POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar (POP! Hotel Teuku Umar)
POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar (POP! Hotel Teuku Umar)
Ver as 28 fotos
Quarto Pop - Cama POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar (POP! Hotel Teuku Umar)
Quarto Pop - Cama
Ver as 28 fotos
Lobby POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar (POP! Hotel Teuku Umar)
Lobby
Ver as 28 fotos
Vista Interior POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar (POP! Hotel Teuku Umar)
Vista Interior
Ver as 28 fotos
Vista Interior POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar (POP! Hotel Teuku Umar)
Vista Interior
Ver as 28 fotos
NO MAPA POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar (POP! Hotel Teuku Umar)
NO MAPA
Muito bom
Localização
7,6
Ver as 28 fotos POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar (POP! Hotel Teuku Umar)
Ver as 28 fotos
Removido dos Favoritos

POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar (POP! Hotel Teuku Umar)

Localização muito boa
Ver o que há nas proximidades
Muito bom
Com base em 1039 opiniõesVeja o que os hóspedes disseram
7,3
/
10
Muito bom qualidade-preço
7,9
Qualidade-preço7,9
Avaliação da localização7,6
Aeroporto mais próximoAeroporto Internacional Ngurah Rai-Denpasar (DPS)
Distância até ao aeroporto8,8 km
  • transfer do aeroporto

  • Wi-Fi grátis nos quartos

  • Ar condicionado

  • limpeza diária

Opções de quartos
Esta propriedade está com elevada procura!Reservado há 6 horas
Quarto Pop (Pop Room)
Quarto Pop (Pop Room)
...
  • Tamanho: 16 m²/172 ft²
  • Não fumadores
  • 2 camas individuais ou 1 ca...
Selecione as datas para ver os preços
Individual Padrão (Single Standard)
Individual Padrão (Single Standard)
...
  • Duche
Selecione as datas para ver os preços
Early Booker Hot Deal at POP! Room
Early Booker Hot Deal at POP! Room
...
    Selecione as datas para ver os preços
    Quarto Standard (Standard Room)
    Quarto Standard (Standard Room)
    ...
      Selecione as datas para ver os preços
      Early Booker Hot Deal at POP! Room
      Early Booker Hot Deal at POP! Room
      ...
        Selecione as datas para ver os preços
        Early Booker Hot Deal at POP! Room
        Early Booker Hot Deal at POP! Room
        ...
          Selecione as datas para ver os preços
          Early Booker Hot Deal at POP! Room
          Early Booker Hot Deal at POP! Room
          ...
            Selecione as datas para ver os preços
            Early Booker Hot Deal at POP! Room
            Early Booker Hot Deal at POP! Room
            ...
              Selecione as datas para ver os preços
              Early Booker Hot Deal at POP! Room
              Early Booker Hot Deal at POP! Room
              ...
                Selecione as datas para ver os preços
                Early Booker Hot Deal at POP! Room
                Early Booker Hot Deal at POP! Room
                ...
                  Selecione as datas para ver os preços
                  Tem uma pergunta para POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar (POP! Hotel Teuku Umar)?
                  Oferta para Membros Agoda: até 30% de desconto!

                  Se entrar na sua conta os preços descem!

                  Iniciar sessão
                  Mais sobre POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar

                  Mais sobre POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar

                  Como é a propriedade

                  Mostrar mais

                  Distâncias e informações essenciais

                  As distâncias apresentadas são medidas em linha reta. A distância real de deslocação pode variar.
                  Mostrar menos

                  O que eles oferecem

                  Mostrar menos

                  O que existe nas proximidades

                  As distâncias apresentadas são medidas em linha reta. A distância real de deslocação pode variar.
                  Mostrar mais

                  Políticas de hóspedes da propriedade

                  Mostrar menos

                  Informações úteis

                  Mostrar mais

                  Notícias

                  Please be informed that Bali island celebrates Nyepi (Silent) Day each year on below dates. The Nyepi (Silent) Day is a day of absolute silence throughout the island. No outdoor activities are allowed including check in and check out from hotels. March 5, 2011 | March 23, 2012 | March 12, 2013 | March 31, 2014 | March 21, 2015 | March 9, 2016 | March 28, 2017

                  Opiniões de hóspedes verificados

                  Comentários de Agoda (1039)Comentários de Booking.com (156)
                  Limpeza7,5
                  Instalações6,2
                  Localização7,6
                  Qualidade e conforto do quarto7,3
                  Atendimento7,5
                  Qualidade-preço7,9
                  Fornecido por hóspedes verificados de Agoda
                  Filtrar opiniões de hóspedes por:
                  Idioma
                  English
                  Bahasa Indonesia
                  ภาษาไทย
                  Français
                  mais opções
                  A mostrar 914 opiniões de hóspedes verificados
                  12345
                  7,7
                  Muito bom
                  SERGIO, Brasil
                  Viajantes Individuais
                  Estadia de 1 noite em fevereiro de 2013
                  Bom hotel”
                  conforto e segurança
                  fiz reserva neste hotel, para minha última noite em bali, imaginando que ficaria mais próximo do aeroporto. foi um equívoco, pois o hotel pop de kuta é que fica mais próximo, exatamente onde eu estava. mas mesmo assim o táxi saiu pelo preço de apenas rúpias. a única coisa que eu não gosto no pop são as agencias de viagem picaretas no lobby do hotel.
                  Avaliado a 22 fevereiro 2013
                  10,0
                  Excelente
                  Husin, Indonésia
                  Viajantes Individuais
                  Quarto Pop
                  Estadia de 1 noite em maio de 2018
                  Bersih dan mudah dijangkau”
                  Kamarnya bersih, kalo yg laen sih std pop hotel lah
                  Avaliado a 06 setembro 2018
                  Terima kasih atas pilihan Bapak Husin menginap di POP Hotel Teuku Umar. Kami berharap Bapak dapat juga merekomendasikan POP Hotel Teuku Umar kepada rekan dan keluarga yang akan berkunjung ke Bali. Joanne F. Wullur - Hotel Manager
                  Respondeu 12 setembro 2018
                  POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar
                  8,4
                  Excelente
                  Ardelia, Indonésia
                  Casal
                  Quarto Pop
                  Estadia de 1 noite em agosto de 2018
                  Convenient location”
                  Hotel was great for its value for money. Just enough if you're only looking to not spend too much time in the room. Hotel staff was also helpfull esp. the receptionist team (thank you Maria and Ester).
                  Avaliado a 04 agosto 2018
                  Thank you Ibu Ardelia for your compliment to two of my receptionist team. I'm sure they will be very happy to know that you value their friendly service. I hope you will also recommend our hotel to your friends and family who will come to Bali. (Joanne F. Wullur - Cluster Hotel Manager)
                  Respondeu 07 agosto 2018
                  POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar
                  5,2
                  Andres
                  Casal
                  Quarto Pop
                  Estadia de 1 noite em junho de 2018
                  lumayan untuk tidur saja, jgn berharap lebih”
                  staffnya cepat tanggap
                  Avaliado a 23 junho 2018
                  Terima kasih Pak Andres. Kami berharap Bapak akan kembali memilih hotel kami apabila Bapak kembali ke Bali berikutnya. (Joanne Fransisca - Cluster Hotel Manager)
                  Respondeu 07 agosto 2018
                  POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar
                  6,8
                  Bom
                  andriyan, Indonésia
                  Viajantes em Negócios
                  Quarto Pop
                  Estadia de 3 noites em abril de 2018
                  good”
                  nice place, clean room
                  Avaliado a 26 abril 2018
                  Thank you Pak Andriyan. Looking forward to have you again at POP Hotel Teuku Umar. Joanne F. Wullur - Cluster Hotel Manager
                  Respondeu 30 maio 2018
                  POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar
                  9,2
                  Excelente
                  ANGELICA, Filipinas
                  Casal
                  Quarto Pop
                  Estadia de 1 noite em agosto de 2017
                  surprisingly good for its cost! ”
                  The space was bigger than I thought. My mom and I had big luggages and yet we still had space in our room to walk around. Water pressure was good with good heater also. The bed was comfortable, the restroom was clean although some stains were visible, the floor was tiled and clean, and there were free toiletries too. I booked for free breakfast although I wasn't able to claim it because my flight the next day was too early (before 7 AM). The lobby was also really cute and colorful. The overall experience is actually really good for its cost
                  Avaliado a 07 abril 2018
                  Dear Angelica, Thank you so much for giving us your feedback. I'm glad to know that you like our room and our bed. Hopefully you will also recommend POP Hotel Teuku Umar to your friends and family who will visit Bali in the future. Joanne Fransisca Wullur (Cluster Hotel Manager)
                  Respondeu 23 abril 2018
                  POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar
                  8,4
                  Excelente
                  Susan, Indonésia
                  Viajantes Individuais
                  Quarto Pop
                  Estadia de 1 noite em março de 2018
                  Super staff 😉”
                  The staff are friendly and i am really happy with that... thank you FO team, i cannot mention it one by one, all of you... Keep it up... 😊
                  Avaliado a 25 março 2018
                  Dear Ibu Susan, Thank you for your compliment to our FO team. I will pass it on to the team and I am sure they will be happy to know that their hard work and hospitality are being appreciated. Joanne Fransisca Wullur (Cluster Hotel Manager)
                  Respondeu 23 abril 2018
                  POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar
                  6,4
                  Bom
                  Alfonso, Indonésia
                  Viajantes em Negócios
                  Quarto Pop
                  Estadia de 1 noite em março de 2018
                  Dirty bed. Hot ac. Dirty bathroom. Broken sink.”
                  Dirty bed. Hot ac. Dirty bathroom. Broken sink
                  Avaliado a 23 março 2018
                  Dear Alfonso, I'm sorry that you were not satisfy with our room. We have done a maintenance project to that room and everything are fixed and clean now. Hopefully you will come and visit us again so you can tell the difference. Joanne F. Wullur (Cluster Hotel Manager)
                  Respondeu 23 abril 2018
                  POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar
                  5,2
                  Ronald, Indonésia
                  Viajantes em Negócios
                  Quarto Pop
                  Estadia de 2 noites em março de 2018
                  good location”
                  good location
                  Avaliado a 14 março 2018
                  Thanks Ronald. Look forward to your next visit to the hotel. (Best regards, Joanne F. Wullur - Cluster Hotel Manager)
                  Respondeu 23 abril 2018
                  POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar
                  6,4
                  Bom
                  Santi, Indonésia
                  Grupo
                  Quarto Pop
                  Estadia de 3 noites em janeiro de 2018
                  Great Place for bussines”
                  Not recommended for travelling purposes.
                  Avaliado a 06 fevereiro 2018
                  Yes indeed Ibu Santi. Our hotel is located in the heart of Denpasar area which is the centre of most business activities in Bali. Therefore this hotel is one of the main hotel chosen by those of young and spirited business man and woman. The meeting room facilities inside the hotel are also designed purposely to comply with the business purposes. We provide 4 separate meeting rooms, which can be combined into 2 bigger meeting rooms. Please do not hesitate to contact us should you have other inquiries regarding the hotel. Joanne Fransisca Wullur (Cluster Hotel Manager)
                  Respondeu 23 abril 2018
                  POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar
                  9,2
                  Excelente
                  Michael, Indonésia
                  Viajantes Individuais
                  Quarto Pop
                  Estadia de 1 noite em janeiro de 2018
                  Affordable for solo traveler but need more improvement in cleanliness”
                  The staffs are friendly and very helpfull.
                  Avaliado a 29 janeiro 2018
                  Dear Michael, Thank you for choosing POP Hotel Teuku Umar and for leaving a good score for us at Agoda. We have done a major cleaning project in the hotel. Please come and stay again with us so you can compare the difference. Looking forward to have you again at POP Hotel Teuku Umar. Joanne F. Wullur (Cluster Hotel Manager)
                  Respondeu 23 abril 2018
                  POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar
                  8,8
                  Excelente
                  John, Irlanda
                  Viajantes Individuais
                  Quarto Pop
                  Estadia de 1 noite em novembro de 2017
                  Very helpful staff during a crisis”
                  Was in Bali when volcano shut the airport down and information was hard to obtain. Staff did as much as they could and for a medium hotel this was very much appreciated would recommend but hotel is not in tourist part of island
                  Avaliado a 14 janeiro 2018
                  Dear John, Thank you for leaving a good review for Pop Hotel Teuku Umar in Agoda. I'm sure all Pop Hotel Teuku Umar is very happy to know that you appreciated their effort to serve you as good as they can. For your information Pop Hotel Teuku Umar is located in Denpasar area, which is the capital city of Bali. In Denpasar you will find many shopping centres, restaurants, cultural tourism destination, and of course is the heart of Bali government offices. Kuta, Seminyak, and Petitenget area is only 30 minutes away. And you can find more transportation options if you stay in Denpasar area compared to other area in Bali. I hope you would also recommend Pop Hotel Teuku Umar to your friends and family who will visit Bali in the future. Best regards, Joanne F. Wullur - Cluster Hotel Manger
                  Show more
                  POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar
                  8,8
                  Excelente
                  Susan, Indonésia
                  Viajantes Individuais
                  Quarto Pop
                  Estadia de 1 noite em dezembro de 2017
                  super great FO team 😘”
                  room maybe small, location maybe in the middle of the city, but we can feel the comfortable while we stay here. The FO staff is the best team. the negatif things are, sometimes for the new guest, they not change to the new bed-sheet and the AC not cold even they dont have any house phone in the room, thats make me lazy to go outside just to inform them if any problem in the room. but overall, love this hotel... 😊
                  Avaliado a 30 dezembro 2017
                  Thank you for your trust to stay at Pop Hotel Teuku Umar and for leaving a positive comment about Pop Hotel Teuku Umar at Agoda. For your information, we have a 24-hours service request through Whatsapp message and the number is written on top of the key card holder inside the guest's room. We are ready to accommodate all the guest's request for 24-hours. We are looking forward to have you again at Pop Hotel Teuku Umar, whenever you come to Bali. We hope that you will also recommend Pop Hotel Teuku Umar to your friends and family who will come to Bali in the future. Warm regards, Joanne F. Wullur - Cluster Hotel Manager
                  Respondeu 23 janeiro 2018
                  POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar
                  8,0
                  Excelente
                  Kristian, Indonésia
                  Viajantes em Negócios
                  Quarto Pop
                  Estadia de 4 noites em novembro de 2017
                  nice hotel”
                  with nice price and location di denpasar city this hotel very recommended for everyone
                  Avaliado a 28 dezembro 2017
                  Heya! Thank you for sharing your experience about your stay at Pop Hotel Teuku Umar. I am happy to read that you love Pop Hotel Teuku Umar location and that you want to recommend Pop Hotel Teuku Umar as a good hotel to stay in. Looking forward to have you again at Pop Hotel Teuku Umar. Joanne F. Wullur - Cluster Hotel Manager
                  Respondeu 23 janeiro 2018
                  POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar
                  9,2
                  Excelente
                  Miracle, Indonésia
                  Viajantes em Negócios
                  Quarto Pop
                  Estadia de 5 noites em novembro de 2017
                  GREAT”
                  So, i'm here for business for about a week. 1st of all, when I come, the staff really really friendly. Room is spacious then what i thought it would be. Even though there's no cupboard or cabinets, but there is hangers and spacious place to put your luggage. Thats really great. Bed is good. Aircon works well. Many TV channels. Wifi works well. Water dispenser near the lift. I really like it here. But the facilities in room that lacks are the toilet. Toilet really... what to say... Not great to look at. haha. But it works just fine. The furniture kinda old. The curtain need to be change. No phone at room, but they will give you a phone number that you can reach if you need anything. No slippers. No water heater for drinks, buy its fine though cause they have water dispenser. No drinking glass to make coffee or tea. No tea or coffee. No spoon. No slipperssssss omg. So overall, great value for money. And I prefer to be at pop rather than this hotel i'm in while writing this review. Btw, my room is the cheapest one. With no breakfast. And their breakfast already prepared so you cant choose. But free tea and coffee in the morning. Many food around. Many atm of any bank nearby. There is hospital too. And mall. Drive to beach around 30 minutes with no traffic. If traffic maybe 40 minutes. I like it here and would like to stay again when comin back to bali.
                  Avaliado a 27 novembro 2017
                  Dear Sir or Madam, Your review is very valuable to us. Thank you for sparing your time to write about your experience while staying at Pop hotel Teuku Umar. For your information, slippers are available at our check-in counter for inly Rp 15.000 per pair, and you can bring it back to your home. I will remind my team to always inform the guest about slippers, so all guests can purchase them during check-in. Yes indeed we got many restaurants and ATM at The surrounding area of the hotel, so it will make your life easier while staying here. Looking forward to have you back at Pop Hotel Teuku Umar on your next visit to Bali. Joanne F. wullur (Cluster Hotel Manager)
                  Respondeu 03 dezembro 2017
                  POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar
                  6,4
                  Bom
                  Dicky, Indonésia
                  Viajantes Individuais
                  Quarto Pop
                  Estadia de 1 noite em novembro de 2017
                  hotel with an airline food for breakfast”
                  the breakfast was probably the worst i ever tasted in a hotel.
                  Avaliado a 22 novembro 2017
                  Dear Dicky, Thank you for sparing your time to write us a comment on Agoda so we have more idea on the area to improve. To make sure the food is safe and being processed according to the international food safety standard and regulation, we have chosen our breakfast supplier carefully and is the same supplier of food to Garuda Indonesia airline. I am sorry to read that you didn't like the taste. We will make sure in the future they will also be more concerned of the food taste, and still not putting aside the safety side of the food. Once again thank you. Looking forward to have you again at Pop Hotel Teuku Umar. Joanne F. Wullur Cluster Hotel Manager
                  Respondeu 25 novembro 2017
                  POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar
                  4,8
                  Kristianty, Indonésia
                  Viajantes em Negócios
                  Quarto Pop
                  Estadia de 3 noites em outubro de 2017
                  Aceitável”
                  Not recomended
                  Avaliado a 22 outubro 2017
                  Dear Ibu Kristiany, Thank you for your time to leave a respond regarding your stay at Pop Hotel Teuku Umar. I'm sorry to read that you would not recommend Pop Hotel Teuku Umar to your friends and family. It is so unfortunate that you don't give us the reason in detail. I also have checked the "guest comment forms" you left at Pop Hotel Teuku Umar during check-out it is written there that you were satisfied with our service. It would be really great if you would contact me directly through email so we can further discuss any possibility for us to prove our true service to you. Best regards, Joanne F. Wullur (Cluster Hotel Manager)
                  Respondeu 06 novembro 2017
                  POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar
                  10,0
                  Excelente
                  Rita, Indonésia
                  Grupo
                  Quarto Pop
                  Estadia de 2 noites em agosto de 2017
                  Good place to stay during your leisure time with affordable price”
                  Very helpful and friendly staffs who helps everything you ask and tasty food as well. Very recommended hotel for you to stay in Bali
                  Avaliado a 28 agosto 2017
                  Dear Mrs. Rita Thank you very much for spent your time to write us a feedback and spending night in POP! Hotel Teuku Umar. Very noted for your nice review as our team has been informed. Our mission is to provide service that could meet with our guest expectation. We do hope that we will have the opportunity to welcome you back for another staying with us in POP! Hotel Teuku Umar. Sincerely yours, Boyke Sanjaya Operational Manager
                  Respondeu 28 agosto 2017
                  POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar
                  10,0
                  Excelente
                  Pang, Indonésia
                  Viajantes em Negócios
                  Quarto Pop
                  Estadia de 1 noite em agosto de 2017
                  review”
                  Nice and clean
                  Avaliado a 27 agosto 2017
                  Dear Mr, Pang Thank you for your time to give us a review and for choosing POP! Hotel Teuku Umar as your accommodation places in Bali. We do hope to welcome you back to stay again with us in POP! Hotel Teuku Umar - Bali. Best regards, Boyke Sanjaya Operation Manager
                  Respondeu 28 agosto 2017
                  POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar
                  7,2
                  Muito bom
                  fanny, França
                  Casal
                  Quarto Pop
                  Estadia de 1 noite em agosto de 2017
                  Muito bom”
                  Perfect for one night . Nice room , but not so clean ...
                  Avaliado a 17 agosto 2017
                  Dear Valued Guest Thank you for your kind to write us an feedback and for choosing POP! Hotel Teuku Umar Denpasar as your accommodate place during your holiday in Bali. We are very sorry for the less of cleanliness in your rooms, as this review been replied our team also has been informed for it. We will maximum our supervise to make sure this matter will not appear anymore. We do hope for your next visit and staying again with us in POP! Hotel Teuku Umar Denpasar in your further holiday. Warm regards, Boyke Sanjaya Operational Manager
                  Respondeu 28 agosto 2017
                  POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar
                  12345
                  Esta é uma propriedade popular. Não perca!

                  Voltar aos resultados da pesquisa

                  Voltar às escolhas de quartos

                  |

                  Fechar