Excelente 8,2
com base em 1049 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 1049 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,7
  • Instalações 8,9
  • Localização 7,5
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,8
  • Atendimento 8,8
  • Qualidade-preço 7,9
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,6
Ordenar por

Edilnita, Filipinas
Família com criança pequena
Quarto com vista sobre a lagoa
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2016
Comment
I booked for lagoon view. I am a filipino citizen but living in australia. I got married in this resort 9 years ago. Upon check in we were upgraded to a family room since we have 2 kids but we did not like the family room coz there was no view and besides it is for a bigger family which comprises of 2 bunk beds and a queen bed. It felt like it was a downgrade than an upgrade. Other than that we enjoyed our stay, love the water, music, food and service are excellent.
Avaliado 10 agosto 2016

Barbara, Estados Unidos da América
Família com criança
Quarto com vista sobre a lagoa
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2016
Great place. So much to do. Absolutely beautiful. Can not go wrong. Near the airport about 30 mi
Great place. So much to do. Absolutely beautiful. Can not go wrong. Near the airport about 30 minute drive. Looks like paradise and the food is great. Has four restaurants to choose from. Can't go wrong.
Avaliado 05 agosto 2016

SANG, Coréia do Sul
Família com criança pequena
Quarto com vista sobre a lagoa
Hospedou-se 2 noites em julho de 2016
Good to relax
It's good to all the family. Good to swim, good to look around. But the location... Far from market, can't go out.
Avaliado 30 julho 2016

Johan, Suíça
Casal
1 Quarto ao lado da lagoa
Hospedou-se 4 noites em junho de 2016
all-in resort...
Their signs are only in English. They should translate them in other languages (Chinese, Korean, etc.) to make sure that all guests respect the level of quietness expected as on Friday some people keep shouting at each other for hours. Except that, the resort is a beautiful place to relax, the staff is extremely efficient. I would suggest that they change the tiny and old safe in the room, you can't even put an ipad inside... the Italian restaurant there is a wonderful place with excellent food. Expect a lot of traffic to go to Cebu city, so you better stay in Mactan.
Avaliado 18 julho 2016

Jhona, Estados Unidos da América
Casal
Quarto com vista sobre a lagoa
Hospedou-se 2 noites em julho de 2016
Great experience
This hotel takes pride of the services offered by their staff. This is the great place to stay to relax and enjoy the beach. We will definitely stay again here on our next vacation to the Philippines
Avaliado 10 julho 2016

Ryan, Filipinas
Família com criança pequena
1 Quarto ao lado da lagoa
Hospedou-se 2 noites em julho de 2016
The best we've ever been.
The staff and facilities are excellent.The staffs are extremely accommodating,hospitable with a friendly smile.In addition they have good communication and very organized with their duties and responsibilities.It is worth to pay and stay in such a very excellent hotel service..The kids enjoyed so much Everything were compensated.
Avaliado 10 julho 2016

Eun, Coréia do Sul
Casal
1 Quarto ao lado da lagoa
Hospedou-se 2 noites em junho de 2016
Good
It was perfect place to take a rest and have a fun by swimming in the swimming pools and in the Sea. Highly recommended !!:)
Avaliado 06 julho 2016

ANGEL, Filipinas
Família com criança pequena
Quarto com vista sobre a lagoa
Hospedou-se 2 noites em junho de 2016
We really enjoyed our stay at the Plantation Bay Resort.
We would like to commend the staff of Plantation Bay named Lyndon for his honesty. My daughter left her purse in the shuttle being driven by the said staff. In just a few minutes, Lyndon was at our villa returning the purse. The staff were very efficient and courteous, even the old kalesa drivers. Your no-tipping policy is likewise commendable.
Avaliado 01 julho 2016

Sumeet, Estados Unidos da América
Viajantes Individuais
Quarto com vista sobre a lagoa
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2016
Very Disappointing All Around
A Horrible Stay - Much like a motel with poor food, poor facilities, very run down.
Avaliado 30 junho 2016

Aimee, Filipinas
Família com criança pequena
Quarto com vista sobre a lagoa
Hospedou-se 2 noites em junho de 2016
Good experience
I hope you bring back the special rates for cebuanos because it encourages cebuanos to appreciate our own local brands
Avaliado 29 junho 2016


1

Escolha um programa de fidelidade

PointsMAX
Idioma
Programa de Fidelidade A Programa de Fidelidade A
Programa de Fidelidade B

No menu, clique em PointsMAX e selecione seu programa de fidelização favorito.

2

Escolha oferta de pontos

Quarto de hotel A
Quarto Info.
Ganhe
5.000 pontos

Escolha as opções de quarto e de pontos para o seu alojamento selecionado.

3

Insira ID de membro

País do passaporte
ID de Membro do programa
1234

Preencha o número de membros para o seu programa selecionado quando concluir a sua reserva. Os pontos serão adicionados à sua conta após o check-out.

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: