Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Bom



a partir de 141 comentários
  • Limpeza 7,1
  • Instalações 5,1
  • Localização 7,7
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,2
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,5
  • Qualidade-preço 8,1
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 5,8
Ordenar por

Chernnie, Malásia
Viajante individual
Quarto Triplo Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em agosto de 2015
Great location but very noisy at night.
Location, price, cleanliness
Avaliado 20 agosto 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

Nigel, Reino Unido
Casal
Duplo Padrão
Hospedou-se 4 noites em agosto de 2015
Good location, good wifi, friendly staff
Good wifi, good sleep, friendly staff
We booked for two nights initially and stayed for five. A good location (find the Lime Tree Hotel and it's on the cross street right next to that). Good strong wifi signal and good internet connection in the rooms (and we had the last room furtherest away from the router!) There was no window to the outside world in our room, but a blacked out window and a curtain in front of it. The room could have done with paint (walls were grubby), but the room and the bathroom were clean. Bins are emptied everyday (so long as you remember to put them outside the room) and there's an offer of fresh towels each day if you're staying multiple days. Hot (for coffee, noodles etc) and cold water is available in the corridor and there are soft drinks for sale by the reception. We also bought our own drinks from the nearby Everise Supermarket and they let us use the fridge to keep them cold. Staff are friendly and helpful. They sell tours to the various national parks but do not push them at all (posters at the reception desk) and taxi's to the airport are 26 RM and ours was prompt and friendly. Bed was comfortable, shower was good (hot and cold water) with the usual situated between the toilet and the door to the bathroom.
Avaliado 16 agosto 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

Muhammad, Brunei Darussalam
Viajante de Negócios
Duplo Padrão
Hospedou-se 4 noites em abril de 2015
The hotel is pretty good for me
Friendly staffs, safe and convenient access to shopping area
My stay was a good and safe at the hotel. I felt at home with friendly staffs, easy access to any eatery and shopping mall. Toilet was ok, the room was good. If I may purpose the hotel to offer more tv channel such as HBO or Star tv for relaxing after being out day and comes back at night and hope the hotel could offer plastic spoon and few packet of 3 in 1 drink for those who love to have a sip of 3 in 1 drink in the morning. Overall mh friend I would love to recommend this hotel for other travellers who wishes to have a short visit to Kuching and its really worth for your money value as it is a low cost budget hotel.
Avaliado 26 abril 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

Najib, Malásia
Viajante individual
Duplo Padrão
Hospedou-se 2 noites em março de 2015
Worth for money
Water pressure, comfy bed, quiet
Very good stay for solo traveller. For me, i love the most is the water pressure. Very quiet too..worth for ur money
Avaliado 09 março 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

HUI, Malásia
Família com crianças mais novas
Duplo Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em janeiro de 2015
small
nice staff, location not bad, free parking
room very small, TV very small
Avaliado 19 janeiro 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

Shie, Malásia
Família com crianças mais novas
Twin Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em dezembro de 2014
what you paid is what you get a bit better!
1. friendly staffs; 2. spacious rooms ; 3. strategic location
Acceptable but looking 3 stars settings better.
Avaliado 09 janeiro 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

Sucipto, Indonésia
Grupos
Quarto Triplo Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em dezembro de 2014
Nice Hostel Good Value for Money
Good Location, Price and Clean
Avaliado 29 dezembro 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

HANIM, Malásia
Família com crianças mais novas
Quarto Familiar
Hospedou-se 1 noite em outubro de 2014
cheap
cheap
Avaliado 17 outubro 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

Lei, Malásia
Família com crianças mais novas
Quarto Familiar
Hospedou-se 2 noites em setembro de 2014
budget hotel
Location, free wifi, helpful staff
The waterfront is only 10-15 minutes walking distance, a lot of shops and restaurants nearby. The owner can help arrange for day trips to areas outside of Kuching city center. The staff is also very helpful and helped us to find a car rental from the internet. We stayed at the family room which is overall clean with fresh linen and towels, although the walls could use a new coat of paint, and the toilet roll holder is broken.
Avaliado 22 setembro 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

dean, Austrália
Viajante individual
Duplo Padrão
Hospedou-se 2 noites em setembro de 2014
good enough
staff, room size
was great, another large room. helpful staff, security. i had to change hotels after a couple of nights as they were fully booked which ended up being a good thing, was even happier with the next place, mainly due to the the super price. but nothing wrong with this place
Avaliado 22 setembro 2014
Achou este comentário útil?


1

Escolha o seu programa de fidelidade

No topo da página, clique no PontosMAX e você verá vários programas populares, de companhias aéreas e de fidelidade, para escolher.

2

Escolha um quarto com pontos

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Poupe até 4900 pontos

Cada quarto elegível mostrará os pontos que você irá ganhar com a reserva.

3

Subscreva e ganhe pontos!

  • ID de Membro do programa
  • Eu não vou hospedar-me em nenhum quarto dessa reserva. Esta reserva é para outra pessoa.

Preencha o seu ID de associado para o seu programa selecionado durante a reserva. Você irá ganhar a quantidade de pontos mostrada na reserva após o check-out. É muito fácil!

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: