Excelente 8,2
com base em 2817 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 2817 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,6
  • Instalações 7,5
  • Localização 8,6
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,4
  • Atendimento 8,2
  • Qualidade-preço 8,0
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,4
Ordenar por

muhammad, Malásia
Viajantes em Negócios
Quarto King Superior
Hospedou-se 2 noites em abril de 2016
Like 3 star
Disappointed.. It is Pullman not any cheap brand .. I could see yellowish marks on lobby ceiling, patched up painted .. Small room size. Didn't had dentist kit .. I had to call , then later I couldn't find disposal slippers .. Had to call again housekeeping to send .. No airport shatter.. Breakfast was one cold ..
Avaliado 16 abril 2016

Kai, Malásia
Viajantes em Negócios
Quarto King Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em março de 2016
Short stay
nice view
Avaliado 11 abril 2016

STEPHEN, Malásia
Grupo
Quarto King Superior
Hospedou-se 2 noites em abril de 2016
Services and food at restaurant
Services and food at restaurant need some improvement
Avaliado 09 abril 2016

CHUNG, Malásia
Família com criança pequena
Quarto King Superior
Hospedou-se 4 noites em março de 2016
complain
swimming pool is down. quite aging furniture need for replacement poor room service - requested few time bed comforter but no available
Avaliado 04 abril 2016

CHUNG, Malásia
Família com criança pequena
Quarto King Superior
Hospedou-se 4 noites em março de 2016
complain
swimming pool is down. quite aging furniture need for replacement poor room service - requested few time bed comforter but no available
Avaliado 04 abril 2016

Jonathan, Reino Unido
Casal
Quarto King Superior
Hospedou-se 2 noites em março de 2016
Jojo & Jon
Took nearly 30 minutes to check in, as staff couldn't locate my reservation. Similar to last time. Bedroom dirty on arrival: needed cleaning. Last time I stayed masseuse injured my neck. Took nearly a year to recover & expensive physio. We were promised a free massage on our next visit, to compensate, but this promise was not honoured. Pool unavailable. Bar expensive.
Avaliado 03 abril 2016

Jonathan, Reino Unido
Casal
Quarto King Deluxe
Hospedou-se 4 noites em março de 2016
Jojo & Jon
As during my last visit, staff at reception very inefficient. Took nearly half an hour to find our reservation. Although we were promised a free massage after our last visit, when I received a neck injury, which took nearly a year to cure; this promise was not honoured. Probably wise anyway, as neither of us wanted to suffer any further injury. Bed was very comfortable, but room was dirty and needed cleaning when we arrived. Therefore 8.2 too generous. Maybe 7.2.
Avaliado 03 abril 2016

Eu, Malásia
Grupo
Quarto King Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2015
Very clean & comfortable
The only downside of this stay is the location, quite a distance from city center
Avaliado 02 abril 2016

Muzaffar, Malásia
Casal
Quarto King Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em março de 2016
As good as it gets
Everything is done well and I don't think you will find a better hotel in Kuching. Price might be high end for Kuching but in the big picture cheap. View and location is excellent but the shopping centre ne the door is nearly death.
Avaliado 31 março 2016

Qingwen, Singapura
Viajantes em Negócios
Quarto Twin Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em março de 2016
Not very good for service and room
Location,the lobby
The TV is not working and I had waited at the lobby for 1500hrs to 1600hrs.i sitting at the cafe waiting and by 1600hrs I was not informed that the room is ready.
Avaliado 30 março 2016


1

Escolha o seu programa de fidelidade

No topo da página, clique no PontosMAX e você verá vários programas populares, de companhias aéreas e de fidelidade, para escolher.

2

Escolha um quarto com pontos

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Poupe até 4900 pontos

Cada quarto elegível mostrará os pontos que você irá ganhar com a reserva.

3

Subscreva e ganhe pontos!

  • ID de Membro do programa
  • Eu não vou hospedar-me em nenhum quarto dessa reserva. Esta reserva é para outra pessoa.

Preencha o seu ID de associado para o seu programa selecionado durante a reserva. Você irá ganhar a quantidade de pontos mostrada na reserva após o check-out. É muito fácil!

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: