Muito Bom 8,0
com base em 166 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 166 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,8
  • Instalações 7,4
  • Localização 7,5
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,3
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,3
  • Qualidade-preço 8,8
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,1
Ordenar por

Dan, Suécia
Viajante individual
Duplo Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em março de 2016
Kindness
I rented a motorbike, conveniently straight from the Guesthouse. Next evening I would have liked to rent for just a couple of hours to Go for dinner. The manager said: "just take it". Free of charge! Same thing next morning!
Avaliado 21 março 2016

Collin, Canadá
Grupos
Suite Familiar
Hospedou-se 3 noites em março de 2016
Excellent for One's Basic Needs
It's a hotel without frills but even in that sense you get a great value for your money. The owner and staff were more than helpful, the building was immaculately clean, it's close to simpler dining choices and the bus and train, overall we were very impressed.
Avaliado 20 março 2016

Maarten, Austrália
Casal
Duplo Standard
Hospedou-se 1 noite em março de 2016
Good price quality
Nice bathroom with very good shower, close to busstation, AC
Avaliado 18 março 2016

Geok, Singapura
Viajante individual
Duplo Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em março de 2016
Good location near bus terminal
Location
Pretty good
Avaliado 13 março 2016

Junho, Coréia do Sul
Viajante individual
Duplo Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em março de 2016
Excellent
location, wifi, the man
Owner is the best for his guests. And location is so excellent for travelers in CNX.
Avaliado 05 março 2016

Korravarn, Tailândia
Viajante individual
Duplo Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em fevereiro de 2016
near bus station
It easy to walk to bus station
Avaliado 26 fevereiro 2016

Dean, Reino Unido
Viajante individual
Duplo Standard
Hospedou-se 1 noite em janeiro de 2016
5 mins walk from bus station
Only 5 minutes walk from the bus station. Not very easy to find. The sign outside could be bigger. Breakfast is NOT included but you can drink as much coffee as you like. Clean rooms. Friendly staff. Wifi was great when I got there. The follwoing morning/afternoon it was unreliable. All in all a great little place.
Avaliado 27 janeiro 2016

Dione, Indonésia
Família com crianças mais velhas
Suite Familiar
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2015
Great location, Wonderful Place
hospitable staff, clean and new building, spacious room
This is a wonderful place. Would definitely be coming back and would recommend it to everyone. The owner is very kind and helpful. I paid for one room for three people but got an entire floor to myself instead, with two spacious rooms and one separate bathroom. Five minutes walk from the bus station. Saved a lot on songthaew rides.
Avaliado 16 dezembro 2015

wai, Hong Kong
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2015
home away from home
the helpful manager, nearby bus terminal, adorable cat
I love Poi De Ping. It's such a warm place to stay. Luk and the cat are the nicest staff of the hotel.
Avaliado 12 dezembro 2015

Kathy, Estados Unidos da América
Viajante individual
Duplo Standard
Hospedou-se 14 noites em outubro de 2015
Great value, close to Bus Station & Star Ave Mall
Cleanliness, comfort, helpful staff
I really relaxed here. I felt very safe and once I discovered the bus terminal and Star Avenue Mall so close I had lots to do.
Avaliado 28 outubro 2015


1

Escolha um programa de fidelidade

PointsMAX
Idioma
Programa de Fidelidade A Programa de Fidelidade A
Programa de Fidelidade B

No menu, clique em PointsMAX e selecione seu programa de fidelização favorito.

2

Escolha oferta de pontos

Quarto de hotel A
Quarto Info.
Ganhe
5.000 pontos

Escolha as opções de quarto e de pontos para o seu alojamento selecionado.

3

Insira ID de membro

País do passaporte
ID de Membro do programa
1234

Preencha o número de membros para o seu programa selecionado quando concluir a sua reserva. Os pontos serão adicionados à sua conta após o check-out.

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: