Excelente 8,2
com base em 1049 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 1050 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,7
  • Instalações 8,9
  • Localização 7,5
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,8
  • Atendimento 8,8
  • Qualidade-preço 7,9
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,6
Ordenar por

Conrado, Filipinas
Família com criança pequena
1 Quarto ao lado da lagoa
Hospedou-se 2 noites em maio de 2014
Great, relaxing and fun.
pool, food & ambiance.
we're all having fun but got disappointed on our last day when we discovered that there was a summer promo for local residents where you can get a free night stay if you get a 2 night package. this was not disclosed to us when we made the reservation. Tried arranging for it so we can extend our stay but I was informed at first that there was no more room available. Tried checking again and I finally got a room but I was informed that the promo is only applicable if book directly with Plantation Bay. Tried explaining that we inititially tried to make a direct reservtion but we had a challenge on the schedule. Anyway, we booked through Agoda for we saw an open schedule so we took it but my point was, it was not mentioned not even once. What's more disapponting was when we discovered that they were offering 50% discount in all the restaurants if you use your BDO credit card. I could have saved a lot if they have informed me before I settled everything.
Avaliado 04 maio 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

TAKAHIRO, Japão
Família com criança pequena
1 Quarto ao lado da lagoa
Hospedou-se 3 noites em abril de 2014
Kindly Hotel
staff ,meal ,pool
This hotel has very kindly staff. When my child got sick,they took us to the hospital quickly.
Avaliado 02 maio 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

Jefferson, Filipinas
Família com criança
Quarto com vista sobre a lagoa
Hospedou-se 2 noites em abril de 2014
good for relaxation and family bonding
friendly staffs, peaceful and not crowded
Avaliado 29 abril 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

Richard, Reino Unido
Casal
1 Quarto ao lado da lagoa
Hospedou-se 3 noites em abril de 2014
Pleasant stay in unique environment. But expensive
The lagoons, the gardens, activities
We stayed here after our wedding. The place is a nice getaway in a unique albeit artifical environment if you dont have time to travel further afield for a more authentic location. Rooms and surroundings were clean and well maintained, the place is so quiet and relaxing. Food is excellant although expensive and some of the portions were too big and we ended up wasting food sometimes. The waters are so nice but i would have liked some deeper waters where you could actually swim a bit, most areas are so shallow, great for families though.
Avaliado 23 abril 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

August, Filipinas
Casal
Quarto com vista sobre a lagoa
Hospedou-se 1 noite em abril de 2014
SUPERB....
Nery Nice Resort and Spa, Very friendly staff, cool lagoons
It's a very nice resort and spa. Every guest is treated like a King. All their staff are very friendly and always willing to help as much as they can. Very nice and clean lagoon. The rooms are spacious and clean, it's very hard to fault them.
Avaliado 15 abril 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

Rechilda, Filipinas
Família com criança pequena
Quarto com vista sobre a lagoa
Hospedou-se 1 noite em abril de 2014
Definitely will come back again!
Fun, beach, excitement!
Avaliado 13 abril 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

Pak, Hong Kong
Casal
1 Quarto ao lado da lagoa
Hospedou-se 3 noites em abril de 2014
people are nice, very good island adventure tour
they have a huge and nice lagoon, organize lots of events for guests to join, provide shuttle to airport and nearby shopping centre
Avaliado 08 abril 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

Isobel, Filipinas
Família com criança pequena
Quarto com vista sobre a lagoa
Hospedou-se 2 noites em março de 2014
Great fun but relaxing as well
friendly staff, lots of activities to choose from, good food
We had a great stay at Plantation Bay. The staff were friendly, cheerful and always helpful. When I asked for extra pillows, they provided them right away without extra charge. When we requested to print our plane tickets, they let us use their computer with internet access and colored printer, again, at no extra charge. When I asked If I could order a birthday cake for my son, they said that they would give him one courtesy of the hotel. Several waiters singing "happy birthday" brought the cake out after dinner. My son was so surprised and embarrassed,it was priceless. We had a great time too using the different pools available. Loved the diving area most especially. There were so many pools to choose from (and all of them clean) that the place never got crowded. We also loved the interesting descriptions of the some of the halls like the references to Dune, the novel. We also appreciate their attention to detail, like putting descriptions and interesting facts on the different trees inside the resort -- biking and walking around the resort with these little details made for another fun hour. Finally, the no tipping policy removed the stress of second-guessing whether you should tip and if the tip is enough.
Avaliado 23 março 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

Nick, Canadá
Família com criança pequena
Quarto com vista sobre a lagoa
Hospedou-se 5 noites em março de 2014
Great hotel but far from everything
Lagoon beautiful
Avaliado 10 março 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

Michael, Austrália
Família com criança
1 Quarto ao lado da lagoa
Hospedou-se 1 noite em fevereiro de 2014
A relaxing end to a mini break.
Our stay at Plantation Bay resort was very relaxing. We spent all our time lazing by the many lagoons & pools. There was a good range of restaurants to choose from. There was a good choice of activiti
Avaliado 10 março 2014
Achou este comentário útil?


1

Escolha um programa de fidelidade

PointsMAX
Idioma
Programa de Fidelidade A Programa de Fidelidade A
Programa de Fidelidade B

No menu, clique em PointsMAX e selecione seu programa de fidelização favorito.

2

Escolha oferta de pontos

Quarto de hotel A
Quarto Info.
Ganhe
5.000 pontos

Escolha as opções de quarto e de pontos para o seu alojamento selecionado.

3

Insira ID de membro

País do passaporte
ID de Membro do programa
1234

Preencha o número de membros para o seu programa selecionado quando concluir a sua reserva. Os pontos serão adicionados à sua conta após o check-out.

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: