Excelente 8,2
com base em 2817 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 2817 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,6
  • Instalações 7,5
  • Localização 8,6
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,4
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,2
  • Qualidade-preço 8,0
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,4
Ordenar por

Cheryl, Singapura
Casal
Quarto Twin Superior
Hospedou-se 4 noites em dezembro de 2014
Stay at Pullman
Pool and jacuzzi/spa, spacious and clean room and value for money in general
Courteous and helpful staff at the front desk and restaurant , clean and spacious room and clean and beautiful pool and jacuzzi . I will stay at the hotel again if I visit Kuching again. No regret using it. Only regret was that I "discovered" the pool only on the last day before I left, what a waste..
Avaliado 31 dezembro 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

Alzian, Malásia
Família com crianças mais velhas
Quarto King Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2014
Good location
- Big swimming pool
Avaliado 30 dezembro 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

guolung, Malásia
Viajante de Negócios
Quarto King Superior
Hospedou-se 2 noites em dezembro de 2014
Short Break
location, comfortable, clean
everything was good and feel happy stay at here !!!
Avaliado 30 dezembro 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

BEE, Malásia
Família com crianças mais novas
Quarto Twin Superior
Hospedou-se 2 noites em dezembro de 2014
Unexpected Service
Standard, cleanliness and good location
As we are Chinese business people, we are quite religious in certain areas and that's why we did request some inquiries on not to provide room which stated no.4 and do not provide corner type of room. However, the staff mentioned I do not request on these matters which made us not really satisfied with these issues. Thank you. I hope this matter can be overcome.
Avaliado 30 dezembro 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

BEE, Malásia
Família com crianças mais novas
Quarto King Superior
Hospedou-se 2 noites em dezembro de 2014
Unexpected Service
Standard, cleanliness and good location
As we are Chinese business people, we are quite religious in certain areas and that's why we did request some inquiries on not to provide room which stated no.4 and do not provide corner type of room. However, the staff mentioned I do not request on these matters which made us not really satisfied with these issues. Thank you. I hope this matter can be overcome.
Avaliado 30 dezembro 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

Sui, Malásia
Família com crianças mais novas
Quarto King Superior
Hospedou-se 3 noites em janeiro de 2013
New interior and comfortable big bed
1. Clean 2. Good location 3. Good size room
Stay was pleasant, nice environment, friendly staffs
Avaliado 29 dezembro 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

Min-Vey, Singapura
Casal
Quarto King Superior
Hospedou-se 3 noites em dezembro de 2014
Christmas stay
Spacious, clean & price.
Was very good. The room was spacious & comfortable despite lacking of common items like sandals, hangers and fridge. The receptionist had my details wrong, no one answered housekeeping, reception, concierge & front desk nail Many many rings. The doormen didn't help to unload luggage nor open car door. Seen them smoking outside lobby. Tears down image of a 5 star hotel. Thus they only deserve 4stars the most.
Avaliado 28 dezembro 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

Keh, Malásia
Família com crianças mais novas
Quarto King Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2014
Disappointed
Location
Poor management staff, longer then expected check in time and empty promise for my request. Poor handling for food during breakfast time, fly on the display food, wet floor in the food serving area and super dirty window when see thru from inside toward outside view.
Avaliado 27 dezembro 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

Hazida, Malásia
Casal
Quarto King Superior
Hospedou-se 3 noites em dezembro de 2014
Great Bargain
Location, Spacious, Clean
Avaliado 24 dezembro 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

AH, Malásia
Família com crianças mais velhas
Quarto Twin Superior
Hospedou-se 2 noites em dezembro de 2014
fantastic
big room, clean and comfortable
Awesome
Avaliado 23 dezembro 2014
Achou este comentário útil?


1

Escolha um programa de fidelidade

PointsMAX
Idioma
Programa de Fidelidade A Programa de Fidelidade A
Programa de Fidelidade B

No menu, clique em PointsMAX e selecione seu programa de fidelização favorito.

2

Escolha oferta de pontos

Quarto de hotel A
Quarto Info.
Ganhe
5.000 pontos

Escolha as opções de quarto e de pontos para o seu alojamento selecionado.

3

Insira ID de membro

País do passaporte
ID de Membro do programa
1234

Preencha o número de membros para o seu programa selecionado quando concluir a sua reserva. Os pontos serão adicionados à sua conta após o check-out.

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: