Excelente 8,2
com base em 2822 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 2822 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,6
  • Instalações 7,5
  • Localização 8,6
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,4
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,2
  • Qualidade-preço 8,0
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,4
Ordenar por

SITI, Malásia
Família com crianças mais novas
Quarto King Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2016
Value for money
Good facilities, near to kuching city
Avaliado 05 setembro 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Mohd, Malásia
Família com crianças mais novas
Quarto Twin Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em agosto de 2016
Convenient and comfy
We love the place and the staff were friendly
Avaliado 31 agosto 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Safiah, Malásia
Casal
Quarto Duplo Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2016
Big room
Big room big bathroom breakfast was good
Avaliado 25 agosto 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

K, Malásia
Viajante de Negócios
Quarto King Superior
Hospedou-se 2 noites em agosto de 2016
my view
food: nothing to shout about for the price paid cleanliness of room: something that need to look upon seriously for the status of the hotel...dusty, rooms not vacuumed, hair of previous guest on the floor, bathroom: does not glow for a four or five star hotel status
Avaliado 25 agosto 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Katharine, Malásia
Família com crianças mais velhas
Quarto King Deluxe
Hospedou-se 4 noites em agosto de 2016
Nice big rooms, great location, bad food, wifi either bad or ok depending on which room you are in
The service level's inconsistent, either exceptionally good or really poor depending on who serves us. Restaurant manager at Puzzle, excellent, his staff on the other hand are apathetic. Thank you Susanna, Front office Manager and Annie, Guest Experience manager for making my mom & dad's anniversary so special. You made a huge difference!
Avaliado 24 agosto 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Lee, Malásia
Viajante de Negócios
Quarto King Deluxe
Hospedou-se 4 noites em agosto de 2016
Nice hotel
Great location, very close to the beautiful waterfront, close to many restaurants and shops/malls although not always easy to get across roads etc. Rooms and facilities were very good indeed, lovely pool area. Everything clean and well presented, staff attentive and courteous. Highly recommended
Avaliado 23 agosto 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Fakhriah, Malásia
Família com crianças mais novas
Quarto King Superior
Hospedou-se 3 noites em maio de 2016
Great location and service
Good location, excellent service, staff friendly and very helpful and my son love the swimming pool. Will definitely stay here again.
Avaliado 23 agosto 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Harri, Finlândia
Viajante de Negócios
Quarto King Superior
Hospedou-se 7 noites em agosto de 2016
excellent
really good facilities, location, food etc.
Avaliado 22 agosto 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Lee, Malásia
Viajante de Negócios
Quarto Duplo Superior
Hospedou-se 4 noites em agosto de 2016
Nice high class hotel
This is my second time staying in this hotel. The hotel is located near city centre, easy transportation to different places in kuching, with comfortable bed and room, friendly and helpful staff. There is also internet provided. The facilities are satisfactory and complete i.e. gym and swimming pool.
Avaliado 22 agosto 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Nor, Malásia
Viajante individual
Quarto Twin Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2016
large room but need to improve service
we like the hotel for its good value and large rooms. the hotel has aged a bit since we last stayed there but it is still nice and well maintained. the rooms are large, with large windows. we like the spacious lobby area and modern look, unlike the nearby hilton hotel which has aged quite a bit. but we were upset when the gym staff refused to let us in because we have already checked out, even though the reception clerk said it was ok. typical five star hotels would allow that since they do not allow late check out. so in this case we left the hotel feeling disappointed. if any pullman manager is reading this and need to blame anyone, blame the arrogant gym staff, not the reception.
Avaliado 21 agosto 2016
Achou este comentário útil?


1

Escolha um programa de fidelidade

PointsMAX
Idioma
Programa de Fidelidade A Programa de Fidelidade A
Programa de Fidelidade B

No menu, clique em PointsMAX e selecione seu programa de fidelização favorito.

2

Escolha oferta de pontos

Quarto de hotel A
Quarto Info.
Ganhe
5.000 pontos

Escolha as opções de quarto e de pontos para o seu alojamento selecionado.

3

Insira ID de membro

País do passaporte
ID de Membro do programa
1234

Preencha o número de membros para o seu programa selecionado quando concluir a sua reserva. Os pontos serão adicionados à sua conta após o check-out.

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: