Excelente 8,2
com base em 2822 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 2822 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,6
  • Instalações 7,5
  • Localização 8,6
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,4
  • Atendimento 8,2
  • Qualidade-preço 8,0
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,4
Ordenar por

YEE, Malásia
Grupo
Quarto King Superior
Hospedou-se 4 noites em fevereiro de 2016
Nice Hotel
Housekeeping and cleanness very good in the hotel. Front desk staff name Syvester very helpful and kind.
Convenient to all the place I want to go. Nice bed . Kind hotel staff. Only 1 thing was not satisfied was the Tv channel .
Avaliado 23 fevereiro 2016

Ashwini, Singapura
Viajantes em Negócios
Quarto King Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em fevereiro de 2016
Good property bad maintainance
Good property but bad maintainance. Staff is also inadequate so self serving was one had to do Hotel when new was good but now it's quite in need of proper maintenance. Reception sofas are very dirty preferred to not to sit on them
Avaliado 21 fevereiro 2016

Joseph, Malásia
Casal
Quarto King Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em março de 2015
Good services, clean and spacious room.
Staying in Pullman Hotel is a great experience. Please don't forget to try the Sarawak authentic dish, Sarawak Laksa. Very Nice.
Avaliado 21 fevereiro 2016

Joana, Malásia
Casal
Quarto King Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em fevereiro de 2016
Clean rooms, good staff
Enjoy and relax, would come and stay again. and i'm check in valentine day . bedroom already prepaid ROSE for me. Very nice.
Avaliado 18 fevereiro 2016

Hong, Malásia
Casal
Quarto King Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2015
Spacious and Great Location
Love the spacious room in affordable price. It is new and located in a strategic place. I would suggest to rent a car to visit more places
Avaliado 18 fevereiro 2016

Kenny, Malásia
Família com criança pequena
Quarto King Superior
Hospedou-se 2 noites em fevereiro de 2016
Disappointed
Location, comfort, cleanliness
I would have given cleanliness 100% score if not for a peanut found in the corner of the room. Anyway, that is not why I was left disappointed. I paid for my room stay thru agoda.com for 2 nights stay. Arrived on 10th Feb and were due to check-out on 12th. Requested for an extra bed upon check-in which was duly delivered. Had breakfast for 3 pax the next morning, no problem. As my wife and I had to catch a flight on 11th Feb, I settled my room bill including the extra-bed (RM212 for 2 nights). My two kids stayed behind and invited a cousin of theirs over for breakfast the next morning. They were told by the F&B staff that breakfast was for only 2 pax instead of 3. The F&B staff must have not checked with the front desk that I have settled the room bill the night before. Kids being kids, did not want to make a fuss and decided not to have breakfast there as it would mean leaving one out. Being a so-called 5-star hotel, I did not think this would happen. Would be good if the departments communicate with each other thru their operating systems in order to avoid such incidents.
Avaliado 16 fevereiro 2016

asmani, Brunei Darussalam
Família com criança pequena
Quarto Twin Deluxe
Hospedou-se 4 noites em fevereiro de 2016
Pull up Pullman !
Location & spacious
It was fine after several complains about the fridge, toilet door , key card, power trip , swimming pool to name a few. I upgraded my self to another room instead. No courtesy upgrade by the hotel and but was only asked to transfer to another room despite all complains made in a day. The frontliner staffs were not friendly.. Probably pissed because they had to work during CNY. Didn't really want to look at their faces everytime we passed the reception as we didn't want to spoil our holiday mood. Location of the hotel was good as it was just a walking distance to our fav seafood center. The property has so much potential to be a 5 star in the middle of Kuching but there are just several little imperfections that causes it to fail to reach its mark. I find that a real pity because it has so much potential to be a top notch hotel, particularly for the prices you pay for the room. It only takes a small change to make a big difference for customers and I hope one day this hotel will finally be able to deliver and be a real 4-5 stay accommodation.
Avaliado 11 fevereiro 2016

Chee, Malásia
Casal
Quarto King Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2015
Good
Up to expectation
Avaliado 10 fevereiro 2016

Azeleta, Malásia
Viajantes em Negócios
Quarto King Superior
Hospedou-se 2 noites em janeiro de 2016
Location, staff & cleanliness
Location, staff & cleanliness
Avaliado 06 fevereiro 2016

lu, Malásia
Viajantes Individuais
Quarto Duplo Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em fevereiro de 2016
Nice stay
Clean and comfy bed
Avaliado 05 fevereiro 2016


1

Escolha um programa de fidelidade

PointsMAX
Idioma
Programa de Fidelidade A Programa de Fidelidade A
Programa de Fidelidade B

No menu, clique em PointsMAX e selecione seu programa de fidelização favorito.

2

Escolha oferta de pontos

Quarto de hotel A
Quarto Info.
Ganhe
5.000 pontos

Escolha as opções de quarto e de pontos para o seu alojamento selecionado.

3

Insira ID de membro

País do passaporte
ID de Membro do programa
1234

Preencha o número de membros para o seu programa selecionado quando concluir a sua reserva. Os pontos serão adicionados à sua conta após o check-out.

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: