Excelente 8,2
com base em 1050 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 1050 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,7
  • Instalações 8,9
  • Localização 7,5
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,8
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,8
  • Qualidade-preço 7,9
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,6
Ordenar por

Yuliana, Indonésia
Família com criança pequena
1 Quarto ao lado da lagoa
Hospedou-se 1 noite em março de 2014
best pools, super artificial beach/lagoon,
best pools, super artificial beach/lagoon,
kids had fun, we all were amazed by the pools and the lagoon, staff is awesome rooms are OK. food was a bit overpriced and not very good. all in all great place and we will be coming back
Avaliado 06 março 2014

Sheila, Filipinas
Casal
1 Quarto ao lado da lagoa
Hospedou-se 3 noites em fevereiro de 2014
relaxed and romantic experience
friendly staff
what i like the most is the staff, the super accommodating staff that every time we met or encounter a staff, they would greet us with a smile. the place is quite expensive but with staff like that, it's very recommended. the food is a bit pricey but every resort's food is expensive.
Avaliado 18 fevereiro 2014

ryan, Estados Unidos da América
Viajantes Individuais
1 Quarto ao lado da lagoa
Hospedou-se 5 noites em janeiro de 2014
Pleasant
Lagoons, no tipping policy, plenty of things to do
Great. I personally want to be around other places and it is secluded but what it has is everything so one could just stay there and enjoy their stay. Everyone is pleasant. Good for couples and those who want to just relax.
Avaliado 16 fevereiro 2014

Wayne, Canadá
Casal
Quarto com vista sobre a lagoa
Hospedou-se 2 noites em fevereiro de 2014
room was great wanted waters edge all were booked
not overly crowed,very clean resort
stay was great wished I could have stayed longer,the food was great staff great ,pools rooms clean
Avaliado 12 fevereiro 2014

pablo, Filipinas
Família com criança pequena
Quarto com vista sobre a lagoa
Hospedou-se 3 noites em janeiro de 2014
very relaxing 3 days
water, water everywhere
it was fabulous EXCEPT we thought we landed in KOREA
Avaliado 31 janeiro 2014

MUHAMAD, Singapura
Casal
1 Quarto ao lado da lagoa
Hospedou-se 4 noites em março de 2013
Great stay
The staff, the pool and tour
My stay was great. Even thought the hotel is far from the city( u have to take a transport to the city), they have great staff and tour guides. The culture and whale shark tour was simply great. And one of the staff actually dive in the sea to let me try their swaki. The hotel has a beach like swimming pool which is big and definitely nice.
Avaliado 29 janeiro 2014

Riyah, Filipinas
Grupo
1 Quarto ao lado da lagoa
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2013
Best self-catering hotel
Activities, food, hospitality
Advantages: - Many activities to do: Biking, kayaking, paddling, riding kalesa, swimming in different types of pool, nice employees, food during breakfast even if ala carte has very large serving. Disadvantage: - Beach front not so nice, we didn't get to swim in the beach - breakfast quite expensive
Avaliado 19 janeiro 2014

Maria, Filipinas
Casal
1 Quarto ao lado da lagoa
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2013
Superb!
Amenities, service and comfort!
So accommodating on all our requests! We stayed at Mogambo Springs, The Spa.... The best!
Avaliado 04 janeiro 2014

Felix, Filipinas
Família com criança pequena
Quarto com vista sobre a lagoa
Hospedou-se 2 noites em dezembro de 2013
It was relaxing and
spacious, great pool, fast internet
Our stay was very relaxing and my 2 year old daughter really enjoyed the pool. The internet was very fast so I was able to do some work as well. So far it was a hassle-free stay. But the hotel is not that generous in terms of providing toiletries which I find unusual. It seems they are in a tight budget. And the beach towel, you have to go back to the towel station to return it. It was relatively far especially when you are in a hurry to checkout.
Avaliado 03 janeiro 2014

NINORAMON, Estados Unidos da América
Grupo
Quarto com vista sobre a lagoa
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2013
2nd time around will stay again if ever I visit ce
ambiance
This is my second time and now with friends. The way it was layout was really relaxing ang my friends enjoy the stay.
Avaliado 28 dezembro 2013


1

Escolha um programa de fidelidade

PointsMAX
Idioma
Programa de Fidelidade A Programa de Fidelidade A
Programa de Fidelidade B

No menu, clique em PointsMAX e selecione seu programa de fidelização favorito.

2

Escolha oferta de pontos

Quarto de hotel A
Quarto Info.
Ganhe
5.000 pontos

Escolha as opções de quarto e de pontos para o seu alojamento selecionado.

3

Insira ID de membro

País do passaporte
ID de Membro do programa
1234

Preencha o número de membros para o seu programa selecionado quando concluir a sua reserva. Os pontos serão adicionados à sua conta após o check-out.

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: