Excelente 8,2
com base em 2817 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 2817 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,6
  • Instalações 7,5
  • Localização 8,6
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,4
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,2
  • Qualidade-preço 8,0
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,4
Ordenar por

Haizal, Malásia
Viajante de Negócios
Quarto Twin Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em janeiro de 2014
Great Hotel
Hospitality, Cleanness, Comfy
Great !!! A+++++
Avaliado 10 maio 2014

Monika, Indonésia
Viajante de Negócios
Quarto King Superior
Hospedou-se 3 noites em abril de 2014
5 stars hotel with affordable price
Big room, clean hotel, centrally located
Centrally located within pedestrian distance to major city attractions. Suitable for business travellers. But pool area is not representing 5 stars hotel.
Avaliado 10 maio 2014

Kee, Malásia
Viajante de Negócios
Quarto King Superior
Hospedou-se 3 noites em abril de 2014
Clean, Hugh rooms
Easily accessible, clean and big rooms
The rooms were big and checking in/out was fast, but the mattress were too hard for me and my wife, had backache everyday.
Avaliado 09 maio 2014

Kerry, Austrália
Casal
Quarto King Deluxe
Hospedou-se 3 noites em agosto de 2013
Large Room, Modern, Great Pool
Size of Room, Pool and Great Views
We had amazing views of the whole city from our room. Not only that we had a great view from our bath tub. The bathroom was Huge and the room a great size also. I think we had the exec suite and given the price we paid - we were pretty happy with the hotel all round. We generally tend to do the cheaper hotels and basic accommodation. The price we paid for this room was same as basic accommodation but with the luxury room. The only down we had was the room smelt like cigarette smoke.Given it was non smoking room, we were surprised. Windows jarred to only open a fraction (jump proof I would say) and after many requests to have room either changed or perfumed nothing happened. we just dealt with it in the end. And still enjoyed our stay. Would definitely stay again.
Avaliado 07 maio 2014

noorhafizah, Malásia
Viajante de Negócios
Quarto King Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em maio de 2014
It is a good stay
best hotel in town
Overall I'm very happy with the service and hotel
Avaliado 07 maio 2014

Kok, Malásia
Viajante de Negócios
Quarto King Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em abril de 2014
satisfactory
big rooms, new and centrally located
Satisfactory....hotel staff took a long time to switch my room. Steak at the restaurant was chewy.
Avaliado 07 maio 2014

Chin, Malásia
Viajante de Negócios
Quarto Twin Superior
Hospedou-se 4 noites em abril de 2014
Pleasant & relaxing
Close to river front New hotel Big room
Good business facilities with comfortable conference room & good dinning experience.
Avaliado 06 maio 2014

Chin, Malásia
Viajante de Negócios
Quarto King Superior
Hospedou-se 4 noites em abril de 2014
Relaxing & rejuvenate
Nice location, spacious room & comfortable bed
Very enjoyable with comfortable bed & spacious room.
Avaliado 06 maio 2014

Kien, Malásia
Viajante de Negócios
Quarto Twin Deluxe
Hospedou-se 3 noites em abril de 2014
Good
Comfortable
good
Avaliado 06 maio 2014

siti, Malásia
Grupos
Quarto Twin Deluxe
Hospedou-se 3 noites em abril de 2014
spacious room, luxurious interrior design
within walking distance to main attraction in kuching that is waterfront and shops that sale souvinours made of sarawak, can take small boat to enjoy beatiful scenary of sarawak river day or night
awesomeness in its best
Avaliado 05 maio 2014


1

Escolha o seu programa de fidelidade

No topo da página, clique no PontosMAX e você verá vários programas populares, de companhias aéreas e de fidelidade, para escolher.

2

Escolha um quarto com pontos

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Poupe até 4900 pontos

Cada quarto elegível mostrará os pontos que você irá ganhar com a reserva.

3

Subscreva e ganhe pontos!

  • ID de Membro do programa
  • Eu não vou hospedar-me em nenhum quarto dessa reserva. Esta reserva é para outra pessoa.

Preencha o seu ID de associado para o seu programa selecionado durante a reserva. Você irá ganhar a quantidade de pontos mostrada na reserva após o check-out. É muito fácil!

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: