Excelente 8,2
com base em 1050 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 1050 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,7
  • Instalações 8,9
  • Localização 7,5
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,8
  • Atendimento 8,8
  • Qualidade-preço 7,9
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,6
Ordenar por

Hamilton, Canadá
Viajantes Individuais
1 Quarto ao lado da lagoa
Hospedou-se 3 noites em setembro de 2012
Nice clean resort, diving facilities on site
Nice pools, lots of activities, dive shop on site although local sites are limited
Avaliado 20 junho 2013

Desiree, Filipinas
Grupo
1 Quarto ao lado da lagoa
Hospedou-se 2 noites em junho de 2013
It was a fun stay.
Quiet location, friendly staff, big place
Fun, a bit expensive, and can be as relaxing or as adventurous as we want.
Avaliado 19 junho 2013

Jezalin, Filipinas
Casal
Quarto com vista sobre a lagoa
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2013
Paradise!
Super friendly staff, beautiful place wherever you turn any time of the day, comfortable beds
Avaliado 18 junho 2013

SEWOON, Coréia do Sul
Viajantes em Negócios
Quarto com vista sobre a lagoa
Hospedou-se 1 noite em maio de 2013
good location, comfortable room
room, clean, service
Avaliado 17 junho 2013

aireen, Filipinas
Família com criança pequena
1 Quarto ao lado da lagoa
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2013
Relaxing stay.
Excellent service, quiet surroundings, good food.
Avaliado 15 junho 2013

HIU, Hong Kong
Casal
Quarto com vista sobre a lagoa
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2013
Beautiful pool, relaxing, cleanliness
Friendly staffs, nice pool and relaxing
Avaliado 13 junho 2013

sarah, Filipinas
Família com criança pequena
1 Quarto ao lado da lagoa
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2013
There's a lot of thing to do. A lot to explore.it'
View is great, I love the food, the room is clean
Ala in all its great and we love to come back, we will definitely recommend third place to our family and friends
Avaliado 13 junho 2013

maria, Filipinas
Família com criança pequena
Quarto com vista sobre a lagoa
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2013
nature resort with friendly staff
lots of amenities, friendly staff, good food
WePlease contact our Customer Support if you experienced any serious issue. had a great stay at Plantation Bay. They have very accommodating staff. Rooms and bathrooms is large and clean though I think they need to change their bathroom towels as they look old already. Food are superb, a la carte prices is reasonable but their buffet is pricey. Lots of fun activities for the kids.
Avaliado 11 junho 2013

Juv, Filipinas
Família com criança
1 Quarto ao lado da lagoa
Hospedou-se 3 noites em maio de 2013
Not worth a second visit...
ala carte breakfast, lagoon side view room, free shuttle to airport
for a 5-star hotel, you'd expect a no discrimination policy and a more attentive service. We wanted to dine in one of the restaurants, but were told that guests who had wet clothes (from a dip in the lagoon/pool) can't dine in. However, guests who came after us and also had wet clothes were not told of this restaurant policy. As to the slow/absent service, we requested for a tidy up of our room since we'd be out from 9am til 1 pm, but when we returned the room wasn't clean and we had to complain 3 times before they sent two people to clean up the room. These incidents totally ruined our impression about the hotel. Definitely not worth a second visit....
Avaliado 10 junho 2013

Jiyoung, Coréia do Sul
Viajantes Individuais
Quarto com vista sobre a lagoa
Hospedou-se 3 noites em maio de 2013
Great swimming pool
swimming pool, service, no tips
great view and perfect swimming pool. but do not eat the lunch on the restaurant in resort. expensive and eww...
Avaliado 07 junho 2013


1

Escolha um programa de fidelidade

PointsMAX
Idioma
Programa de Fidelidade A Programa de Fidelidade A
Programa de Fidelidade B

No menu, clique em PointsMAX e selecione seu programa de fidelização favorito.

2

Escolha oferta de pontos

Quarto de hotel A
Quarto Info.
Ganhe
5.000 pontos

Escolha as opções de quarto e de pontos para o seu alojamento selecionado.

3

Insira ID de membro

País do passaporte
ID de Membro do programa
1234

Preencha o número de membros para o seu programa selecionado quando concluir a sua reserva. Os pontos serão adicionados à sua conta após o check-out.

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: