Excelente 8,5
com base em 4864 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 4864 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,8
  • Instalações 8,1
  • Localização 9,2
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,6
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,6
  • Qualidade-preço 8,1
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,7
Ordenar por

Vera, Filipinas
Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em setembro de 2016
Great vacay!
Novotel has a great location, with high end fashion trend , supermarkets, restaurants & street foods .. Its swimming pool is cozy, infinity style ..staff are excellent, very polite & efficient .. Hotel is very clean.. Food is great, only they served the same food for 3 buffet breakfast we had.. With a few new ones.. Aside from our breakfast buffet, as inhouse guest we had free mini japanese buffet, alcoholic & non-alcoholic drinks with desserts every 5-7pm.. Just great!
Avaliado 22 setembro 2016

ang, Singapura
Viajantes Individuais
Hospedou-se 2 noites em março de 2016
Best Hotel In Bkk
Good location, Clean hotel, Nice Staff especially Ms Natasha.
Avaliado 22 setembro 2016

ONG, Singapura
Família com criança
Hospedou-se 4 noites em setembro de 2016
good location but a bit far from BTS
Breakfast no good... No changes Not much choices
Avaliado 22 setembro 2016

Lai, Malásia
Grupo
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2016
Location is marvelous but service is so so
My gfs and i booked a suite for a weekend stay. We called housekeeping 3 times requesting for coffeemate and it was only brought to us 40 minutes later. The TV was faulty too.
Avaliado 22 setembro 2016

Chee, Singapura
Casal
Hospedou-se 4 noites em fevereiro de 2016
Conveninet
convenient location to stay and shop
Avaliado 22 setembro 2016

vy, Vietnam
Família com criança pequena
Hospedou-se 3 noites em setembro de 2016
Good location, Friendly staff
My small family just spent 3 nights at this hotel. We are satisfied with the location here, can access to the shopping centers easily. The room is okay, the view is nice since We stayed at 18th floor. The staff are extremely friendly and professional. But the food is actually just all right, they are not really various breakfast buffet dishes.
Avaliado 21 setembro 2016

Tan, Singapura
Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em junho de 2016
As expected of Novetel A++++
Excellent place to stay with very professional staffs. I am very pleased to stay in this hotel again. Thanks!
Avaliado 21 setembro 2016

Vincent, Singapura
Família com criança pequena
Hospedou-se 3 noites em setembro de 2016
A Return Visit.
Our 1st visit a few months back, was filled with good memories, staying at this hotel. When the time came for our next family trip, our choice was obvious. HIghly Recommended.
Avaliado 19 setembro 2016

Vincent, Singapura
Família com criança pequena
Hospedou-se 3 noites em junho de 2016
Highly Recommended
Friends recommendation and the location was what attracted us to book this hotel. No Regrets.
Avaliado 19 setembro 2016

YING, Singapura
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em abril de 2016
superb clean and comfy room
so so customer service . but great location and room with unblocked view. pool and steambath are getting dated though
Avaliado 19 setembro 2016


1

Escolha o seu programa de fidelidade

No topo da página, clique no PontosMAX e você verá vários programas populares, de companhias aéreas e de fidelidade, para escolher.

2

Escolha um quarto com pontos

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Poupe até 4900 pontos

Cada quarto elegível mostrará os pontos que você irá ganhar com a reserva.

3

Subscreva e ganhe pontos!

  • ID de Membro do programa
  • Eu não estou ficando no hotel. Estou fazendo esta reserva para outra pessoa.

Preencha o seu ID de associado para o seu programa selecionado durante a reserva. Você irá ganhar a quantidade de pontos mostrada na reserva após o check-out. É muito fácil!

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: