Acima da média 5,3
com base em 310 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Acima da média



a partir de 310 comentários
  • Limpeza 4,8
  • Localização 6,4
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 5,2
  • Atendimento 5,5
  • Qualidade-preço 5,2
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 4,6
Ordenar por

Yong, Malásia
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em abril de 2015
Not value for money
Very disappointed.
Avaliado 27 abril 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

Shanthi, Malásia
Grupo
Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em abril de 2015
One of the worst hotels I've ever stayed in
One of the worst hotels I've ever stayed in. We arrived at 9pm and only got our rooms at 9.45pm. There was no power but the fan was still working. The room smelt like death!! We had to walk all the way back to The lobby which was quite a distance. They sent electrcians and every time they tried to put the power back on in my room, the whole floor power would trip leading other guests to run out screaming. They finally got us a replacement room which still smelt of death, air con wasn't working properly and fan wasn't working. This was at 11.30 pm. My friends room had 2 rats which they killed one. They contacted agoda and received a refund. There were holes in the walls and the toilet bowl was disgusting and staind. And who on earth gave them a 3 star rating???? The rats???? This is shame on agoda who are a reputable and trusted site. I cannot believe you would put such disgusting hotels on your site!!
Avaliado 21 abril 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

Dun, Malásia
Família com criança pequena
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2014
Good Hotel
food, location and room
Nice and comfortable. Staff are good and friendly and helpful
Avaliado 14 abril 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

Kie, Malásia
Família com criança pequena
Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2014
no aircon
near to beach
Avaliado 13 abril 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

alvin, Malásia
Casal
Superior
Hospedou-se 2 noites em março de 2015
Appaling
Location
no water heater, no telephone and no wifi. It was not worth the price I paid.
Avaliado 03 abril 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

Sumita, Malásia
Grupo
Superior
Hospedou-se 3 noites em junho de 2014
Could be better
convenient location for access to the cultural village, clean and comfortable rooms, affordable rates
We arrived during a peak season for the Rainforest music festival. Overall, it looked like the rooms were recently refurbished, therefore clean. The bathroom needed a bit more work ( leaks etc. ) The pool was green and disgusting when we arrived. A real shame, as it was a highlight of the resort.... It was cleaned during the first night, but it wasn't very clean after either... the water was blue, and you could see the bottom, but the water was very cloudy. It could have been better.
Avaliado 02 março 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

Kon, Malásia
Família com criança pequena
Superior
Hospedou-se 2 noites em fevereiro de 2015
Very bad experience
Room is big. Air condition functioning.
Shower is cold with no hot water supply. Staff refuse to change room and we been inform that they are well aware of this. Washroom very poor maintenance. Sink was block. Breakfast with only very limited choice of food. Very poor service. Staff attitute very rude. Facilities basically were not useable except swimming pool.
Avaliado 23 fevereiro 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

Arina, Malásia
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em fevereiro de 2015
That place was creepy. No one to look aroud us.
only in the room
Horrible
Avaliado 17 fevereiro 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

nuur, Malásia
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2014
Good
Nice Room. Near Beach. Good Surrounding.
The room is comfortable. Nice view. Good for relaxing.
Avaliado 01 fevereiro 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

Tey, Malásia
Grupo
Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em janeiro de 2015
clean room,
big room,
Room is clean and big, but no water heater in the bathroom. Besides, There is no any restaurants or food court nearby hotel, only 2 seafood restaurant which is located 5km from the hotel. Not many guest during the period I stay, if you don want people to disturb and would like to have a pace of mind then it will be best place
Avaliado 26 janeiro 2015
Achou este comentário útil?


1

Escolha o seu programa de fidelidade

No topo da página, clique no PontosMAX e você verá vários programas populares, de companhias aéreas e de fidelidade, para escolher.

2

Escolha um quarto com pontos

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Poupe até 4900 pontos

Cada quarto elegível mostrará os pontos que você irá ganhar com a reserva.

3

Subscreva e ganhe pontos!

  • ID de Membro do programa
  • Eu não vou hospedar-me em nenhum quarto dessa reserva. Esta reserva é para outra pessoa.

Preencha o seu ID de associado para o seu programa selecionado durante a reserva. Você irá ganhar a quantidade de pontos mostrada na reserva após o check-out. É muito fácil!

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: