Excelente 8,2
com base em 2823 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 2823 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,6
  • Instalações 7,5
  • Localização 8,6
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,4
  • Atendimento 8,2
  • Qualidade-preço 8,0
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,4
Ordenar por

Lee, Malásia
Viajante de Negócios
Quarto King Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em janeiro de 2014
It was very pleasant
big bed, comfortable bed & clean room
Pullman is always my first choice when I come to Kuching.
Avaliado 29 janeiro 2014

Alan, Malásia
Viajante de Negócios
Quarto King Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em janeiro de 2014
nice and clean hotel
strategic, accesible, and clean
Was a pleasure staying as the staff was very pleasant and friendly. Even the accesibility of the hotel was great with alot of drinking spots near the hotel and also with a shopping complex next to it. The hotel is also near the famous waterfront and travellers on foot are able to sample the area with the local culinary and the authenthic houses nearby.
Avaliado 28 janeiro 2014

Brett, Austrália
Casal
Quarto King Superior
Hospedou-se 4 noites em janeiro de 2014
Comfortable and good location
Excellent views of the city, huge room and bathroom, easy walk downtown
Our stay was very pleasant, the staff were very friendly and helpful, the room and bathroom were quite big and the view from our window was great. Would stay again if we go back to Kuching
Avaliado 24 janeiro 2014

nurfarhana, Malásia
Casal
Quarto King Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em janeiro de 2014
a stay to remember
amazing view, cmfortable room and fantastic food
my stay was excellent and im enjoying every second of staying in the room. the rrom was cozy..great bathroom...
Avaliado 22 janeiro 2014

Jim, Malásia
Viajante de Negócios
Quarto King Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em novembro de 2013
comfortable
clean, large bed & centre located.
Avaliado 22 janeiro 2014

Car, Malásia
Casal
Quarto King Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em janeiro de 2014
GOOD & CLEAN & FRIENDLY STAFFS
not far from town, mall & clean
my room very small . i paid around $170 . not worth for my money. overalls ok .
Avaliado 22 janeiro 2014

Graham, Austrália
Casal
Quarto King Deluxe
Hospedou-se 3 noites em janeiro de 2014
A spot of luxury in Kuching
The price, The view, The bathroom
We ended up at the Pullman out of default. My wife didn't like the previous accomodation down the road so we forfeited the three nights for three nights at the Pullman. We got the rooms on an online special on Agoda that were less than half normal cost so it didn't cost a bundle. The hotel is large and spacious, the staff are very good as you would expect from an Accors group hotel. The only complaint as with most of these large hotels is the wifi leaves a lot to be desired and you very quickly run through the allowance having to buy extra. No matter as the rooms came cheap, but less expensive hotels seem to get it right in this area. The room was excellent with a great view of the river and old part of Kuching. Easy walk down the hill to this area. We hired a car and drove around a bit. Surprisingly the traffic can be heavy for a small city. We were able to park under the hotel.
Avaliado 22 janeiro 2014

Meng, Malásia
Viajante individual
Quarto King Superior
Hospedou-se 3 noites em janeiro de 2014
Good Location, Nice City
Location, Food and Clean
Avaliado 21 janeiro 2014

GERMAINE,JIA, Singapura
Grupos
Quarto Twin Superior
Hospedou-se 3 noites em janeiro de 2014
Great hotel!
Central Location, great city view inside the room and friendly staff
Great stay. Staff was friendly towards us every day, hotel & room was new
Avaliado 17 janeiro 2014

WONG, Singapura
Família com crianças mais novas
Quarto King Superior
Hospedou-se 3 noites em dezembro de 2013
Great! value for money
centrally located; Shopping centre within walking distance & large room
Avaliado 15 janeiro 2014


1

Escolha um programa de fidelidade

PointsMAX
Idioma
Programa de Fidelidade A Programa de Fidelidade A
Programa de Fidelidade B

No menu, clique em PointsMAX e selecione seu programa de fidelização favorito.

2

Escolha oferta de pontos

Quarto de hotel A
Quarto Info.
Ganhe
5.000 pontos

Escolha as opções de quarto e de pontos para o seu alojamento selecionado.

3

Insira ID de membro

País do passaporte
ID de Membro do programa
1234

Preencha o número de membros para o seu programa selecionado quando concluir a sua reserva. Os pontos serão adicionados à sua conta após o check-out.

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: