Excelente 8,2
com base em 2817 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 2817 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,6
  • Instalações 7,5
  • Localização 8,6
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,4
  • Atendimento 8,2
  • Qualidade-preço 8,0
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,4
Ordenar por

NURAZHANI, Malásia
Viajantes Individuais
Quarto Twin Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2013
comfortably superb.
very comfortable and very nice view.
Superb. Really want to stay here again.
Avaliado 15 maio 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

Mohamad, Malásia
Casal
Quarto King Superior
Hospedou-se 2 noites em janeiro de 2014
Lovely Stay
Centrally Located, Friendly and Clean
The hotel is centrally located in the middle of the town. Its very clean, spacious and friendly staffs. Parking is not too bad. Restaurant all around the hotel, easy to find food. Nightclub also near, for those who like to enjoy nightlife and drinking. Its very recommended for business traveler, couples and solo.
Avaliado 15 maio 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

Grace, Malásia
Viajantes em Negócios
Quarto King Superior
Hospedou-se 5 noites em maio de 2014
Nice hotel, need improvement
Friendly staff, near to shopping centre, big and clean room
The hotel is big and nice. A few things I am not very happy with. 1st is the elevator slot card system that didnt work too well. During my 5 days stay, I had problems with it every day. To change the card was a pain, the elevator was the other end from front desk. Once I had to walk twice to get the card working. Should change to touch card system instead. Another thing is the wifi which we had to login with a password. My package had expired after 500mb which wasnt possible as I just checked a few emails. Called the One touch centre, passed to the front desk that no one will pick up the phone and I gave up a few tries. The next day the same thing persists, this time I havent even logon and already said over 500mb. Got upset, told the guy on the other end that no one actually pick up phones after many tries. However, it was rectified about 10min later when they called me back.
Avaliado 14 maio 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

Hazel, Malásia
Viajantes em Negócios
Quarto Twin Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em abril de 2014
Pleasant, comfortable room
Centrally located, clean and large room
Pleasant. Room was large. Hotel has direct access to a shopping mall.
Avaliado 13 maio 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

shamzumi, Malásia
Viajantes em Negócios
Quarto King Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em janeiro de 2014
Excellent
Nice and comfortable hotel in Kuching
The room is big and nice but internet connection is very slow
Avaliado 13 maio 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

SUK, Malásia
Viajantes em Negócios
Quarto King Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em maio de 2014
pleasant stay
location new and clean
this is my second stay in this hotel. My first stay was 5 years ago when the hotel just opened. I must say the maintenance of the hotel is quite good as the hotel still look fairly new. the shopping complex that is attached to the hotel is not happening at all. Card-key system in the hotel is horrendous. getting access to the lift and into the room is so frustrating. u need to keep on trying till u get the hang of how u slide the card to get the green light. Taxi in Kuching is expensive for short distance within the city.
Avaliado 12 maio 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

Nicholas, Malásia
Viajantes em Negócios
Quarto King Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em abril de 2014
It was a nice hotel with great friendly staff
The room was spacious and comfortable with next door to cafe and shoppings
It was a pleasant stay
Avaliado 12 maio 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

NOOR, Malásia
Família com criança pequena
Quarto King Superior
Hospedou-se 2 noites em setembro de 2013
comfortable hotel
comfort, nice, clean
the room is nice, comfortable and clean.
Avaliado 12 maio 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

Nina, Malásia
Casal
Quarto King Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em abril de 2014
Good Stay
strategic location, spacious room & close by shopping mall
We have a very spacious room and i like the bathroom that comes with a bathtub & shower. This hotel is centrally located and it is attached to a shopping mall called The Hills but the mall is rather quiet. We had only stayed for a night, so we didn't have time to enjoy the hotel facilities. We rented a car at the airport. The hotel provides free parking for in house guest. All you need to do is bring your parking ticket to validate at the hotel reception. I am happy with my short stay at Pullman. Highly recommended & reasonable rate.
Avaliado 11 maio 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

Haizal, Malásia
Viajantes em Negócios
Quarto Twin Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em janeiro de 2014
Great Hotel
Hospitality, Cleanness, Comfy
Great !!! A++++++
Avaliado 10 maio 2014
Achou este comentário útil?


1

Escolha um programa de fidelidade

PointsMAX
Idioma
Programa de Fidelidade A Programa de Fidelidade A
Programa de Fidelidade B

No menu, clique em PointsMAX e selecione seu programa de fidelização favorito.

2

Escolha oferta de pontos

Quarto de hotel A
Quarto Info.
Ganhe
5.000 pontos

Escolha as opções de quarto e de pontos para o seu alojamento selecionado.

3

Insira ID de membro

País do passaporte
ID de Membro do programa
1234

Preencha o número de membros para o seu programa selecionado quando concluir a sua reserva. Os pontos serão adicionados à sua conta após o check-out.

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: