Excelente 8,2
com base em 2817 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 2817 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,6
  • Instalações 7,5
  • Localização 8,6
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,4
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,2
  • Qualidade-preço 8,0
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,4
Ordenar por

SATORU, Japão
Casal
Quarto King Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em maio de 2015
Nice 5-star hotel
Closed waterfront, Wide and crean room, Delicious breakfast
Avaliado 10 maio 2015

Sai, Malásia
Família com crianças mais novas
Quarto King Superior
Hospedou-se 3 noites em maio de 2015
slow service
location, food, environment
Check in at 5pm but room still not ready. Fail to replenish toiletries items after room service.
Avaliado 08 maio 2015

Wee, Malásia
Casal
Quarto King Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em maio de 2015
Poor house-keeping
Location, price, large room
Checked us into a wrong room. Room not very well cleaned up. Litter at lift lobby unattended for days. Good location, competitive rates. Large rooms.
Avaliado 07 maio 2015

Arif, Malásia
Família com crianças mais novas
Quarto King Superior
Hospedou-se 2 noites em maio de 2015
Good hotel but very lousy service
Room cleanliness, Location, Food
We arrived at about noon and was told that our room was to be ready by 2. We didn't get our room till about 4 pm (after argueing with the fromt desk). We got locked out the following day, though we had paid thru Agoda for 2 nights. Service was very lousy everywhere at the hotel, we waited for more than 1 hour to get a towel at the pool.
Avaliado 07 maio 2015

aHMAD, Singapura
Viajante individual
Quarto King Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em maio de 2015
Good view from the hotel
large glass window many choices in breakfast
comfortably stay , but no shuttle to the airport
Avaliado 05 maio 2015

Tan, Malásia
Viajante de Negócios
Quarto Twin Superior
Hospedou-se 2 noites em junho de 2014
Good location
comfort, clean and location
I like the hotel location and the room is very spacious.
Avaliado 05 maio 2015

Chung, Malásia
Viajante de Negócios
Quarto King Deluxe
Hospedou-se 3 noites em maio de 2015
Not recommended hotel for Kuching
Location, spacious and friendly staff
The hotel is nicely located in Kuching and the commendable about this hotel is the Deluxe King room is quite spacious and the staffs are quite helpful sometime. Yet, the hotel isn't providing a 5 star hotel services. As I experienced the following during my stay:- 1) upon check-in no bell boy offer to help me carry the luggage to my room 2) no slippers 3) no toothbrush 4) hot water isn't hot, just lukewarm 5) very limited TV channel selection 6) internet connection super slow (my phone data connection is much faster) 7) no 24hrs café, section closed around 11pm 8) failed to give morning call 9) poor card reading as guest using card to access both lift and room With the above issues, I would only rate it as a 3.5 stars hotel. I will think twice to recommend this hotel to anyone.
Avaliado 05 maio 2015

Zaidayu, Malásia
Casal
Quarto King Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em maio de 2015
Comfortable & cozy
The toilet was luxurious, the service was friendly, the food was nice
It was really nice.. Everything was perfect..
Avaliado 05 maio 2015

Lo, Malásia
Viajante individual
Quarto King Superior
Hospedou-se 2 noites em maio de 2015
Check In Time
Just location
The check-in time is not accordingly to the Hotel policy! I arrived at around 4 pm and waited for 2 hours for a room!
Avaliado 05 maio 2015

DAYE, Coréia do Sul
Grupos
Quarto Twin Deluxe
Hospedou-se 3 noites em abril de 2015
It was great time except communication.
clean, kind and nice
It was really great time for resting, but except communication. when i order something, they never handled at first time. we had to wait twice or more. Even I would spend my vacation very well. Every staff were so kind and nice. The restaurant menu was the best.
Avaliado 30 abril 2015


1

Escolha o seu programa de fidelidade

No topo da página, clique no PontosMAX e você verá vários programas populares, de companhias aéreas e de fidelidade, para escolher.

2

Escolha um quarto com pontos

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Poupe até 4900 pontos

Cada quarto elegível mostrará os pontos que você irá ganhar com a reserva.

3

Subscreva e ganhe pontos!

  • ID de Membro do programa
  • Eu não vou hospedar-me em nenhum quarto dessa reserva. Esta reserva é para outra pessoa.

Preencha o seu ID de associado para o seu programa selecionado durante a reserva. Você irá ganhar a quantidade de pontos mostrada na reserva após o check-out. É muito fácil!

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: