Excelente 8,2
com base em 2822 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 2822 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,6
  • Instalações 7,5
  • Localização 8,6
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,4
  • Atendimento 8,2
  • Qualidade-preço 8,0
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,4
Ordenar por

MOHD, Malásia
Viajante de Negócios
Quarto King Superior
Hospedou-se 2 noites em agosto de 2016
best hotel
i love this place and will recommend to my family to stay at this hotel next time. The room was spacious. good service and very nice place.
Avaliado 19 agosto 2016

farizul, Malásia
Viajante de Negócios
Quarto Twin Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em agosto de 2016
Excellent Room
Very spacious room. A value for money,.
Avaliado 18 agosto 2016

Alan, França
Viajante individual
Quarto King Superior
Hospedou-se 2 noites em agosto de 2016
Disappointing Hotel Facilities
Disappointing because of the impression it is not up to the standards expected for such a brand name. The cleanliness of the room as not adequate, not was the bathroom's. Swimming pool fine but both sauna and jacuzzi out of order and not clearly advertised as such. Buffet breakfast great though. Room for improvement for sure!
Avaliado 17 agosto 2016

Wing, Hong Kong
Viajante individual
Quarto King Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2016
Totally different after a year!
I chose to stay here as I stayed at the same hotel last year. However, the experience I gained was very upset compared with last year. The room, actually, was not clean enough (you can see the dust on the carpet). The room service was poor. Very disappointed...
Avaliado 17 agosto 2016

Soon, Malásia
Casal
Quarto King Deluxe
Hospedou-se 3 noites em agosto de 2016
Nice location, clean room with friendly staff.
Waited 1 hour to check-in as the room is not ready (but got a free upgrade for my room. Breakfast is not up to my expectation. The cleanliness of the restaurant where we have breakfast is also questionable (I saw flies flying around). Overall stay was nice except for check-in issues & their breakfast.
Avaliado 17 agosto 2016

ISMAIL, Malásia
Viajante de Negócios
Quarto King Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2016
Excellent
Strategic, Big Room and Excellent Services
Avaliado 16 agosto 2016

Beng, Malásia
Viajante individual
Quarto King Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2016
Does NOT deserve 5 stars
Rooms starting to have that run down feeling. Clogged bathroom sink. I requested for a high floor but got a very low floor instead. Great breakfast spread if not for the FLIES swarming over the food!!! Definitely not a 5-star hotel anymore. Disappointed
Avaliado 16 agosto 2016

RASHID, Malásia
Viajante de Negócios
Quarto King Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2016
Doesn't not reflect Pullman Standard
1. spacious room but poorly decorated. Bare wall 2. Request room for two but given only one slippers 3. No tooth brush no lotion provided 4. TV channel extremely limited and reception quality is very bad 5. WIFI not working 6. Staff very good and pleasant
Avaliado 16 agosto 2016

wong, Malásia
Viajante individual
Quarto King Superior
Hospedou-se 4 noites em agosto de 2016
Unsatisfied
Wifi not working, sauna not working
Avaliado 16 agosto 2016

Pay, Malásia
Viajante de Negócios
Quarto King Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2016
Nice, clean Hotel
This hotel is located in the centre of Kuching, easy access to everywhere. Walking distance to tosspot seafood restaurants, very convenient.
Avaliado 15 agosto 2016


1

Escolha um programa de fidelidade

PointsMAX
Idioma
Programa de Fidelidade A Programa de Fidelidade A
Programa de Fidelidade B

No menu, clique em PointsMAX e selecione seu programa de fidelização favorito.

2

Escolha oferta de pontos

Quarto de hotel A
Quarto Info.
Ganhe
5.000 pontos

Escolha as opções de quarto e de pontos para o seu alojamento selecionado.

3

Insira ID de membro

País do passaporte
ID de Membro do programa
1234

Preencha o número de membros para o seu programa selecionado quando concluir a sua reserva. Os pontos serão adicionados à sua conta após o check-out.

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: