Excelente 8,2
com base em 2824 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 2824 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,6
  • Instalações 7,5
  • Localização 8,6
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,4
  • Atendimento 8,2
  • Qualidade-preço 8,0
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,4
Ordenar por

Gladys, Malásia
Casal
Quarto King Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2015
Nice hotel on a hill
Fairly good location, nice interior, above a small shopping centre
Very nice hotel but beware that the hill is rather steep if you are walking uphill with luggage. The shopping centre below is very basic.
Avaliado 21 setembro 2015

Belinda, Malásia
Casal
Quarto King Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2015
there is still room for ​improvement
good hotel facilities, delicious breakfast.
I think there is few points for them to improve. First, they should provide at least two pairs of in house shoe for the guests. And in the room, don’t have extra socket. For breakfast, try to provide some beverage which don’t content caffeine, example chocolate drink. Maybe can have a discount for in house guest to enjoy the dinner buffet. Others is ok, the hotel facilities, like sauna room is well maintain.
Avaliado 21 setembro 2015

Lee, Malásia
Viajantes em Negócios
Quarto Twin Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2015
KUCHING GOOD HOTEL
Clean room, Comfortable Bed and good breakfast
PULLMAN HOTEL IS MY FIRST CHOICE
Avaliado 18 setembro 2015

Alan, Malásia
Viajantes em Negócios
Quarto King Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em setembro de 2015
good hotel
food, room, location
great and pleasant
Avaliado 18 setembro 2015

Simon, Malásia
Viajantes Individuais
Quarto King Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em agosto de 2015
Disappointment Stay
Large room, ?, ?
1. The receptionist seeing me in the queue did not serve me for some good 10 mins until the concierge directed me to her explicitly. 2. She was not able to get my book. We spent about 30mins just to get my reservation sorted. 3. Room though was big but was really quite badly maintained: paint on the wall was cracking, bed was uncomfortable, bathroom smelled like sewage. 4. It was a disappointing stay with Pullman. 5. I would opt for Hilton in the future whereby the rooms are cozier and cleaner with utmost service from frontdesk to the restaurant and concierge.
Avaliado 14 setembro 2015

Li, Malásia
Viajantes em Negócios
Quarto Twin Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2015
Above Average
Clean , gym
Avaliado 14 setembro 2015

Ryan, Nova Zelândia
Família com criança pequena
Quarto King Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em setembro de 2015
Good...though not as five star as others...
Location, staff and cleanliness.
Our stay was pleasant, travelling with children it's always handy to have a kids TV channel for some downtime...there wasn't one however or a guide in the room to which channels were which like other hotels. Walking through a conference room to the pool is a little odd as well while wet. Close proximity to things made it easy to get around. Staff were very helpful and friendly.
Avaliado 14 setembro 2015

Jeffrey, Malásia
Viajantes em Negócios
Quarto King Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em setembro de 2015
Poor Staff Performance
location, facilities, design
I think there is a huge demotivation factor with the staff of this hotel, as the moment I walked in to check in, from the front desk to the housekeeping and the restaurant staff, are either forgetful, lack of smile or not in a mood to work, and how can this be possible for Pullman standards? I would understand if I am staying in a lesser star rated hotel, but can't be Pullman!! pls improve
Avaliado 14 setembro 2015

Kevin, Canadá
Viajantes Individuais
Quarto King Superior
Hospedou-se 4 noites em agosto de 2015
Great pice for my stay
Location. Breakfast was included in price. Large comfortable room. Awesome bed ;-)
I stayed at this hotel several years ago while visiting the area.... and so I knew what to expect with this hotel. My second stay here, overall was very good. Since my last stay, breakfast is included in the room choice .....and the food is very good. I did not eat any other meals here so I can't comment on otehr meals. It's a busy breakfast area for staff but guests seem to do fine with that expected morning rush. The room is comfortable yet I find the housekeeping stafff did not replnish daily needed items such as shampoo and soap in the WC. I stayed for 4 nights and had to ask staff to replensih and it was attended to immediately. The only recommendation I would make to the management of this hotel would be to purchase new furniture for the lobby area. It looks like the original furniture is still there, and it is VERY dirty and worn. Stanes are found on many of the chairs and sofa sectionals. Seriiously, look into this. It's a nice hotel, with friendly staff everywhere in the building. If you want to maintain your 5 star raiting, get new lobby furniture! The dirty and stained furniture in the lobby is the only negative item I could mention for this hotel. I booked originally with another hotel, but when I saw such a great deal here on Agoda for the Pullman, I changed my booking to here. I would stay here again and that's for certain. Great location. Great view of the river below. Nice pool and gym area. Breakfast was very good and the staff were very professional and helpful.
Avaliado 12 setembro 2015

SOON, Malásia
Viajantes Individuais
Quarto King Superior
Hospedou-se 3 noites em setembro de 2015
Good value for money
location and space
Central and convenient to move around. near to shopping area and river front
Avaliado 12 setembro 2015


1

Escolha um programa de fidelidade

PointsMAX
Idioma
Programa de Fidelidade A Programa de Fidelidade A
Programa de Fidelidade B

No menu, clique em PointsMAX e selecione seu programa de fidelização favorito.

2

Escolha oferta de pontos

Quarto de hotel A
Quarto Info.
Ganhe
5.000 pontos

Escolha as opções de quarto e de pontos para o seu alojamento selecionado.

3

Insira ID de membro

País do passaporte
ID de Membro do programa
1234

Preencha o número de membros para o seu programa selecionado quando concluir a sua reserva. Os pontos serão adicionados à sua conta após o check-out.

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: