Excelente 8,2
com base em 1050 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 1050 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,7
  • Instalações 8,9
  • Localização 7,5
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,8
  • Atendimento 8,8
  • Qualidade-preço 7,9
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,6
Ordenar por

Mitos, Filipinas
Família com crianças mais novas
1 Quarto ao lado da lagoa
Hospedou-se 1 noite em outubro de 2014
Excellent staff and room but food lets me down
Staff are excellent, Pools and Beach very nice, pools are excellent for children under 6yrs
Overall, it was good and pleasant stay espicially that the staff are very friendly and courteous. The one restaurant ( Palermo ) food was very bad. The waiting time service was very long. The food was cold, not very palatable and there is not very much option for our own taste ( Filipino ) and most of all not reasonably priced for a 5star quality ( very expensive yet it does not meet its quality of taste ).
Avaliado 06 outubro 2014

Mark, Filipinas
Família com crianças mais novas
Quarto com vista sobre a lagoa
Hospedou-se 2 noites em setembro de 2014
Great resort!
Great staff, nice pool, and huge beds
It was definitely the best choice for the weekend. We celebrated my son's 8th birthday in the resort. The staff prepared a cake for the birthday boy. I call that great service...and they celebrate the holy mass on Sundays at the resort..huge plus points for us!
Avaliado 04 outubro 2014

Roman, Filipinas
Família com crianças mais velhas
Quarto com vista sobre a lagoa
Hospedou-se 3 noites em agosto de 2014
Family friendly getaway
Huge salt water and fresh water pool, theme, ambience
Very nice place to bring your family for vacation.
Avaliado 29 setembro 2014

Marie, Filipinas
Família com crianças mais novas
Quarto com vista sobre a lagoa
Hospedou-se 1 noite em maio de 2012
Nice place!
Has variety of activities. Beautiful landscape. Clean.
It was very good.
Avaliado 23 setembro 2014

Merla, Austrália
Casal
1 Quarto ao lado da lagoa
Hospedou-se 2 noites em agosto de 2014
Fun and relaxing
Wide-open space, not too crowded good for relaxation, nightly theme restaurants is a good idea, suits everyone, although the beach is not that great!
All good! staff very friendly and helpful!
Avaliado 19 setembro 2014

Genesyl, Filipinas
Grupos
1 Quarto ao lado da lagoa
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2014
Service is the really really good.
Service location and facilities
It was indeed one of the best hotels i ever stayed. I was trying to booked the 4 stars and above hotel for all my domestic trips this year. I was so happy that i tried plantation bay. The service is really really good. The people greets you as if you are in a big house where in all people are related. there is really nothing to be hate on this hotel. Best value for money.
Avaliado 15 setembro 2014

Rica, Filipinas
Família com crianças mais novas
Quarto com vista sobre a lagoa
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2014
Nice pools
Pools
It was good.
Avaliado 14 setembro 2014

Saul, África do Sul
Viajante de Negócios
1 Quarto ao lado da lagoa
Hospedou-se 4 noites em setembro de 2014
pictures flatter this resort
staff were friendly
Don't be fooled by the pictures, the resort us next to the sea but the beach is not very pretty at all. The pictures you see are concrete 'lagoons'
Avaliado 14 setembro 2014

Paolo, Filipinas
Família com crianças mais novas
Suite 1 Quarto
Hospedou-se 3 noites em agosto de 2014
Nice Weekend Getaway for families w young kids
Staff was very friendly and hospitable, a lot of activities available in the resort, everything accessible!
This was the perfect place for a 3-day weekend getaway with my wife and young kids. We enjoyed the food, pretty good selection, with four restaurants in the resort. Easy to get around with the free shuttle service provided, and most of the activities are free of charge when you stay in as a guest-- kayaking, mini-golf, shooting range, play room with billiards and ping pong, biking, and a lot more!
Avaliado 14 setembro 2014

Roberto, Filipinas
Casal
Quarto com vista sobre a lagoa
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2014
It is a good resort hotel.
Pools, sea and people are good.
Good.
Avaliado 04 setembro 2014


1

Escolha um programa de fidelidade

PointsMAX
Idioma
Programa de Fidelidade A Programa de Fidelidade A
Programa de Fidelidade B

No menu, clique em PointsMAX e selecione seu programa de fidelização favorito.

2

Escolha oferta de pontos

Quarto de hotel A
Quarto Info.
Ganhe
5.000 pontos

Escolha as opções de quarto e de pontos para o seu alojamento selecionado.

3

Insira ID de membro

País do passaporte
ID de Membro do programa
1234

Preencha o número de membros para o seu programa selecionado quando concluir a sua reserva. Os pontos serão adicionados à sua conta após o check-out.

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: