Excelente 8,2
com base em 1049 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 1049 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,7
  • Instalações 8,9
  • Localização 7,5
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,8
  • Atendimento 8,8
  • Qualidade-preço 7,9
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,6
Ordenar por

Nolan, Filipinas
Casal
Quarto com vista sobre a lagoa
Hospedou-se 1 noite em abril de 2015
Need to do more...
Activities, comfort room, man-made beach
My stay in Plantation Bay Resort & Spa was good, however I got some comments for them. 1. Lobby needs improvement (very hot at day time specially noon time) 2. Check-out and check-in needs to be improved (I called early for checkout but they didn't do anything and some more staff are complaining while lining up) LATE!! 3. Room is very very noisy (I can even here foot steps from other rooms) 4. No signs in the place
Avaliado 30 abril 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

Mutya, Filipinas
Família com criança
Quarto com vista sobre a lagoa
Hospedou-se 2 noites em abril de 2015
Fine Nice place to Relax and Unwind
Facilities, Food and Service
Had a great time! Everything is nice and clean and food is good
Avaliado 27 abril 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

Virginia, Filipinas
Família com criança pequena
1 Quarto ao lado da lagoa
Hospedou-se 2 noites em abril de 2015
Excellent for me
Location, cleanliness , staff
It is so amazing. No time to be bored. I like the staff they are all so polite in all the area that i've been . The food is okay, the facilities. Oveeall points to the gen manager and all the staffs . I think per record this is our 4th or 5th time in cebu plantAtion .
Avaliado 26 abril 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

Jennyfer, Filipinas
Família com criança pequena
Quarto com vista sobre a lagoa
Hospedou-se 1 noite em abril de 2015
Plantation bay is not what it was used to be
The best 3 things are the staff, the amenities, the service.
It was our second time at plantation bay, the first time was in 2008 and it was very very nice. But now the pool water was not that clean, they didn't upgrade their pool amenities. The room was not that cozy anymore. But the staff was very friendly and accomodating. We were ai excited to eat at Fuji Restaurant but it was close. We ate at Kilimanjaro the food was so so. I suggest that they should upgrade their pool amenities.
Avaliado 23 abril 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

leni, Filipinas
Família com criança
1 Quarto ao lado da lagoa
Hospedou-se 2 noites em abril de 2015
Luxury at affordable price
Wide area of lagoon, friendly staff, nice view
Avaliado 22 abril 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

Feram, Filipinas
Família com criança pequena
Quarto com vista sobre a lagoa
Hospedou-se 2 noites em abril de 2015
one of the best.
resort itself and staff.
Fantastic, we enjoyed alot in this vacation.
Avaliado 19 abril 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

Maria, Estados Unidos da América
Casal
1 Quarto ao lado da lagoa
Hospedou-se 1 noite em abril de 2015
Excellent Service
Great service. Room: awesome. Food at Fiji was great.
It was a very pleasant and very comfortable stay. I would highly recommend the place. Thank you for making my stay special.
Avaliado 18 abril 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

Daryl, Filipinas
Família com criança pequena
Quarto com vista sobre a lagoa
Hospedou-se 1 noite em abril de 2015
Amazing Family vacation
facilities, their staff, big rooms
it was great!
Avaliado 07 abril 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

MARIA, Filipinas
Família com criança pequena
Quarto com vista sobre a lagoa
Hospedou-se 2 noites em abril de 2015
My Second Home
Wide range of pools, friendly & courteous staff, free mall/airport transfer
It was relaxing and my kids enjoyed the pool !!!
Avaliado 06 abril 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

Simone, Filipinas
Família com criança pequena
1 Quarto ao lado da lagoa
Hospedou-se 2 noites em abril de 2015
Excellent
Great service! food was fantastic!
Avaliado 05 abril 2015
Achou este comentário útil?


1

Escolha o seu programa de fidelidade

No topo da página, clique no PontosMAX e você verá vários programas populares, de companhias aéreas e de fidelidade, para escolher.

2

Escolha um quarto com pontos

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Poupe até 4900 pontos

Cada quarto elegível mostrará os pontos que você irá ganhar com a reserva.

3

Subscreva e ganhe pontos!

  • ID de Membro do programa
  • Eu não estou ficando no hotel. Estou fazendo esta reserva para outra pessoa.

Preencha o seu ID de associado para o seu programa selecionado durante a reserva. Você irá ganhar a quantidade de pontos mostrada na reserva após o check-out. É muito fácil!

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: