Excelente 8,2
com base em 183 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 183 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,6
  • Instalações 7,5
  • Localização 8,6
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,3
  • Atendimento 8,2
  • Qualidade-preço 7,8
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,5
Ordenar por

Celeste, Estados Unidos da América
Casal
Quarto Superior 2 Duplos
Hospedou-se 1 noite em janeiro de 2016
Didn't honor room confirmation or try to help
We showed up to this hotel after 36 hours of traveling and specifically stated we would be arriving late. When we arrived, not only did they have NO rooms available they then told us it was not their fault. Rather we should take it up with Agoda and they were under no obligation to honor our stay. After a long argument the manager finally called a sister hotel a few blocks away and told us it was a similar hotel (however, it was 2 stars vs their 4 stars). Not only this, but he said we should not expect to be reimbursed the difference in hotel price. Novotel staff is the most unfriendly and worthless hotel staff I've ever met.
Avaliado 02 fevereiro 2016

Soo, Coréia do Sul
Família com crianças mais novas
Queen Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em janeiro de 2016
It was good
Everything was fine.Clean room and great location. Food was ok but not many choices.Some of front desk staff was quite dry.
Avaliado 28 janeiro 2016

Soo, Coréia do Sul
Família com crianças mais novas
Queen Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em janeiro de 2016
It was good
Everything was fine.Clean room and great location. Food was ok but not many choices.Some of front desk staff was quite dry.
Avaliado 28 janeiro 2016

Ying, Austrália
Casal
Quarto King Superior
Hospedou-se 2 noites em janeiro de 2016
Basic accommodation but great hospitality!
Very basic accommodation and distant from town centre, but can't knock the great hospitality and service quality of the managing couple :-) !
Avaliado 24 janeiro 2016

Hideki, Japão
Família com crianças mais novas
Quarto Superior 2 Duplos
Hospedou-se 2 noites em janeiro de 2016
Just Okay
Clean, Friendly staff, and location
Problem 1: Safe Box did not work on two rooms. Resolved straight away by friendly staff. Problem 2: Phone did not work between rooms and I did not ask to fix it anyway.
Avaliado 05 janeiro 2016

stephen, Nova Zelândia
Família com crianças mais novas
Quarto Superior 2 Duplos
Hospedou-se 1 noite em janeiro de 2016
Location, comfort
I loved the location right in the centre of town, the two big double beds ons the rooms were ideal for when traveling with a young child, the staff we very knowledgeable and friendly.
My stay at the Novotel was very good I have stayed here several times and will continue to do so. Everything is as you would expect it to be for a four star hotel. The breakfast is good and the rooms are nice. My only small complaint is that the parking is limited and not free however there is a public car park right next door which the Novotel have an arrangement with and it costs NZ$ 20 per day.
Avaliado 05 janeiro 2016

Joel, Filipinas
Casal
Queen Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2015
Accessible to town and many other tourist spots
location is best
it was good
Avaliado 01 janeiro 2016

TENG, Malásia
Família com crianças mais velhas
Queen Superior
Hospedou-se 2 noites em dezembro de 2015
Comfortable
Locations is very good, close to Harbour sdn down town.
We were given Harbour view room, the view is fantastic. The staff are friendly, services are prompt!
Avaliado 28 dezembro 2015

Madeline, Austrália
Casal
Quarto King Superior
Hospedou-se 2 noites em outubro de 2015
Enjoyed it
The rooms were very clean and comfortable.
Avaliado 29 outubro 2015

Jessica, Austrália
Casal
Quarto King Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em outubro de 2015
So close to perfect
Cleanliness, buffet breakfast, awesome bed
It was as you would expect from a Novotel anywhere in the world. Clean, modern, amazing bed. The only things that kept it from being perfect were the bathroom layout (toilet behind the bathroom door??) and the fact there was no free WiFi. Most major hotels these days have a small amount of WiFi included- come on, Novotel, get with the times!
Avaliado 26 outubro 2015


1

Escolha um programa de fidelidade

PointsMAX
Idioma
Programa de Fidelidade A Programa de Fidelidade A
Programa de Fidelidade B

No menu, clique em PointsMAX e selecione seu programa de fidelização favorito.

2

Escolha oferta de pontos

Quarto de hotel A
Quarto Info.
Ganhe
5.000 pontos

Escolha as opções de quarto e de pontos para o seu alojamento selecionado.

3

Insira ID de membro

País do passaporte
ID de Membro do programa
1234

Preencha o número de membros para o seu programa selecionado quando concluir a sua reserva. Os pontos serão adicionados à sua conta após o check-out.

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: