Excelente 8,2
com base em 1050 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 1050 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,7
  • Instalações 8,9
  • Localização 7,5
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,8
  • Atendimento 8,8
  • Qualidade-preço 7,9
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,6
Ordenar por

robert, Reino Unido
Casal
1 Quarto ao lado da lagoa
Hospedou-se 2 noites em novembro de 2014
paradice bay id call it what a nice hotel
the swimming pools,the food, the rooms
this is the best hotel ive stayed in to date in the philippines,its a bit pricey but if you want comfort and style you have to pay for it. a bit out of the way,but if your a couple or family its just the job nice one Agoda
Avaliado 13 março 2015

Rica, Filipinas
Família com criança pequena
Quarto com vista sobre a lagoa
Hospedou-se 2 noites em março de 2015
Great time
facilities and amenities, kids friendly
This isn't our first time and we will always come back here
Avaliado 12 março 2015

Jeano, Filipinas
Família com criança
Suite 1 Quarto
Hospedou-se 1 noite em março de 2015
1 bedroom suite.
3 adults + 2 children under 17,got 1 bedroom suite with no additional cost.
(I worked in US and has been to Hawaii 3x, also went for a 8-night cruise to the Caribbean once and so on.) We were a party of 5, 3 adults and 2 17 and under, Plantation Bay was my choice since children 17 and under stays for free! No other resort offers that. The resort was clean, staff we're helpful and friendly. Front desk open 24hrs to assist guest leaving early morning flights.
Avaliado 09 março 2015

Maria, Filipinas
Família com criança pequena
Quarto com vista sobre a lagoa
Hospedou-se 1 noite em março de 2014
Great resort for great bonding with families.
1. Superb staff.
Avaliado 08 março 2015

Geoffrey, Austrália
Casal
Quarto com vista sobre a lagoa
Hospedou-se 2 noites em março de 2015
Wonderful end to holiday in the Visayas
The design and creative layout
Loved it. A great piece of luxury at the end of my stay
Avaliado 08 março 2015

Agnes, Filipinas
Família com criança pequena
1 Quarto ao lado da lagoa
Hospedou-se 2 noites em março de 2015
Relaxing and hassle free stay
Lovely resort with exceptional and quick service by the staff
The whole family enjoyed it. Great for kids and adults alike.
Avaliado 08 março 2015

Barry, Estados Unidos da América
Casal
Quarto com vista sobre a lagoa
Hospedou-se 3 noites em março de 2015
Destination Resort - no need to go anywhere else
Resort design, available activities, quality of food and service
We were looking for a relaxing getaway not too far or too expensive from Manila and we found it here. Everything we could possibly want in Cebu was either here or available from here. There were very minor maintenance issues but overall the place is in great shape, have an excellent staff, great food, a great beach, an expansive fresh and saltwater lagoon and a slew of activities.
Avaliado 06 março 2015

JAEGUEN, Coréia do Sul
Casal
1 Quarto ao lado da lagoa
Hospedou-se 2 noites em fevereiro de 2015
Very Good. I was felt fantastic in Plantation Bay.
Staff Kindness. Swimming Pool. Water Slide.
Avaliado 04 março 2015

JOHN, Filipinas
Casal
Quarto com vista sobre a lagoa
Hospedou-se 1 noite em março de 2015
one of the best of the Philippines
the staff are nice, ever smiling and accommodating. The food are the best part. we had the best breakfast. You'll never get bored because there are lots of activities waiting for you to try.
The best vacation we had. My wife really enjoyed our stay, even just for a night only.
Avaliado 04 março 2015

TAE, Coréia do Sul
Casal
1 Quarto ao lado da lagoa
Hospedou-se 3 noites em fevereiro de 2015
Very good resort.
Kind staff. No tip. Food
Very good.
Avaliado 03 março 2015


1

Escolha um programa de fidelidade

PointsMAX
Idioma
Programa de Fidelidade A Programa de Fidelidade A
Programa de Fidelidade B

No menu, clique em PointsMAX e selecione seu programa de fidelização favorito.

2

Escolha oferta de pontos

Quarto de hotel A
Quarto Info.
Ganhe
5.000 pontos

Escolha as opções de quarto e de pontos para o seu alojamento selecionado.

3

Insira ID de membro

País do passaporte
ID de Membro do programa
1234

Preencha o número de membros para o seu programa selecionado quando concluir a sua reserva. Os pontos serão adicionados à sua conta após o check-out.

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: