Excelente 8,1
com base em 5438 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 5438 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,3
  • Instalações 7,7
  • Localização 8,2
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,0
  • Atendimento 8,2
  • Qualidade-preço 8,2
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,6
Ordenar por

tan, Malásia
Casal
Deluxe (vista para piscina)
Hospedou-se 3 noites em agosto de 2016
Good location
Friendly staff n nice place but main door far a bit from main road.room shower hot water sometime not hot.but overall good.
Avaliado 21 agosto 2016

Belma, Austrália
Casal
Grand Deluxe (vistasobre a Piscina)
Hospedou-se 5 noites em agosto de 2016
Nice hotel but a little far from bangla
We stayed deluxe pool view which was nice and modern. Rooms kept clean every day. The breakfast was not too great and needs more selection. Pool a little cold for August. Heated would've been good. Staff were friendly. Would stay again due to cost was reasonable
Avaliado 17 agosto 2016

Nadia, Austrália
Casal
Deluxe (vista para piscina)
Hospedou-se 7 noites em agosto de 2016
Constructive criticism
Very sub-standard compared to Internet advertising. Bathroom had mould looking signs. Toilet paper so very very low quality and stingy amounts. No hand lotion in the room. Transfer to hotel on arrival. At the airport was Non existent as Advertised on the net. We were told after catching public tspt that we were to advise them that we wanted transfer and that we would have to pay for it. This was was misleading information advertised on the internet with the hotel - they took the money and then didn't bother having a shuttle bus or driver to greet us. We wasted a lot of our time at the airport looking for our driver - only to give up and make our own Way. The shower screen fell apart daily and we had to call for help. We compared this hotel with others of the same rating and definitely didn't come up to standard! You need upgrading / uplifting if possible to keep the ratings high otherwise it will be less popupular as word by mouth will ruin it. I would not recommend this to anyone as it is not value for money. I hope this is constructive criticism if you want to know the truth.
Avaliado 14 agosto 2016

HO, Singapura
Grupo
Superior sem vista
Hospedou-se 3 noites em agosto de 2016
Staffs were great! Poolview rooms were great! Location wise not as good as I preferred.
Avaliado 14 agosto 2016

Keon, Coréia do Sul
Viajantes Individuais
Superior sem vista
Hospedou-se 3 noites em agosto de 2016
Good
Good
Avaliado 09 agosto 2016

nicholas, Malásia
Grupo
Vila Famíliar ( 2 Quartos )
Hospedou-se 3 noites em julho de 2016
Feel like in a Jail
Staff are disrespectful and not flexible at all
Avaliado 03 agosto 2016

Qiang, China
Família com criança
Deluxe (vista para piscina)
Hospedou-se 2 noites em julho de 2016
still good, higher price
We used to choose the hotel, because of good location, good service.. But the price is not good at this time, now it is rainly season, so the price should not be higher. But sevice is still good, the recepition is better for us.
Avaliado 02 agosto 2016

Laura, Irlanda
Grupo
Vila Famíliar ( 2 Quartos )
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2016
Review
Friendly and attentive staff, lovely food, amazing room. Would definitely stay again!
Avaliado 26 julho 2016

isvaran, Malásia
Viajantes Individuais
Grande Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2016
Disappointed
Nothing to shout about not worth the money the staff need to be more polite
Avaliado 26 julho 2016

Kyle, Estados Unidos da América
Viajantes Individuais
Deluxe (vista para piscina)
Hospedou-se 3 noites em julho de 2016
Patong
5 min walk to beach. Wifi Ok. Sometimes weak signal but no complaints. Bed. Bath. Air conditioning all excellent. Breakfast very diverse and nice egg/omelet station. Pool awesome. Staff are friendly and helpful. Close to bangla road and everything else
Avaliado 19 julho 2016


1

Escolha um programa de fidelidade

PointsMAX
Idioma
Programa de Fidelidade A Programa de Fidelidade A
Programa de Fidelidade B

No menu, clique em PointsMAX e selecione seu programa de fidelização favorito.

2

Escolha oferta de pontos

Quarto de hotel A
Quarto Info.
Ganhe
5.000 pontos

Escolha as opções de quarto e de pontos para o seu alojamento selecionado.

3

Insira ID de membro

País do passaporte
ID de Membro do programa
1234

Preencha o número de membros para o seu programa selecionado quando concluir a sua reserva. Os pontos serão adicionados à sua conta após o check-out.

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: