Excelente 8,2
com base em 1050 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 1050 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,7
  • Instalações 8,9
  • Localização 7,5
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,8
  • Atendimento 8,8
  • Qualidade-preço 7,9
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,6
Ordenar por

Jannet, Filipinas
Família com crianças mais novas
1 Quarto ao lado da lagoa
Hospedou-se 1 noite em abril de 2016
Perfect!
We were travelling with 2 kids (6 yrs old & a 9-month old). The most child-friendly resort we've been to. We all enjoyed. Very clean resort with courteous staff. We love the place!
Avaliado 10 abril 2016

Charlie, Filipinas
Casal
Quarto com vista sobre a lagoa
Hospedou-se 1 noite em abril de 2016
Great value in hotel but far from everything else
Everything inside the hotel is great! The staff are friendly, the rooms have great view (we got the lagoon view), and the saltwater pool is very nice. There's just one problem inside the hotel. The dressing room chair in our room was full of bed bugs! I sat there for 10 minutes and my back and arm was itching so much. Other than that, everything is great! The location of the resort though might be an issue for some because there's nothing outside the resort. You have to ride a car to go to the nearest mall if you don't want to eat in the resort 3x a day.
Avaliado 09 abril 2016

Triscia, Filipinas
Grupos
Quarto com vista sobre a lagoa
Hospedou-se 1 noite em abril de 2016
Overall satisfied
Staffs were all accommodating. Because it wasn't peak season, my requested late check out of 2pm was granted. I love the place and their service so much :) ill surely be going back with my family :)
Avaliado 08 abril 2016

MOON, Coréia do Sul
Família com crianças mais velhas
1 Quarto ao lado da lagoa
Hospedou-se 4 noites em março de 2016
Good
Good
Avaliado 06 abril 2016

Anthony, Filipinas
Casal
Quarto com vista sobre a lagoa
Hospedou-se 1 noite em abril de 2016
.
.
Avaliado 06 abril 2016

Anthony, Filipinas
Casal
Quarto com vista sobre a lagoa
Hospedou-se 1 noite em abril de 2016
.
.
Avaliado 06 abril 2016

pedro, Filipinas
Família com crianças mais novas
1 Quarto ao lado da lagoa
Hospedou-se 2 noites em março de 2016
Fantastic
Great Experience
Avaliado 30 março 2016

Maribel, Filipinas
Família com crianças mais velhas
1 Quarto ao lado da lagoa
Hospedou-se 3 noites em março de 2016
Resort is a paradise..
Cleanliness, efficient staff, no tipping policy.
Spent holy week there with my family. We enjoyed their amenities- the lagoon, fresh water pool with jacuzzi, putting range, game room. My kids loved their tandem bike.. And the best thing was a nice bday cake for my son who celebrated his bday on Easter Sunday. They even have a solemn Easter catholic mass in one of the resort halls. Food is a little expensive in Palermo and Fiji but their buffet in Kilimanjaro is very good and fairly priced.. Staff were friendly and efficient despite their no tipping policy.. Over all it was a perfect bonding place for my family
Avaliado 28 março 2016

Haydee, Filipinas
Família com crianças mais novas
1 Quarto ao lado da lagoa
Hospedou-se 2 noites em março de 2016
so so
Stayed for two nights with my family. A bit disappointed because some of the staff were not accommodating. Some were even frowning and some seem were not in the mood to entertain the guests. It's a five star hotel so we expect for a vallet parking. Plus the parking space is a scarce. When calling for house keeping it would take at least 3 minutes to pick up the phone. Lastly, for 30k for two nights they could have included breakfast with it. Definitely not going back but nonetheless, my niece loved the pool.
Avaliado 27 março 2016

thaddeus, Filipinas
Viajante de Negócios
1 Quarto ao lado da lagoa
Hospedou-se 1 noite em março de 2016
plantation bay visit
the staff are courteous. Lots of activities to do. Food is average. Facilities are okay.
Avaliado 20 março 2016


1

Escolha um programa de fidelidade

PointsMAX
Idioma
Programa de Fidelidade A Programa de Fidelidade A
Programa de Fidelidade B

No menu, clique em PointsMAX e selecione seu programa de fidelização favorito.

2

Escolha oferta de pontos

Quarto de hotel A
Quarto Info.
Ganhe
5.000 pontos

Escolha as opções de quarto e de pontos para o seu alojamento selecionado.

3

Insira ID de membro

País do passaporte
ID de Membro do programa
1234

Preencha o número de membros para o seu programa selecionado quando concluir a sua reserva. Os pontos serão adicionados à sua conta após o check-out.

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: