Excelente 8,2
com base em 1049 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 1049 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,7
  • Instalações 8,9
  • Localização 7,5
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,8
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,8
  • Qualidade-preço 7,9
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,6
Ordenar por

irynne, Estados Unidos da América
Casal
Quarto com vista sobre a lagoa
Hospedou-se 1 noite em março de 2015
visit
location, staff friendliness & NO Tipping!!!
All the staff are very friendly & courteous especially Phroi from the restaurant.
Avaliado 27 março 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

ARUN, Índia
Casal
1 Quarto ao lado da lagoa
Hospedou-se 2 noites em março de 2015
It's good hotel....money valuable...
Massage,service,lot of different cusine restaurant...
It's good experience....I didn't enjoy much cos I got sick....but I'm sure next time I will stay again & enjoy properly....
Avaliado 24 março 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

christoher, Estados Unidos da América
Casal
1 Quarto ao lado da lagoa
Hospedou-se 1 noite em janeiro de 2015
love this place . everything is always great here
pool , food , staff
always great stay here , no complaints
Avaliado 24 março 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

Joseph, Filipinas
Grupo
1 Quarto ao lado da lagoa
Hospedou-se 2 noites em março de 2015
Paradise
best place to relax, very nice amenities, the best swimming pool ever
it was great! i would love to come back again :)
Avaliado 23 março 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

lewana, Filipinas
Casal
1 Quarto ao lado da lagoa
Hospedou-se 2 noites em março de 2015
The most unique resort
Swimming, stuff, food
It was awesome!
Avaliado 16 março 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

JERRARD, Filipinas
Família com criança pequena
1 Quarto ao lado da lagoa
Hospedou-se 2 noites em janeiro de 2015
Superb resort and staff
PLACE, FOOD, STAFF
Superb resort and staff
Avaliado 15 março 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

mary, Estados Unidos da América
Grupo
1 Quarto ao lado da lagoa
Hospedou-se 2 noites em março de 2015
Service is excellent but rooms are bad
Excellent service from staff, good food, location is nice
We booked 2 lagoon rooms for 2 nights. My daughter and her friend (both in their 20s) stayed in one room and my sister-in-law & I stayed in another room. We had to move to another room as one room had ants on the desk & on the linens and a worm underneath the bed. Another room had to be moved in the wee hours of the morning as the air condition was not working & the room had a foul smell - sewer smell. For me this resort was overated. This should be rated as 3 star. Very very disappointed.
Avaliado 14 março 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

Richie, Filipinas
Família com criança pequena
1 Quarto ao lado da lagoa
Hospedou-se 1 noite em março de 2015
Thumbs up!
Friendly staff
Very good! Nice experience
Avaliado 14 março 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

Andrew, Reino Unido
Casal
1 Quarto ao lado da lagoa
Hospedou-se 1 noite em outubro de 2014
Great stay
Staff pool staff
please look at my other review for my experience here. Needed to make a second reservation to extend our stay. I think that says enough about the place.
Avaliado 13 março 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

Andrew, Reino Unido
Casal
1 Quarto ao lado da lagoa
Hospedou-se 1 noite em outubro de 2014
Unbelievably great staff
Staff. Pool. Activities
Firstly the not so good. Location is a bit of a issue due to the traffic. A 20km trip is easily going to take a couple of hours. The resort is looking a little tired and could benefit from some work. But all this can be forgive my the unbelievable staff, nothing was too much, always willing to help. I personally had a major issue as I forgot to pick up a bag with, passports, money, computers, cameras inside. I had already driven through a very busy city centre to get get a ferry to our next location. The manager set 4 of his staff to meet me half way to hand back my bag to ensure I didn't miss my ferry. ABSOLUTELY BRILLIANT!!
Avaliado 13 março 2015
Achou este comentário útil?


1

Escolha um programa de fidelidade

PointsMAX
Idioma
Programa de Fidelidade A Programa de Fidelidade A
Programa de Fidelidade B

No menu, clique em PointsMAX e selecione seu programa de fidelização favorito.

2

Escolha oferta de pontos

Quarto de hotel A
Quarto Info.
Ganhe
5.000 pontos

Escolha as opções de quarto e de pontos para o seu alojamento selecionado.

3

Insira ID de membro

País do passaporte
ID de Membro do programa
1234

Preencha o número de membros para o seu programa selecionado quando concluir a sua reserva. Os pontos serão adicionados à sua conta após o check-out.

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: