Excelente 8,2
com base em 2818 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 2818 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,6
  • Instalações 7,5
  • Localização 8,6
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,4
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,2
  • Qualidade-preço 8,0
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,4
Ordenar por

Andy, Reino Unido
Viajantes Individuais
Quarto King Superior
Hospedou-se 2 noites em fevereiro de 2014
Exellent hotel. Would go back
Great location, good gym and pool
Avaliado 12 fevereiro 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

Weiyue, China
Família com criança
Quarto King Superior
Hospedou-se 3 noites em fevereiro de 2014
as expected
friendly staff, have coffee shop downstairs, choose to seafood eating place
nice and helpful staff, and old town white coffee near by. will choice this one again if I come to Kuching again
Avaliado 11 fevereiro 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

Mohd, Malásia
Família com criança pequena
Quarto King Superior
Hospedou-se 4 noites em fevereiro de 2014
A Great Place To Stay
Cleanliness, Location & Surroundings
Overall, a great holiday for my family. We love our room and the hotel staff was friendly and very accommodating. Would come and stay here again.
Avaliado 11 fevereiro 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

Noorkhairul, Malásia
Grupo
Quarto Twin Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em janeiro de 2014
It's really surprising that the room is big.
Big room, good location, nice swimming pool and gym.
Avaliado 11 fevereiro 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

FANG, Singapura
Família com criança pequena
Quarto Twin Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em fevereiro de 2014
Cosy and relax, and bad check in experience
New, clean and big hotel
It is a new, nice, big and clean hotel. Centrally located with good facilities, e.g. swimming pool and spa. However, the check in process is terrible. Called 1 day to confirm early check in, but room released to other, and staff not apologetic and rude, not offering good alternative, instead asking you to wait. Staff are not trained for service recovery, which is really unexpected for such an established hotel.
Avaliado 10 fevereiro 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

BORAM, Coréia do Sul
Viajantes Individuais
Quarto Twin Superior
Hospedou-se 3 noites em junho de 2013
Good location, no wifi in a room, unfriendly staff
location, cleaness and nice view
Nice view but small size room and no wifi in a room. it is normal 5star hotel easy to access town area. staffs are not really friendly to help rather unfriendly.
Avaliado 10 fevereiro 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

Juliani, Indonésia
Família com criança pequena
Quarto King Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em janeiro de 2014
very nice stay
nice room, delicious breakfast, nice p
Avaliado 08 fevereiro 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

wong, Malásia
Família com criança pequena
Quarto King Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em fevereiro de 2014
clean, good location, fresh
clean, good location, fresh
good location , room clean, fresh, unacceptable that wifi only for an hour
Avaliado 07 fevereiro 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

Car, Malásia
Viajantes em Negócios
Quarto King Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em janeiro de 2014
GOOD SUPPER
CLEAN , NOT FAR FROM TOWN & GOOD SAFETY
wifi only for an hour. that unacceptable . overall value for moeny !
Avaliado 07 fevereiro 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

rusihan, Malásia
Casal
Quarto King Superior
Hospedou-se 4 noites em janeiro de 2014
Superb
Location, Comfortable and Fresh
Overall the stay was excellent. We had the room upgraded as I am an Accor Plus member. We had 4 excellent nights there as our room was overlooking the city and river. On the second night we had dinner at the restaurant as I thought I could get a 50% discount as a Accor Advantage Plus member. The waitress said ok but when we finished dinner and wanted to settle the bill, the restaurant manager said the discount is not valid on a public holiday ( since it was Chinese New Year). I was flabbergasted as we ate buffet and the cost per person was RM 120. We had a small argument until I complained to the duty manager at the front desk and they had no choice but to honor what the waiteress has committed to us. No way I am going to oaum for another person as I was misled to believe that I had a very good discount. This incident actually spoiled the good feeling that I had about this hotel. The other issue that the management has to look into is the speed of the hotel internet. We were lucky to get our internet free as a privilege foe being a member of Accor Advantage Plus but we didn't use it often as it was slow. The cellular network has faster internet speed. What a shame.! The room was pacious and comfortable. We were upgraded to a deluxe room so the toilet was spacious. However it lack a proper clothes lines to hang our wet swim suits... something they need to look into. The toilet also didn't have a proper hair dryer power point.
Avaliado 06 fevereiro 2014
Achou este comentário útil?


1

Escolha um programa de fidelidade

PointsMAX
Idioma
Programa de Fidelidade A Programa de Fidelidade A
Programa de Fidelidade B

No menu, clique em PointsMAX e selecione seu programa de fidelização favorito.

2

Escolha oferta de pontos

Quarto de hotel A
Quarto Info.
Ganhe
5.000 pontos

Escolha as opções de quarto e de pontos para o seu alojamento selecionado.

3

Insira ID de membro

País do passaporte
ID de Membro do programa
1234

Preencha o número de membros para o seu programa selecionado quando concluir a sua reserva. Os pontos serão adicionados à sua conta após o check-out.

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: