Bom 7,1
com base em 282 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Bom



a partir de 282 comentários
  • Limpeza 7,8
  • Instalações 6,7
  • Localização 6,3
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,4
  • Atendimento 7,2
  • Qualidade-preço 7,3
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,7
Ordenar por

helen, Reino Unido
Grupo
Quarto Executivo
Hospedou-se 1 noite em janeiro de 2015
noisy
location was OK, staff OK
The room was really noisy from road traffic, it was hard to sleep. It was all quite jaded.
Avaliado 28 janeiro 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

Aad, Países Baixos
Viajantes Individuais
Suite A
Hospedou-se 5 noites em janeiro de 2015
pleasureful stay
a good staf, very cooperative, clean rooms
I had a nice and pleasureful stay in the Orange Nest. Simple but we'll made breakfast. Very kind staff and all working to make my stay as none I want to remember. Even the position is not so good for a Malate hotel I certainly think of going there again when i want to stay in manila. The very nice lounge music in the restaurant is so much more relaxing as most places. Only down point is the large amount of traffic in front of the hotel, still this not effected my stay. The will see me again this year.
Avaliado 27 janeiro 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

GRACE, Filipinas
Família com criança pequena
Suite B
Hospedou-se 1 noite em janeiro de 2015
The published rating was way too high from actual.
None
No parking. Impolite staff. Everything is such an over promise. Won't come back.
Avaliado 20 janeiro 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

Alexander, Ucrânia
Grupo
Quarto Executivo
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2014
Good for 1 night if very tired.
Not very happy, but ok
Good for 1 night if very tired. Too noisy! Breakfast is very poor - only bread and coffee
Avaliado 30 dezembro 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

Anita, Filipinas
Viajantes em Negócios
Padrão
Hospedou-se 2 noites em dezembro de 2014
No assistance during my arrival
None
No assistance given during my arrival. No one at the front desk every time i visit. Breakfast was not served until 0730H and their reason the chef is late. Difficult to get a taxi.
Avaliado 18 dezembro 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

Rob, Canadá
Casal
Suite A
Hospedou-se 3 noites em dezembro de 2013
Ok
Hard to find, not the best area
Avaliado 02 setembro 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

lipps, Filipinas
Viajantes Individuais
Suite A
Hospedou-se 3 noites em novembro de 2011
It was comfortable
Rate, cleanliness, staff
The staff were accommodating but the problem with this hotel is the location.
Avaliado 11 agosto 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

mae, Filipinas
Família com criança pequena
Suite A
Hospedou-se 3 noites em agosto de 2013
affordable
affordable
we went in manila that time and stayed in the hotel for 4 days without going outside because during that time there was a big flood in manila and makati. we were so lucky we stayed in this hotel because it was not so floody outside since its located in upper portion of manila. there was a carenderia outside so it was totally cheap to eat out dinner and lunch without going to far and not spending too much. our breakfast in the hotel is typical filipino. it was a budget hotel for me and my family. i recommend this for every one concern with their budget but staying in a comfortable hotel.
Avaliado 11 julho 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

Natnael, Reino Unido
Viajantes Individuais
Suite A
Hospedou-se 2 noites em maio de 2014
Staff performance needs more training
Cleanliness , friendly staff , free light breakfast
It was ok but they need to train there Staff more when I checked in they gave me a room has no cable tv and no wifi working and no refrigerator ,so had to move to other room again with toilet door half broken ; but had to stay there as I couldn't be bothered to complain again ,
Avaliado 25 maio 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

JIN, China
Família com criança pequena
Quarto Executivo
Hospedou-se 1 noite em maio de 2014
The room is too small
near to the MRT, 7-11 nearby, breakfast included
Only stay for a night, Wifi avavilable. Not recommand for long stay.
Avaliado 21 maio 2014
Achou este comentário útil?


1

Escolha um programa de fidelidade

PointsMAX
Idioma
Programa de Fidelidade A Programa de Fidelidade A
Programa de Fidelidade B

No menu, clique em PointsMAX e selecione seu programa de fidelização favorito.

2

Escolha oferta de pontos

Quarto de hotel A
Quarto Info.
Ganhe
5.000 pontos

Escolha as opções de quarto e de pontos para o seu alojamento selecionado.

3

Insira ID de membro

País do passaporte
ID de Membro do programa
1234

Preencha o número de membros para o seu programa selecionado quando concluir a sua reserva. Os pontos serão adicionados à sua conta após o check-out.

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: