Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 356 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,0
  • Instalações 7,7
  • Localização 8,0
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,3
  • Atendimento 8,4
  • Qualidade-preço 8,9
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 9,1
Ordenar por

Lai, Malásia
Casal
Padrão
Hospedou-se 3 noites em junho de 2016
sweet honey moon
some great point for the host. food people environment services location
Avaliado 08 julho 2016

Kevin, Países Baixos
Casal
Padrão
Hospedou-se 3 noites em julho de 2016
Just a lovely stay in Ubud, only a bit hot sometimes
The people working here are truly amazing. The breakfast is also incredible. Would definitely recommend to stay here. Minor downside, no AC. With only a small fan in the room, it will never be cold. However, this does not have a negative impact on your stay.
Avaliado 06 julho 2016

Mohit, Índia
Viajantes Individuais
Padrão
Hospedou-se 2 noites em junho de 2016
Nice Home Stay
This was excellent home stay with nice breakfast. Internet was poor.
Avaliado 26 junho 2016

Todd, Estados Unidos da América
Casal
Quarto Duplo Padrão
Hospedou-se 2 noites em junho de 2016
Stay with Praety
Absolutely beautiful home in a traditional setting. Praety is wonderful. The best 'breakfast included' deal out there. Everything is made with love. Highly recommend staying here.
Avaliado 18 junho 2016

Teodora, Canadá
Casal
Padrão
Hospedou-se 3 noites em abril de 2016
Best breakfast and owners ever!
Breakfast is truly amazing, a lot of choices, abundant, great taste and presentation: exactly like in the photos of other reviews I've seen online. The family who lives and owns the place are so nice and the atmosphere is beautiful. Yes, you might see little lezards, maybe some ants and hear the roosters in the morning, but that was the case in other places I stayed in Ubud as well. My boyfriend and I were back in Ubud and we made sure to stay at Praety even for 1 night.
Avaliado 14 junho 2016

Zuraini, Malásia
Casal
Quarto Duplo Padrão
Hospedou-se 2 noites em maio de 2016
THE PERFECT HOME STAY IN UBUD
We booked for 2 nights but we ended up staying for 3 nights. Beautiful home stay, loving the ambience. Room is spacious with 2 queen beds and bath tub. Home stay is run by the sweetest family ever, Mbok Praety is the real deal guys. She cooked an amazing breakfast. Banana Jaffle, Banana pancake, vegetables omelette and her fruit salads is to die for! Excellent wifi connection. Definitely will come back! Thank you Praety Homestay!
Avaliado 05 junho 2016

Marcin, Alemanha
Viajantes Individuais
Padrão
Hospedou-se 3 noites em maio de 2016
Super home stay!
Nice people! best brakefast, but no air con.
Avaliado 28 maio 2016

Pat, Malásia
Família com criança pequena
Padrão
Hospedou-se 3 noites em dezembro de 2013
Nice breakfast
Very relaxing stay here. Breakfast was good. No toiletries provided.
Avaliado 21 maio 2016

Lisanne, Países Baixos
Viajantes Individuais
Padrão
Hospedou-se 2 noites em abril de 2016
Best home stay in Ubud
The place is really beautiful and the rooms are decorated very homely. The family who lives here are the most gentle en welcoming people. We made a mistake with the booking reservation and booked a day too early but that was no problem and we still could stay another night. They offer al kinds of trips and nothing is too much to ask. The breaksfast
Avaliado 25 abril 2016

Gustav, Suécia
Casal
Quarto Duplo Padrão
Hospedou-se 2 noites em abril de 2016
Lovely
Excellent place to stay and above all a very friendly, kind and accommodating family that owns this home stay. Great room. Very nice surroundings.
Avaliado 19 abril 2016


1

Escolha um programa de fidelidade

PointsMAX
Idioma
Programa de Fidelidade A Programa de Fidelidade A
Programa de Fidelidade B

No menu, clique em PointsMAX e selecione seu programa de fidelização favorito.

2

Escolha oferta de pontos

Quarto de hotel A
Quarto Info.
Ganhe
5.000 pontos

Escolha as opções de quarto e de pontos para o seu alojamento selecionado.

3

Insira ID de membro

País do passaporte
ID de Membro do programa
1234

Preencha o número de membros para o seu programa selecionado quando concluir a sua reserva. Os pontos serão adicionados à sua conta após o check-out.

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: