Excelente 8,2
com base em 1049 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 1049 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,7
  • Instalações 8,9
  • Localização 7,5
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,8
  • Atendimento 8,8
  • Qualidade-preço 7,9
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,6
Ordenar por

Korina, Filipinas
Casal
1 Quarto ao lado da lagoa
Hospedou-se 2 noites em julho de 2014
It was amazing!
Awesome resort, great spa and wonderful staff
I always have the best time whenever I stay at Plantation Bay. Been here couple times but I keep coming back. This is our happy place.
Avaliado 21 julho 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

Eva, Noruega
Viajante individual
Quarto com vista sobre a lagoa
Hospedou-se 2 noites em julho de 2014
It was very nice room and pools + good food
aktiviitets - pools -- spa
The stay was too short -- should have been there much longer. I realy enjoined.
Avaliado 12 julho 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

Matthew, Estados Unidos da América
Casal
Quarto com vista sobre a lagoa
Hospedou-se 2 noites em junho de 2014
High-end, quality hotel, certainly worth the money
Resort Style, comfortable, exclusive
Booked as our honeymoon hotel, the staff set up the room with rose petals, chocolates and a bottle of champagne (free). Staff was very helpful, the room was very comfortable and designed well, especially the bathroom. The property is large with swimming pools and lagoons, great for our wedding photography. Note that the property is remote, and you should plan on spending all your time there and eating all your meals there as travelling off-property proved uneconomical for us.
Avaliado 01 julho 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

Bernardo, Filipinas
Casal
1 Quarto ao lado da lagoa
Hospedou-se 2 noites em junho de 2014
Our stay was very pleasant and relaxing
First are the friendly and smiling staff and crews. Second is the wide aray of activities they offer you will surely have fun. Lastly, the spa is awesome..and the food is great.
Great and we were treated the way we want the to treat us.
Avaliado 26 junho 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

haruna, Japão
Casal
Quarto com vista sobre a lagoa
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2014
It was so nice.
Very kind staffsThe facilities Clean and luxurious room
I was impressed by the staffs. Even tough we checked,out, we could use the facilities until our departure time and they had kept our luggage for a long time. At night, it was very romantic.
Avaliado 23 junho 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

Mark, Austrália
Casal
Quarto com vista sobre a lagoa
Hospedou-se 2 noites em junho de 2014
Pleasant Relaxing Stay at a Quality Resort
.Staff, Water facilities, and Room Quality
We really enjoyed our little stay at Plantation Bay. The hotel is well set out around an excellent water facility that kept everyone busy for a good part of the day. Staff were very friendly and the food was of a pretty good standard all around. Nice short break.
Avaliado 20 junho 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

Raquel, Filipinas
Família com crianças mais novas
Quarto com vista sobre a lagoa
Hospedou-se 1 noite em maio de 2014
Can't get enough...
Comfort, Relaxing, Service
...a must come back for a family vacation holiday!
Avaliado 20 junho 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

Lucilyn, Filipinas
Grupos
1 Quarto ao lado da lagoa
Hospedou-se 2 noites em abril de 2014
very relaxing and very much worth the trip
pools, food, and relaxation
It was a relazing stay with family. Very quiet. Although there were many people during check in, due to the big sized and numerous pools, you get to have the pool almost exclusive to yourselves only. Rooms are conveniently place around the pools wherein you just come out of your room through the back door and with just a few steps, you are already in the pool. It's like you have your own pool. Many things to do inside the resort. You will never get bored. Entertainment at night also numerous in different parts of the resort. A must try!
Avaliado 16 junho 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

Maria, Filipinas
Família com crianças mais novas
1 Quarto ao lado da lagoa
Hospedou-se 1 noite em outubro de 2013
Great place for bonding with family and friends!
1) There's so much to do here for babies to oldies
Avaliado 09 junho 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

mendel, Filipinas
Família com crianças mais novas
Quarto com vista sobre a lagoa
Hospedou-se 1 noite em maio de 2014
relaxing
nature friendly, staff friendly
Avaliado 04 junho 2014
Achou este comentário útil?


1

Escolha um programa de fidelidade

PointsMAX
Idioma
Programa de Fidelidade A Programa de Fidelidade A
Programa de Fidelidade B

No menu, clique em PointsMAX e selecione seu programa de fidelização favorito.

2

Escolha oferta de pontos

Quarto de hotel A
Quarto Info.
Ganhe
5.000 pontos

Escolha as opções de quarto e de pontos para o seu alojamento selecionado.

3

Insira ID de membro

País do passaporte
ID de Membro do programa
1234

Preencha o número de membros para o seu programa selecionado quando concluir a sua reserva. Os pontos serão adicionados à sua conta após o check-out.

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: