Excelente 8,2
com base em 1049 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 1049 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,7
  • Instalações 8,9
  • Localização 7,5
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,8
  • Atendimento 8,8
  • Qualidade-preço 7,9
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,6
Ordenar por

Charlie, Estados Unidos da América
Viajante de Negócios
1 Quarto ao lado da lagoa
Hospedou-se 1 noite em fevereiro de 2013
It was good enjoyed it
Nice rooms and nice beach
Avaliado 02 outubro 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

Rodrigo, Filipinas
Família com crianças mais novas
1 Quarto ao lado da lagoa
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2013
FAMILY FUN AT THE PLANTATION BAY RESORT MACTAN
GREAT POOLS & LAGOONS, QUIET, BEACHFRONT
IT WAS A GREAT R&R WITH THE FAMILY OVER THE WEEKEND. THE KIDS CANT STOP SWIMMING ALL DAY & ALL NIGHT. GOOD FOOD TOO
Avaliado 28 setembro 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

Tan, Singapura
Família com crianças mais novas
1 Quarto ao lado da lagoa
Hospedou-se 4 noites em novembro de 2012
Wonderful Stay at Plantation Bay
Staff attitude, nice pool and private beach
I stayed in plantation bay for 4 nights with my family. The resort offers first class service for their guests. The staff there were nice and friendly. The program for the night Chavez everyday and my kids love the different types of pool within the resort. The resort housed severL Resturant which serves a variety of internationl cuisine which is at an affordable and delicious. The ambience of the resort is nice and there are various activities for the kids and adults to enjoy. I will definitely go back there again.
Avaliado 24 setembro 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

Maria, Filipinas
Viajante individual
Quarto com vista sobre a lagoa
Hospedou-se 2 noites em setembro de 2013
A bit too pricey, but overall a relaxing experienc
Huge space, lots of pools comfy room
Overall, my stay at Plantation Bay was ok. My Lagoon View room was very comfortable, although the toilet and bath might need some upgrading. I was a bit disappointed, though, that the complimentary toiletries didn't come with a dental kit (I had to ask room service for it). What really got me disappointed were the restaurants. The resort boasts of having 4 restaurants but during my stay there, at the most only 2 restaurants were open at a given time. I ended up getting my meals in just one restaurant and the selections were not very impressive.
Avaliado 16 setembro 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

HIROYUKI, Japão
Grupos
Quarto com vista sobre a lagoa
Hospedou-se 2 noites em setembro de 2013
Here is a real resort hotel
Service Staff and facilities
There is a huge pool, such as the sea, the location of the room is also nice, and it is completed as a resort hotel. Voice of singer Ariel, who heard in a cafe called PALERMO was lovely. I was able to relax. Food was good, too.
Avaliado 12 setembro 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

Darren, Estados Unidos da América
Viajante individual
1 Quarto ao lado da lagoa
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2013
Very Satisified Stay very beautiful resort
Food activties nightlife swimming pools relaxtion staff perfomance
Avaliado 09 setembro 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

Marielle, Filipinas
Família com crianças mais novas
1 Quarto ao lado da lagoa
Hospedou-se 3 noites em março de 2013
clean big and comfortable
big clean many activities
the hotel is big, I enjoy to stay there with my kids
Avaliado 26 agosto 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

Ghidoni, Filipinas
Casal
Quarto com vista sobre a lagoa
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2012
A slice of tropical paradise
stunning rooms, ammenities and bautiful beach
Different aura from the usual anf typical resort, this has a fresh water and sea water pool and lagoons. They offer water edge rooms by the pool or lagoon where you can jump off from you room's balcony for a quick refreshing dip. There are so much ammenities and so much activities, there are so many things to do in this hotel for kids, teens, adults and the young at heart. They also have a lot of food and beverage outlets which can cater your every need and food desire. Spa is available, one of the best and known spa in the island. They have gift shops avilable within the resort as well. Everything you need is inside the zone of this resort. Always a pleasure staying here!
Avaliado 19 agosto 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

Ng, Singapura
Viajante de Negócios
1 Quarto ao lado da lagoa
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2013
Great choice for Family outing
SPA, Pools, Surroundings
Good, except for mosquitos in room and not so much variety in food.
Avaliado 15 agosto 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

Tuan, Estados Unidos da América
Família com crianças mais velhas
1 Quarto ao lado da lagoa
Hospedou-se 2 noites em julho de 2013
Had a great time with the swimming pools
Swimming pools, activities, dining.
Our family had a great time using the fresh and salt water pools. Good value for all the inclusive activities.
Avaliado 03 agosto 2013
Achou este comentário útil?


1

Escolha um programa de fidelidade

PointsMAX
Idioma
Programa de Fidelidade A Programa de Fidelidade A
Programa de Fidelidade B

No menu, clique em PointsMAX e selecione seu programa de fidelização favorito.

2

Escolha oferta de pontos

Quarto de hotel A
Quarto Info.
Ganhe
5.000 pontos

Escolha as opções de quarto e de pontos para o seu alojamento selecionado.

3

Insira ID de membro

País do passaporte
ID de Membro do programa
1234

Preencha o número de membros para o seu programa selecionado quando concluir a sua reserva. Os pontos serão adicionados à sua conta após o check-out.

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: