Muito Bom 7,6
com base em 376 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 376 comentários
  • Limpeza 7,9
  • Instalações 7,2
  • Localização 8,5
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,5
  • Desempenho do pessoal 7,6
  • Qualidade-preço 7,3
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,7
Ordenar por

Dominic, Austrália
Viajante de Negócios
Estúdio
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2016
Comfortable rooms, decent value for money
I use this hotel quite regularly primarily because it is close to my client's offices. Staff are friendly and rooms are quite comfortable. It would be great if it were closer to decent eating places, which for me at least are a good 15 min walk away.
Avaliado 01 julho 2016

Nadia, Mauricius
Viajante de Negócios
Estúdio
Hospedou-se 2 noites em junho de 2016
Great location
Great location Friendly staff Huge room
Avaliado 20 junho 2016

Shanelle, Austrália
Viajante de Negócios
Estúdio
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2016
Cheeky charging $10 for 2 hours of internet
Our room was very nice inside but there was no natural light and our "window" turned out to be a hallway when I opened the curtain. In this day and age when internet is so cheap, its really cheeky asking people to pay to use the internet. This is the first time in years I've had to pay for Internet. And for that reason I probably will go elsewhere in the future.
Avaliado 08 junho 2016

Ewan, Austrália
Viajante de Negócios
Estúdio
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2016
Business
Parking underneath available but very expensive, the Oaks has arranged cheaper parking about 300 metres away. Worth the walk!
Avaliado 04 junho 2016

Cheryl, Austrália
Casal
Apartamento Estúdio Executivo
Hospedou-se 1 noite em maio de 2016
Excellent
We had a lovely stay, staff were very friendly, was reasonably priced, this will be the place we will choose from now on when we stay in the city, no disappointments for a change
Avaliado 02 junho 2016

Trudy, Austrália
Casal
Estúdio Executivo
Hospedou-se 1 noite em maio de 2016
night in town
The hotel's location is within a short walk to many activities and shops in Melbourne. The room was pleasant but basic. Managers should reconsider internet use of 30 mins and increase it to be unlimited like other venues.
Avaliado 26 maio 2016

Parina, Tailândia
Grupos
Estúdio
Hospedou-se 1 noite em maio de 2016
Big room and great location
The room is bigger that I expected. It locates very close to city
Avaliado 19 maio 2016

Nabil, Austrália
Viajante de Negócios
Estúdio
Hospedou-se 1 noite em abril de 2016
Good hotel
Nice people
Avaliado 04 maio 2016

shirley, Indonésia
Casal
Estúdio
Hospedou-se 2 noites em abril de 2016
Good place to stay
Love how they care about us when we arrived at7am and they immediately provide us with a room!
Avaliado 29 abril 2016

Nyanlang, Austrália
Grupos
Estúdio Executivo
Hospedou-se 1 noite em abril de 2016
Great Hotel
Very clean, convenient location.
Avaliado 28 abril 2016


1

Escolha um programa de fidelidade

PointsMAX
Idioma
Programa de Fidelidade A Programa de Fidelidade A
Programa de Fidelidade B

No menu, clique em PointsMAX e selecione seu programa de fidelização favorito.

2

Escolha oferta de pontos

Quarto de hotel A
Quarto Info.
Ganhe
5.000 pontos

Escolha as opções de quarto e de pontos para o seu alojamento selecionado.

3

Insira ID de membro

País do passaporte
ID de Membro do programa
1234

Preencha o número de membros para o seu programa selecionado quando concluir a sua reserva. Os pontos serão adicionados à sua conta após o check-out.

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: