directions, plus she was very obviously annoyed with me. I think it's an old hospital that's been converted into a hotel and that's why it's so creepy, sterile and in such bad shape. On the other had, it's very cheap, so you get what you pay for. I wouldn't stay here again, I'd pay 2 more dollars a night and stay in the charming old city.
Avaliado 22 abril 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Chris, Reino Unido
Viajante individual
Twin com a condicionado
Hospedou-se 4 noites em março de 2016
Bad
Totally unhelpful and rude staff. Would not recommend.
Avaliado 19 março 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

YING, China
Casal
Twin com a condicionado
Hospedou-se 3 noites em fevereiro de 2016
pretty good and clean
pretty good and clean
Avaliado 11 março 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

ANANTACHAI, Tailândia
Grupos
Twin com a condicionado
Hospedou-se 2 noites em fevereiro de 2016
only the location is good
location price
the room was not that clean. only location is good. you get what you pay for, then pay a bit more to get better thing.
Avaliado 24 fevereiro 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Thuy, Vietnam
Casal
Twin com a condicionado
Hospedou-se 4 noites em novembro de 2015
Mean Staff
Talk about how not to treat your customers! When we arrived, the receptionist was on his iPad on Facebook. When we told him that we had a reservation, he told us to give him the reference number. Though the wifi was not working, he also would not let us use his iPad to connect and get our reference number. Aside from that, the rooms are not maintained at all. The AC dripped all night and there is loads of mold.
Avaliado 16 fevereiro 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Junghyun, Coréia do Sul
Viajante individual
Twin com a condicionado
Hospedou-se 2 noites em janeiro de 2016
OMG
Location.
No hot water Unstable Wifi Unkind staffs Cold room
Avaliado 01 fevereiro 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Randy, Canadá
Viajante individual
Twin com a condicionado
Hospedou-se 5 noites em janeiro de 2016
It's good enough for the $
Wireless sucks! Staff indifferent(reception). You get clean towels and sheets everyday and 2 soaps and roll of tp wether you need or not.
Avaliado 27 janeiro 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

MAYUMI, Japão
Viajante individual
Twin com a condicionado
Hospedou-se 3 noites em fevereiro de 2015
Good
Clean, and very good location. It was discounted so was great for the money value.
Avaliado 27 janeiro 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

stewart, Reino Unido
Casal
Twin com a condicionado
Hospedou-se 1 noite em janeiro de 2016
Cheap but run down
Location
Location is good, but the rooms are in need of renovation. The hot water didn't work and the wi fi was too slow to use.
Avaliado 25 janeiro 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

soo, Malásia
Família com crianças mais novas
Twin com a condicionado
Hospedou-se 5 noites em dezembro de 2015
Better hotel elsewhere
Hotel located in isolated dimly litted road away from entrance to Chinatown. Hotel reception poorly manned by staff. Room cleaniness and condition could be better eg cobwebs and dusty floor noted, dripping water under sink, broken toilet seat,, no telephone, no hair shampoo, poor TV reception, uncomfortable bed, etc. Wifi reception is poor and unpreditable. Room service not satisfactory eg supplies not provided on certain days eg soap, towel, drinking water, etc. Taxi to airport arranged by hotel was not an official taxi but a private car.
Avaliado 05 janeiro 2016
Achou este comentário útil?


1

Escolha um programa de fidelidade

PointsMAX
Idioma
Programa de Fidelidade A Programa de Fidelidade A
Programa de Fidelidade B

No menu, clique em PointsMAX e selecione seu programa de fidelização favorito.

2

Escolha oferta de pontos

Quarto de hotel A
Quarto Info.
Ganhe
5.000 pontos

Escolha as opções de quarto e de pontos para o seu alojamento selecionado.

3

Insira ID de membro

País do passaporte
ID de Membro do programa
1234

Preencha o número de membros para o seu programa selecionado quando concluir a sua reserva. Os pontos serão adicionados à sua conta após o check-out.

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: