Oakwood Premier Cozmo Jakarta

Jl. Dr. Ide Anak Agung Gde Agung Blok E4.2 No. 1 Mega , Kuningan, Jacarta, Indonésia, 192, 12950
Oakwood Premier Cozmo Jakarta
Imagem HD
1 Quarto Deluxe - Cama Oakwood Premier Cozmo Jakarta
Instalações Oakwood Premier Cozmo Jakarta
Lobby Oakwood Premier Cozmo Jakarta
Ver as 43 fotos
Removido dos Favoritos
/>
8,9
Excelente
/10
( 1281 opiniões)Veja o que os hóspedes disseram
NO MAPA
9,1
Excecional
Avaliação da localização
Localização incrível - 2,6 quilómetros do centro da cidade
Bairro popular
Estacionamento
GRÁTIS
  • Plaza Indonesia3,82 km
  • Museu Nacional5,69 km
  • Monumento Nacional5,83 km
  • Mesquita Istiqlal6,45 km
  • Centro Comercial Central Park Mall6,8 km
  • Museu de História de Jacarta10,35 km
  • Taman Mini Indonesia Indah11,38 km
  • Parque Temático Dunia Fantasi (Ancol)11,56 km
  • Centro Comercial Baywalk Pluit13,58 km
  • Waterbom Jakarta15,21 km
  • Destaques e avaliações

    5-star Hotel
    Wi-Fi gratuito

    Não deixe escapar!

    5 viajantes reservaram hoje.

    Excecional reputação
    98% recomendariam a um amigo
    Pequeno-almoço fantástico
    96% menções positivas
    Conforto excecional
    Avaliado com 9,3 pelo conforto
    Excecional limpeza
    Avaliado com 9,2 pela limpeza
    • Transfer do aeroporto

    • Localizado no coração de Jacarta

    • Câmbio monetário

    • Wi-Fi grátis nos quartos

    • Ar condicionado

    Mais barato do que 93% das propriedades em Jacarta nas últimas 24 horasComparado com 9314 propriedades em Jacarta para várias datas
    Qualidade-preço8,5
    Avaliação da localização9,1
    Aeroporto mais próximoAeroporto Internacional Halim Perdanakusuma (HLP)
    Distância até ao aeroporto7,9 km

    Quartos disponíveis em Oakwood Premier Cozmo Jakarta

    9,3
    Incrível
    Conforto e qualidade do quarto
    Apartamento Deluxe com 3 Quartos (3 Bedroom Deluxe Apartment)
    Apartamento Deluxe com 3 Quartos (3 Bedroom Deluxe Apartment)
    ...
    • Tamanho: 160 m²
    • Vista: Cidade
    • 1 cama King-size & 1 cama Q...
    Selecione as datas para ver os preços
    Apartamento de 2 Quartos (2 Bedroom Deluxe Apartment )
    Apartamento de 2 Quartos (2 Bedroom Deluxe Apartment )
    ...
    • Tamanho: 133 m²
    • Vista: Cidade
    • 1 cama King-size & 1 cama Q...
    Selecione as datas para ver os preços
    Quarto Executivo com 2 Quartos (2 Bedroom Executive)
    Quarto Executivo com 2 Quartos (2 Bedroom Executive)
    ...
    • Tamanho: 145 m²
    • Vista: Cidade
    • 1 cama King-size & 1 cama Q...
    Selecione as datas para ver os preços
    1 Quarto Deluxe (1 Bedroom Deluxe)
    1 Quarto Deluxe (1 Bedroom Deluxe)
    ...
    • Tamanho: 70 m²
    • Vista: Cidade
    • 1 cama King-size
    Selecione as datas para ver os preços
    Quarto Executivo com 1 Quarto (1 Bedroom Executive)
    Quarto Executivo com 1 Quarto (1 Bedroom Executive)
    ...
    • Tamanho: 100 m²
    • Vista: Cidade
    • 1 cama King-size e 1 sofá-c...
    Selecione as datas para ver os preços
     Apartamento Twin Executivo com 1 quarto (1-Bedroom Executive Twin Apartment)
    Apartamento Twin Executivo com 1 quarto (1-Bedroom Executive Twin Apartment)
    ...
    • Tamanho: 100 m²
    • Vista: Cidade
    • 2 camas individuais
    Selecione as datas para ver os preços
    Apartamento Executivo com 1 Quarto (Executive One-Bedroom Apartment)
    Apartamento Executivo com 1 Quarto (Executive One-Bedroom Apartment)
    ...
    • Tamanho: 100 m²
    • 1 cama King-size e 1 sofá-c...
    Selecione as datas para ver os preços
    Apartamento Superior com 2 Quartos (Superior Two-Bedroom Apartment)
    Apartamento Superior com 2 Quartos (Superior Two-Bedroom Apartment)
    ...
    • Tamanho: 100 m²
    • 2 Quartos
    • 1 cama individual & 1 cama ...
    Selecione as datas para ver os preços
    Dois Quartos Superior (2 Bedroom Superior)
    Dois Quartos Superior (2 Bedroom Superior)
    ...
    • Duche
    • Kitchenette
    • 1 cama individual e 1 cama ...
    Selecione as datas para ver os preços
    Two Bedroom Deluxe Room
    Two Bedroom Deluxe Room
    ...
    • Duche
    Selecione as datas para ver os preços
    Ranking da propriedade|Comparado com 9314 propriedades em Jacarta
    Ver todas as classificações
    Avaliação da localização
    9.1/10
    Avaliação do serviço
    9.1/10
    Avaliação da limpeza
    9.2/10
    Avaliação do conforto do quarto
    9.3/10
    Melhor que
    99
    %
    das propriedades em Jacarta
    Melhor que
    99
    %
    das propriedades em Jacarta
    Melhor que
    99
    %
    das propriedades em Jacarta
    Melhor que
    99
    %
    das propriedades em Jacarta
    Oferta para Membros Agoda: até 30% de desconto!

    Se entrar na sua conta os preços descem!

    Iniciar sessão
    Mais sobre Oakwood Premier Cozmo Jakarta

    Mais sobre Oakwood Premier Cozmo Jakarta

    Como é a propriedade

    Mostrar menos

    Caraterísticas mais comentadas

    Pequeno-almoço
    41 comentários
    Serviço de limpeza
    29 comentários
    Piscina
    16 comentários
    Refeições
    9 comentários

    O que oferecem

    Mostrar menos

    Distâncias e informações essenciais

    As distâncias apresentadas são medidas em linha reta. A distância real de deslocação pode variar.
    Mostrar menos

    Refeições

    Restaurantes no local

    Oakroom Restaurant & Bar
    Culinária:Asiática, Internacional
    Menu:Bufê, À carta

    O que existe nas proximidades

    As distâncias apresentadas são medidas em linha reta. A distância real de deslocação pode variar.
    Mostrar menos

    Políticas de hóspedes da propriedade

    Mostrar menos

    Informações úteis

    Mostrar menos

    Notícias

    Mostrar menos

    Opiniões sobre Oakwood Premier Cozmo Jakarta de hóspedes reais

    Avaliação geral
    8,9
    Excelente
    Com base em 1281 opiniões
    Fornecido por hóspedes verificados de
    Comentários de Agoda (1011)Comentários de Booking.com (270)
    Avaliação na Agoda8,9
    /
    10
    Limpeza9,2
    Instalações8,8
    Localização9,1
    Qualidade e conforto do quarto9,3
    Atendimento9,1
    Qualidade-preço8,5
    Avaliação acima da média em Jacarta
    Avaliação
    9+ Excecional (296)
    8-9 Excelente (130)
    7-8 Muito Bom (92)
    6-7 Bom (21)
    <6 Abaixo das expetativas (20)
    Altura do ano
    Mar. - Mai. (115)
    Jun. - Ago. (163)
    Set. - Nov. (151)
    Dez. - Fev. (130)
    Todos os tipos de viajantes (1011)
    Todos os tipos de quartos
    Todos os idiomas

    Ver comentários que mencionam 

    A mostrar 559 opiniões de hóspedes verificados
    12345
    10,0
    Excecional
    Andree, Indonésia
    Família com criança pequena
    1 Quarto Deluxe
    Estadia de 3 noites em setembro de 2018

    Superb stay”

    We stayed with baby on board, hence the spacious room, the double TV, and complete kitchen set were superb. Supermarket right beside the hotel. Only minus is the breakfast variety, would be nice if they add more. But overall, good stay.

    Avaliado a 02 julho 2019
    9,6
    Excecional
    matthew, Reino Unido
    Viajantes Individuais
    1 Quarto Deluxe
    Estadia de 5 noites em março de 2019

    Perfect ”

    Had a very pleasant short stay here. The rooms were immaculate and beds very comfortable. The hotel was spotless and had a great pool. Good malls, restaurants and bars close by. But most importantly I found every staff member to be extremely friendly and helpful. Top marks. Highly recommended.

    Avaliado a 11 abril 2019
    8,4
    Excelente
    Griselda, Indonésia
    Família com criança pequena
    1 Quarto Deluxe
    Estadia de 2 noites em junho de 2019

    Excelente”

    Stayed here for 2 days last Idul Fitri. Room was so big and spacious but I feel like I've been fooled by Agoda though. In Agoda website, the write that my room had a BATHTUB but when I arrived at the hotel, the staff said that there were no BATHTUB in their standard or deluxe room. They only have BATHTUB in 2 bedrooms apartement. So if you want to book this hotel via Agoda, just becareful and ask the hotel first. And after you swam in thw swomming pool, you can't took your pool towel into your room. You have to put the towel back at the pool reception coz they have different management (they said). Breakfast was very delicious and the Breakfast staffs were very kind and warm. Oh and if you travelling with baby, maybe you should check your baby first. If you baby has sensitive skin like mine, you probably don't want to stay here because after stayed 2 nights in this hotel, my baby had a lot of red marks on his feet and belly.

    Avaliado a 24 junho 2019
    5,6
    Andrian, Indonésia
    Viajantes em Negócios
    1 Quarto Deluxe
    Estadia de 1 noite em maio de 2019

    Please avoid this hotel if u can ”

    I booked hotel for 1 night but i Made an honest mistake to make reservation on 1 may 2019 instead of 2 may. The Staff was not being helpful at all and i ended up not staying because of date issue and reject to change the date because they purely blame It on me.. Its very unfair and ridiculous unlike other 5 stars hotel whom value their guest. Will never consider to stay at this hotel

    Avaliado a 03 maio 2019

    Dear Andrian, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. Our sincere apologize that you experienced unpleasant service experience from our associates regarding the inflexibility on cancellation policies. We work hard to deliver an exceptional guest experience, and it's apparent in this case that we fell short. We understand that you requested to change the arrival date, unfortunately our room category was fully booked on the date which you have requested and thus we were not able to amend your arrival date. The amendments are valid when the property have rooms available. If you give us a chance to earn back your trust, we can assure that we will do our best to give you the great hotel experience that so many of our guests have grown so fond of. Sincerely, Oakwood Management

    Respondeu 08 maio 2019
    Oakwood Premier Cozmo Jakarta
    10,0
    Excecional
    Lace, Filipinas
    Família com criança pequena
    Apartamento Deluxe com 3 Quartos
    Estadia de 1 noite em dezembro de 2018

    Great Luxury Serviced Apartment”

    We stayed at the 3 bedrooms deluxe and it was great! the rooms are spacious and clean. the staff are friendly and approachable! Very fast and reliable service. We felt at home and secured. Highly recommended and will definitely book here again! Its now one of my favorite!! 😍

    Avaliado a 26 dezembro 2018
    8,0
    Excelente
    NORFIZAH, Singapura
    Viajantes em Negócios
    1 Quarto Deluxe
    Estadia de 1 noite em outubro de 2018

    many stays ”

    this is a go to place to stay when i am on a business trip. good location to 2 malls and many coffee, food places in a 5 mins walk. office is just around the corner, which is less stress for me cause traffic is horrible and unpredictable. wish the breakfast spread have a change in variety. overall is good.

    Avaliado a 10 dezembro 2018
    10,0
    Excecional
    Bernard, Indonésia
    Família com criança
    Apartamento de 2 Quartos
    Estadia de 2 noites em junho de 2018

    This serviced-apartment has never been disappointing!”

    Our second-time stay at Oakwood and it has never been disappointing. Room and its facilities were all great, as well as the breakfast! Staffs were so friendly. This serviced-apartment is very recommended for those who are planning to stay together with family or friends in Central Jakarta. Location is perfect!

    Avaliado a 29 novembro 2018
    9,2
    Excecional
    Ronald, Indonésia
    Casal
    1 Quarto Deluxe
    Estadia de 5 noites em abril de 2019

    Excecional”

    Can i have spesial price?

    Avaliado a 05 maio 2019
    10,0
    Excecional
    Dion, Austrália
    Casal
    Quarto Executivo com 1 Quarto
    Estadia de 4 noites em maio de 2018

    My partner and i recently stayed at the oakwood jakarta and loved it ”

    Myself from australia, i was not sure what to expect when staying in Jakarta for a 1st time, but we where very pleased with the polite staff, great security, really large selection of breakfast options and also wonderful a apartment, true quality with full city views. Our apartment had many windows and with the curtains open you get beautiful views all around. The pool is also very nice and was a great area to relax. We really enjoyed our stay and thank you oakwood crew for making us feel welcome on our stay. D Mills.

    Avaliado a 25 maio 2018

    Dear Dion, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Oakwood Management

    Respondeu 30 maio 2018
    Oakwood Premier Cozmo Jakarta
    10,0
    Excecional
    Jay, Hong Kong
    Viajantes em Negócios
    1 Quarto Deluxe
    Estadia de 3 noites em janeiro de 2018

    Awesome!”

    Best place to stay. The location is very near all the offices and good restaurants in Kuningan. Very clean and spacious rooms. Everything is in there. and what I really like is it is eco-friendly. I love the bio-degradable comb!

    Avaliado a 18 maio 2018

    Dear Jay, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Oakwood Management

    Respondeu 30 maio 2018
    Oakwood Premier Cozmo Jakarta
    10,0
    Excecional
    Mega, Bangladesh
    Família com criança pequena
    1 Quarto Deluxe
    Estadia de 5 noites em janeiro de 2018

    A temporary home in the city centre”

    Me and my 5 years old son stayed here for 6 days/5 nights. My son loves the place. The breakfast is okay, they just need to improve the way they make croissant as it is always hard on top and soft on the bottom. The staff on the live egg station needs more training as it took him/her more than 15 minutes to make simple scramble eggs, and even wrongly, when there was only 2 orders at that moment. The washing machine in the room is a plus if only they also provide clothes hanging rack in the room, But overall due to its location and cleanliness, we defintelly will come back.

    Avaliado a 18 abril 2018

    Dear Mega, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you and your son have enjoyed staying in Oakwood. We have passed your feedback to our Oakroom Restaurant team to improve on the quality of the food and to pay more attention to details when having more orders in the process. All our washing machine comes with a dryer function, thus enabling guests to dry their clothes in a more convenient way. Again, thank you for taking the time to review our hotel, and we hope to see you again very soon. Best regards, Oakwood Management

    Respondeu 30 maio 2018
    Oakwood Premier Cozmo Jakarta
    9,6
    Excecional
    Jin, Malásia
    Viajantes em Negócios
    Apartamento de 2 Quartos
    Estadia de 1 noite em março de 2018

    Excecional”

    The breakfast is good, the room is comfortable, except that the 3 rooms apartment has some a.c. remote issue when we stayed in. The rest is ok. Is convenient as there are F& V outlets ard. But 1 thing is missing, the convenient store.

    Avaliado a 12 março 2018

    Dear Mr. Andrew, Dear Guest, Thank you for the positive feedback following your recent stay with us. We are pleased that you found our apartments to be comfortable and the breakfast met your expectation. The supermarket in Ground floor was closed due to renovation during your stay. And now they already open again. Thanks again for your feedback and we hope to see you again soon.

    Respondeu 26 março 2018
    Oakwood Premier Cozmo Jakarta
    10,0
    Excecional
    Kooswardini, Indonésia
    Família com criança pequena
    Quarto Executivo com 1 Quarto
    Estadia de 1 noite em dezembro de 2017

    Luxurious but at the same time make you feel at home!”

    Rent the one bedroom executive apartment for Christmas party. We cooked and the kitchen though small was actually equipped with all that we need to make a 4 course christmas dinner. Absolutely love the study room and the amenities in the bathrokm

    Avaliado a 26 dezembro 2017
    8,4
    Excelente
    ZULFICKAR, Indonésia
    Viajantes Individuais
    1 Quarto Deluxe
    Estadia de 1 noite em novembro de 2017

    Pleasure Staycation”

    + : Strategically situated, close to some shopping malls and offices. There are some restaurants and grocery store on the Ground floor. Room was spacious and clean. Friendly staff. - : The AC was so cold, even when I had turned it off already. I got the bad view, because my room was facing to the Noble House. so I couldn't see the city view.

    Avaliado a 21 novembro 2017
    8,8
    Excelente
    Bambang, Indonésia
    Família com criança pequena
    Apartamento de 2 Quartos
    Estadia de 3 noites em julho de 2017

    Hotel with premium location”

    Had a wedding of closed relative to attend in nearby location. Booked for 2 bedroom apartment, four of us stayed there for 3 (three) nights. Lobby: Not as spectacular as other 5 stars, as this one is serviced apartments converted to a hotel. Lobby is simple with a waiting room equipped with large couch enough for few people. Staffs hospitality & services: excellent Facility: we only used swimming pool once. Satisfactory with no issue (they also have 24-h gym). Breakfast: less than stellar. It is "adequate" for a complete breakfast. However choices are very limited. A lot less compared to other 5 star hotels. I'm a quite heavy traveler especially to Asian countries. The breakfast in this hotel is far less than any hotels I have stayed in. On the second day we could not have had breakfast in the restaurant -- due to having to leave early for the wedding -- , and asked for early breakfast delivered to our room. The staff can only deliver the breakfast to our room in the previous evening. In other hotels I have been to, they provide the option of in-room breakfast delivered to the room in the very morning (so that the sandwich is still... hot. It will be better if this hotel can also provide such option. Cleanliness: satisfactory. Location: Excellent. In the first two floors are small shopping center with lots of choice of restaurants. Very close to Lotte shopping avenue and Mall Ambassador. Will stay here again in the future?: YES.

    Avaliado a 10 julho 2017
    10,0
    Excecional
    Bernard, Indonésia
    Família com criança
    Apartamento de 2 Quartos
    Estadia de 1 noite em maio de 2017

    Great deal, great value, great service!”

    Everything was great and more than what's expected. We booked a 2-bedroom apartment and at first the AC in the master bedroom was not working properly so I decided to call the staff to tell the engineer there was something wrong with the AC. After they came, everything was just perfect. Breakfast delicious. Would definitely stay here again!

    Avaliado a 22 maio 2017
    10,0
    Excecional
    Hary, Indonésia
    Viajantes em Negócios
    1 Quarto Deluxe
    Estadia de 1 noite em fevereiro de 2017

    Recommended hotel in central Jakarta”

    Oakwood located in business district mega kuningan which close with office tower, Embassy and nice resto and bar, i recommended this hotel for those for those business traveller who seek all the business and leasure within same area. Oakwood also have a nice restaurant in 3rd floor and Loewy. I will come here again soon

    Avaliado a 10 fevereiro 2017
    9,6
    Excecional
    Kirana, Indonésia
    Família com criança pequena
    1 Quarto Deluxe
    Estadia de 2 noites em dezembro de 2016

    spacious comfortable apartment”

    price was slightly on the steep side, but still reasonable considering it was new year's eve. location is perfect, we literally walked with our young kids to lotte in the afternoon, gave us a bit of exercise. the apartment is spacious, clean, fully furnished and very comfortable. friendly staff from reception, to restaurant, to room service. my family enjoyed the swimming pool and fitness center.

    Avaliado a 04 janeiro 2017
    9,6
    Excecional
    Mario, Indonésia
    Grupo
    Apartamento de 2 Quartos
    Estadia de 1 noite em março de 2016

    Best Service Apartment”

    We were celebrating birthday in this lovely service apartment and everything was great. The staff was very helpful and they were understood that we were having a small party upstairs. No complain at all from the front desk. My description about this place will be like; huge bedroom, spacious living room, fully equipped kitchen. I got nothing more to say that oakwood residence is one of the best service apartment in Jakarta.

    Avaliado a 12 abril 2016
    9,7
    Excecional
    charles, Reino Unido
    Viajantes em Negócios
    Quarto Executivo com 1 Quarto
    Estadia de 1 noite em dezembro de 2015

    Fantastic Hotel, beautiful rooms”

    deisgn, space, location

    The is was the best hotel room / apartment I ever stayed in in Asia in 21 years of business travel. The design and thought behind the rooms is outsanding and as a result they are super comfortable. I took the 100m2 executive one bedroom. I actually didn't want to leave!! 10 out of 10.

    Avaliado a 14 dezembro 2015
    12345

    Opiniões sobre Oakwood Premier Cozmo Jakarta de hóspedes reais

    Avaliação geral
    8,9
    Excelente
    Com base em 1281 opiniões
    Fornecido por hóspedes verificados de
    Comentários de Agoda (1011)Comentários de Booking.com (270)
    Avaliação na Agoda8,9
    /
    10
    Limpeza9,2
    Instalações8,8
    Localização9,1
    Qualidade e conforto do quarto9,3
    Atendimento9,1
    Qualidade-preço8,5
    Avaliação acima da média em Jacarta
    Avaliação
    9+ Excecional (296)
    8-9 Excelente (130)
    7-8 Muito Bom (92)
    6-7 Bom (21)
    <6 Abaixo das expetativas (20)
    Altura do ano
    Mar. - Mai. (115)
    Jun. - Ago. (163)
    Set. - Nov. (151)
    Dez. - Fev. (130)
    Todos os tipos de viajantes (1011)
    Todos os tipos de quartos
    Todos os idiomas

    Ver comentários que mencionam 

    A mostrar 559 opiniões de hóspedes verificados
    12345
    10,0
    Excecional
    Andree, Indonésia
    Família com criança pequena
    1 Quarto Deluxe
    Estadia de 3 noites em setembro de 2018

    Superb stay”

    We stayed with baby on board, hence the spacious room, the double TV, and complete kitchen set were superb. Supermarket right beside the hotel. Only minus is the breakfast variety, would be nice if they add more. But overall, good stay.

    Avaliado a 02 julho 2019
    9,6
    Excecional
    matthew, Reino Unido
    Viajantes Individuais
    1 Quarto Deluxe
    Estadia de 5 noites em março de 2019

    Perfect ”

    Had a very pleasant short stay here. The rooms were immaculate and beds very comfortable. The hotel was spotless and had a great pool. Good malls, restaurants and bars close by. But most importantly I found every staff member to be extremely friendly and helpful. Top marks. Highly recommended.

    Avaliado a 11 abril 2019
    8,4
    Excelente
    Griselda, Indonésia
    Família com criança pequena
    1 Quarto Deluxe
    Estadia de 2 noites em junho de 2019

    Excelente”

    Stayed here for 2 days last Idul Fitri. Room was so big and spacious but I feel like I've been fooled by Agoda though. In Agoda website, the write that my room had a BATHTUB but when I arrived at the hotel, the staff said that there were no BATHTUB in their standard or deluxe room. They only have BATHTUB in 2 bedrooms apartement. So if you want to book this hotel via Agoda, just becareful and ask the hotel first. And after you swam in thw swomming pool, you can't took your pool towel into your room. You have to put the towel back at the pool reception coz they have different management (they said). Breakfast was very delicious and the Breakfast staffs were very kind and warm. Oh and if you travelling with baby, maybe you should check your baby first. If you baby has sensitive skin like mine, you probably don't want to stay here because after stayed 2 nights in this hotel, my baby had a lot of red marks on his feet and belly.

    Avaliado a 24 junho 2019
    5,6
    Andrian, Indonésia
    Viajantes em Negócios
    1 Quarto Deluxe
    Estadia de 1 noite em maio de 2019

    Please avoid this hotel if u can ”

    I booked hotel for 1 night but i Made an honest mistake to make reservation on 1 may 2019 instead of 2 may. The Staff was not being helpful at all and i ended up not staying because of date issue and reject to change the date because they purely blame It on me.. Its very unfair and ridiculous unlike other 5 stars hotel whom value their guest. Will never consider to stay at this hotel

    Avaliado a 03 maio 2019

    Dear Andrian, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. Our sincere apologize that you experienced unpleasant service experience from our associates regarding the inflexibility on cancellation policies. We work hard to deliver an exceptional guest experience, and it's apparent in this case that we fell short. We understand that you requested to change the arrival date, unfortunately our room category was fully booked on the date which you have requested and thus we were not able to amend your arrival date. The amendments are valid when the property have rooms available. If you give us a chance to earn back your trust, we can assure that we will do our best to give you the great hotel experience that so many of our guests have grown so fond of. Sincerely, Oakwood Management

    Respondeu 08 maio 2019
    Oakwood Premier Cozmo Jakarta
    10,0
    Excecional
    Lace, Filipinas
    Família com criança pequena
    Apartamento Deluxe com 3 Quartos
    Estadia de 1 noite em dezembro de 2018

    Great Luxury Serviced Apartment”

    We stayed at the 3 bedrooms deluxe and it was great! the rooms are spacious and clean. the staff are friendly and approachable! Very fast and reliable service. We felt at home and secured. Highly recommended and will definitely book here again! Its now one of my favorite!! 😍

    Avaliado a 26 dezembro 2018
    8,0
    Excelente
    NORFIZAH, Singapura
    Viajantes em Negócios
    1 Quarto Deluxe
    Estadia de 1 noite em outubro de 2018

    many stays ”

    this is a go to place to stay when i am on a business trip. good location to 2 malls and many coffee, food places in a 5 mins walk. office is just around the corner, which is less stress for me cause traffic is horrible and unpredictable. wish the breakfast spread have a change in variety. overall is good.

    Avaliado a 10 dezembro 2018
    10,0
    Excecional
    Bernard, Indonésia
    Família com criança
    Apartamento de 2 Quartos
    Estadia de 2 noites em junho de 2018

    This serviced-apartment has never been disappointing!”

    Our second-time stay at Oakwood and it has never been disappointing. Room and its facilities were all great, as well as the breakfast! Staffs were so friendly. This serviced-apartment is very recommended for those who are planning to stay together with family or friends in Central Jakarta. Location is perfect!

    Avaliado a 29 novembro 2018
    9,2
    Excecional
    Ronald, Indonésia
    Casal
    1 Quarto Deluxe
    Estadia de 5 noites em abril de 2019

    Excecional”

    Can i have spesial price?

    Avaliado a 05 maio 2019
    10,0
    Excecional
    Dion, Austrália
    Casal
    Quarto Executivo com 1 Quarto
    Estadia de 4 noites em maio de 2018

    My partner and i recently stayed at the oakwood jakarta and loved it ”

    Myself from australia, i was not sure what to expect when staying in Jakarta for a 1st time, but we where very pleased with the polite staff, great security, really large selection of breakfast options and also wonderful a apartment, true quality with full city views. Our apartment had many windows and with the curtains open you get beautiful views all around. The pool is also very nice and was a great area to relax. We really enjoyed our stay and thank you oakwood crew for making us feel welcome on our stay. D Mills.

    Avaliado a 25 maio 2018

    Dear Dion, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Oakwood Management

    Respondeu 30 maio 2018
    Oakwood Premier Cozmo Jakarta
    10,0
    Excecional
    Jay, Hong Kong
    Viajantes em Negócios
    1 Quarto Deluxe
    Estadia de 3 noites em janeiro de 2018

    Awesome!”

    Best place to stay. The location is very near all the offices and good restaurants in Kuningan. Very clean and spacious rooms. Everything is in there. and what I really like is it is eco-friendly. I love the bio-degradable comb!

    Avaliado a 18 maio 2018

    Dear Jay, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Oakwood Management

    Respondeu 30 maio 2018
    Oakwood Premier Cozmo Jakarta
    10,0
    Excecional
    Mega, Bangladesh
    Família com criança pequena
    1 Quarto Deluxe
    Estadia de 5 noites em janeiro de 2018

    A temporary home in the city centre”

    Me and my 5 years old son stayed here for 6 days/5 nights. My son loves the place. The breakfast is okay, they just need to improve the way they make croissant as it is always hard on top and soft on the bottom. The staff on the live egg station needs more training as it took him/her more than 15 minutes to make simple scramble eggs, and even wrongly, when there was only 2 orders at that moment. The washing machine in the room is a plus if only they also provide clothes hanging rack in the room, But overall due to its location and cleanliness, we defintelly will come back.

    Avaliado a 18 abril 2018

    Dear Mega, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you and your son have enjoyed staying in Oakwood. We have passed your feedback to our Oakroom Restaurant team to improve on the quality of the food and to pay more attention to details when having more orders in the process. All our washing machine comes with a dryer function, thus enabling guests to dry their clothes in a more convenient way. Again, thank you for taking the time to review our hotel, and we hope to see you again very soon. Best regards, Oakwood Management

    Respondeu 30 maio 2018
    Oakwood Premier Cozmo Jakarta
    9,6
    Excecional
    Jin, Malásia
    Viajantes em Negócios
    Apartamento de 2 Quartos
    Estadia de 1 noite em março de 2018

    Excecional”

    The breakfast is good, the room is comfortable, except that the 3 rooms apartment has some a.c. remote issue when we stayed in. The rest is ok. Is convenient as there are F& V outlets ard. But 1 thing is missing, the convenient store.

    Avaliado a 12 março 2018

    Dear Mr. Andrew, Dear Guest, Thank you for the positive feedback following your recent stay with us. We are pleased that you found our apartments to be comfortable and the breakfast met your expectation. The supermarket in Ground floor was closed due to renovation during your stay. And now they already open again. Thanks again for your feedback and we hope to see you again soon.

    Respondeu 26 março 2018
    Oakwood Premier Cozmo Jakarta
    10,0
    Excecional
    Kooswardini, Indonésia
    Família com criança pequena
    Quarto Executivo com 1 Quarto
    Estadia de 1 noite em dezembro de 2017

    Luxurious but at the same time make you feel at home!”

    Rent the one bedroom executive apartment for Christmas party. We cooked and the kitchen though small was actually equipped with all that we need to make a 4 course christmas dinner. Absolutely love the study room and the amenities in the bathrokm

    Avaliado a 26 dezembro 2017
    8,4
    Excelente
    ZULFICKAR, Indonésia
    Viajantes Individuais
    1 Quarto Deluxe
    Estadia de 1 noite em novembro de 2017

    Pleasure Staycation”

    + : Strategically situated, close to some shopping malls and offices. There are some restaurants and grocery store on the Ground floor. Room was spacious and clean. Friendly staff. - : The AC was so cold, even when I had turned it off already. I got the bad view, because my room was facing to the Noble House. so I couldn't see the city view.

    Avaliado a 21 novembro 2017
    8,8
    Excelente
    Bambang, Indonésia
    Família com criança pequena
    Apartamento de 2 Quartos
    Estadia de 3 noites em julho de 2017

    Hotel with premium location”

    Had a wedding of closed relative to attend in nearby location. Booked for 2 bedroom apartment, four of us stayed there for 3 (three) nights. Lobby: Not as spectacular as other 5 stars, as this one is serviced apartments converted to a hotel. Lobby is simple with a waiting room equipped with large couch enough for few people. Staffs hospitality & services: excellent Facility: we only used swimming pool once. Satisfactory with no issue (they also have 24-h gym). Breakfast: less than stellar. It is "adequate" for a complete breakfast. However choices are very limited. A lot less compared to other 5 star hotels. I'm a quite heavy traveler especially to Asian countries. The breakfast in this hotel is far less than any hotels I have stayed in. On the second day we could not have had breakfast in the restaurant -- due to having to leave early for the wedding -- , and asked for early breakfast delivered to our room. The staff can only deliver the breakfast to our room in the previous evening. In other hotels I have been to, they provide the option of in-room breakfast delivered to the room in the very morning (so that the sandwich is still... hot. It will be better if this hotel can also provide such option. Cleanliness: satisfactory. Location: Excellent. In the first two floors are small shopping center with lots of choice of restaurants. Very close to Lotte shopping avenue and Mall Ambassador. Will stay here again in the future?: YES.

    Avaliado a 10 julho 2017
    10,0
    Excecional
    Bernard, Indonésia
    Família com criança
    Apartamento de 2 Quartos
    Estadia de 1 noite em maio de 2017

    Great deal, great value, great service!”

    Everything was great and more than what's expected. We booked a 2-bedroom apartment and at first the AC in the master bedroom was not working properly so I decided to call the staff to tell the engineer there was something wrong with the AC. After they came, everything was just perfect. Breakfast delicious. Would definitely stay here again!

    Avaliado a 22 maio 2017
    10,0
    Excecional
    Hary, Indonésia
    Viajantes em Negócios
    1 Quarto Deluxe
    Estadia de 1 noite em fevereiro de 2017

    Recommended hotel in central Jakarta”

    Oakwood located in business district mega kuningan which close with office tower, Embassy and nice resto and bar, i recommended this hotel for those for those business traveller who seek all the business and leasure within same area. Oakwood also have a nice restaurant in 3rd floor and Loewy. I will come here again soon

    Avaliado a 10 fevereiro 2017
    9,6
    Excecional
    Kirana, Indonésia
    Família com criança pequena
    1 Quarto Deluxe
    Estadia de 2 noites em dezembro de 2016

    spacious comfortable apartment”

    price was slightly on the steep side, but still reasonable considering it was new year's eve. location is perfect, we literally walked with our young kids to lotte in the afternoon, gave us a bit of exercise. the apartment is spacious, clean, fully furnished and very comfortable. friendly staff from reception, to restaurant, to room service. my family enjoyed the swimming pool and fitness center.

    Avaliado a 04 janeiro 2017
    9,6
    Excecional
    Mario, Indonésia
    Grupo
    Apartamento de 2 Quartos
    Estadia de 1 noite em março de 2016

    Best Service Apartment”

    We were celebrating birthday in this lovely service apartment and everything was great. The staff was very helpful and they were understood that we were having a small party upstairs. No complain at all from the front desk. My description about this place will be like; huge bedroom, spacious living room, fully equipped kitchen. I got nothing more to say that oakwood residence is one of the best service apartment in Jakarta.

    Avaliado a 12 abril 2016
    9,7
    Excecional
    charles, Reino Unido
    Viajantes em Negócios
    Quarto Executivo com 1 Quarto
    Estadia de 1 noite em dezembro de 2015

    Fantastic Hotel, beautiful rooms”

    deisgn, space, location

    The is was the best hotel room / apartment I ever stayed in in Asia in 21 years of business travel. The design and thought behind the rooms is outsanding and as a result they are super comfortable. I took the 100m2 executive one bedroom. I actually didn't want to leave!! 10 out of 10.

    Avaliado a 14 dezembro 2015
    12345
    Esta é uma propriedade popular. Não perca!

    Voltar aos resultados da pesquisa

    Escolha o seu quarto

    |

    Fechar

    Oakwood Premier Cozmo Jakarta
    |Excelente 8,9
    ×
    Faça check-in. Depois explore.
    Viva experiências com a Agoda. O seu quarto é apenas o ponto de partida.

    • Localização incrível
    • Plaza Indonesia
    • MRT Station Bendungan Hilir fica a 1.62 km