Excelente 8,5
com base em 6189 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

a partir de 6189 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,7
  • Instalações 7,9
  • Localização 9,0
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,5
  • Atendimento 8,6
  • Qualidade-preço 8,5
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,6
Ordenar por

Evelyn, Filipinas
Família com criança pequena
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2014
Location, staff performance, food
My family stayed here for the holidays. We had a great time. The staff were very accomodating especially the nurse who took care of my son when he had a fever that night. Breakfast was great. Wifi connection wasn't that good. Location is great!
Avaliado 05 fevereiro 2015

Peter, Austrália
Hospedou-se 3 noites em janeiro de 2015
Room for improvement
Location, location and location
Apart from the excellent location the facility is quite acceptable as a three star hotel but with a little improvement the facility could move up a notch. The coffee served at breakfast is undrinkable. I do admit this is a common problem in the Philippines but this is no excuse. Other hotels in Cebu offer an alternative but at the Quest they want you to pay extra for drinkable coffee. The room configuration could be improved to make it more functional. Was there a gym.....I did not see it and the pool was limited but probably understandable for the prime location.
Avaliado 04 fevereiro 2015

CATHERINE, Filipinas
Família com criança pequena
Hospedou-se 2 noites em janeiro de 2015
the hotel is very near to ayala mall. new hotel.
location is the best
Avaliado 04 fevereiro 2015

Jing, Singapura
Viajantes em Negócios
Hospedou-se 2 noites em janeiro de 2015
stay @quest
friendly staff, comfy bed and nice room
Its a pleasant stay at quest, will surely stay there again when i am at cebu !!
Avaliado 04 fevereiro 2015

Fenella, Filipinas
Suíte Júnior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em janeiro de 2015
3rd year wedding Anniversary
1. staffs 2. food 3.cost
It was great! Will definitely go back.👍👍
Avaliado 04 fevereiro 2015

KEN, Nova Zelândia
Hospedou-se 6 noites em janeiro de 2015
Awesome Hotel
Staff are courteous, location location & location, good value for money.
My stay was excellent, clean hotel and big rooms, staff was courteous and polite.
Avaliado 03 fevereiro 2015

vikneshwaran, Singapura
Hospedou-se 1 noite em janeiro de 2015
Nice clean comfortable
staff,restaurant ,location
Nice stay.....check in time starts at 3 pm onwards we had to wait an hour that is the only negative things the rest was really gd
Avaliado 03 fevereiro 2015

ELIOT, Reino Unido
Família com criança
Premier Deluxe
Hospedou-se 5 noites em janeiro de 2015
Nice Hotel
Nice Hotel - Helpful Staff - Great locationl
We had a lovely stay.Our room was nice, comfortable and clean room.The staff were very attentive and helpful. The buffet lunch had a large variety of good food at a reasonable price. We will definitely come back again.
Avaliado 03 fevereiro 2015

michael, Austrália
Viajantes Individuais
Hospedou-se 7 noites em janeiro de 2015
getting more expensive
location location location
nice stay
Avaliado 03 fevereiro 2015

Karmela, Filipinas
Hospedou-se 1 noite em janeiro de 2015
Will definitely go back :)
Great location, value for money, spacious room
Hotel was just across Ayala Mall in Cebu. It is conveniently located along the highway. Staff were friendly and accommodating. Room was nice and spacious. Washroom was also big and clean. Bed is comfortable. Hotel ambiance was relaxing :) I definitely recommend this hotel.
Avaliado 03 fevereiro 2015


Escolha um programa de fidelidade

Programa de Fidelidade A Programa de Fidelidade A
Programa de Fidelidade B

No menu, clique em PointsMAX e selecione seu programa de fidelização favorito.


Escolha oferta de pontos

Quarto de hotel A
Quarto Info.
5.000 pontos

Escolha as opções de quarto e de pontos para o seu alojamento selecionado.


Insira ID de membro

País do passaporte
ID de Membro do programa

Preencha o número de membros para o seu programa selecionado quando concluir a sua reserva. Os pontos serão adicionados à sua conta após o check-out.

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: