Excelente 8,2
com base em 2824 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 2824 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,6
  • Instalações 7,5
  • Localização 8,6
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,4
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,2
  • Qualidade-preço 8,0
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,4
Ordenar por

NURHIDAYAH, Malásia
Viajante individual
Quarto Twin Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2015
Good location
Location, room cleanliness, service
Good location in kuching city. Just beside top spot seafood foodcourt. Walking distance to attractions such as waterfront, kedai kek lapis mira di kg gemilang and etc. easy to find food in this area.
Avaliado 20 junho 2015

NURHIDAYAH, Malásia
Viajante de Negócios
Quarto Twin Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2015
Comfortable stay
Cleanliness, location, service
Comfortable stay for a business traveller like me
Avaliado 20 junho 2015

vinayak, Índia
Viajante de Negócios
Quarto Twin Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2014
great place great food
ambience location and food
good
Avaliado 17 junho 2015

Eek, Malásia
Viajante de Negócios
Quarto King Superior
Hospedou-se 2 noites em junho de 2015
Overall, a great stay, nice amenities.
Location, Comfort, Nice Breakfast
A pleasant stay. Room is good, service is ok, location is convenient, very close to the famous seafood place and riverside.
Avaliado 16 junho 2015

Frankie, Malásia
Viajante individual
Quarto King Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2015
Good location with cleaned room
Cleaned room, friendly staff and location
Cleaned room with friendly staff but Front Office Staff/Receptionist were so busy due to multiple function during my stay, no one pick up the phone even rang few times,Maintenance staff too busy have no time to adjust my room bathtub hot water temperature which was not hot only warm water. Not to mention room comfort and standard no way to compare with Pullman Putrajaya with same type of room.
Avaliado 16 junho 2015

CHANG, Malásia
Viajante de Negócios
Quarto King Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2015
Great location, clean room
Location, clean room, good food
Excellent and will choose to stay here again in future
Avaliado 15 junho 2015

Abdul, Malásia
Família com crianças mais velhas
Quarto King Superior
Hospedou-se 4 noites em junho de 2015
Great experience with Pullman Kuching
Location near to town, room, service & foods..
I enjoyed stay at the Pullman Kuching Hotel. Their staffs so kind & helpfull. Their food also taste good and I definitely will choose Pullman as my favourite hotel if I visit Kuching next time.
Avaliado 13 junho 2015

chong, Malásia
Viajante de Negócios
Quarto Twin Superior
Hospedou-se 2 noites em maio de 2015
Average hotel with fair price
Good Location and value for money
Avaliado 11 junho 2015

David, Austrália
Viajante de Negócios
Quarto King Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2015
Lack of essentials in room
Nothing to boast
Less than what I expected from a Pullman branded hotel. Room was on executive floor but surprisingly lacks the essentials such as hair dryer, ironing equipment. There was nothing much on offer at the executive lounge either. The washing basin was choked and the tap runs with a high pitch noise. I will try out other hotels if I get to visit Kuching again.
Avaliado 11 junho 2015

Lay, Singapura
Família com crianças mais novas
Quarto King Deluxe
Hospedou-se 3 noites em agosto de 2014
Comfortable
Our stay was pleasant. Room is big enough for our family. The kids enjoyed the pool a lot.
Avaliado 10 junho 2015


1

Escolha um programa de fidelidade

PointsMAX
Idioma
Programa de Fidelidade A Programa de Fidelidade A
Programa de Fidelidade B

No menu, clique em PointsMAX e selecione seu programa de fidelização favorito.

2

Escolha oferta de pontos

Quarto de hotel A
Quarto Info.
Ganhe
5.000 pontos

Escolha as opções de quarto e de pontos para o seu alojamento selecionado.

3

Insira ID de membro

País do passaporte
ID de Membro do programa
1234

Preencha o número de membros para o seu programa selecionado quando concluir a sua reserva. Os pontos serão adicionados à sua conta após o check-out.

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: