2015
Excelente 8,5
com base em 6132 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 6132 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,7
  • Instalações 8,0
  • Localização 9,0
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,5
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,6
  • Qualidade-preço 8,5
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,6
Ordenar por

Andrew, Austrália
Viajantes Individuais
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 5 noites em janeiro de 2015
Great value hotel
Location, staff performance, room condition
A lovely hotel with great condition rooms. Great location next to Ayala Mall. I will definitely stay here again.
Avaliado 09 janeiro 2015

Mark, Filipinas
Casal
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em dezembro de 2014
Very good hotel
Location clean staff
Very good stay
Avaliado 08 janeiro 2015

Andrew, Filipinas
Viajantes em Negócios
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2014
A Place for Convenience
Location, Comfort, and Service
I chose to stay at this particular hotel as it was near my workplace as well as the workplace of my wife. We had to stay somewhere near for the night, and we did not have any complaints. The location was perfect, it was near the mall and it had some convenience stores nearby as well. Also, the room was white and clean, the bed was soft. I had no complaints with the way the room was set up.
Avaliado 08 janeiro 2015

John, Filipinas
Casal
Premier Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em janeiro de 2015
Til next time
Balcony/terrace, breakfast and location
The room was spacious and clean, i like the balcony but it wud have been better if they limitted the height of wall so the guests could enjoy the view of the city. We stayed for 3 days and the buffet at day one was great until we realized we had to eat the same set menu for 3 days! Wud have been great if they changed the menu daily. The a/c was leaking so they had us change our rooms but there seems to be a problem with their a/c's - it's not cold enough even when set to the lowest temperature. The shower had to be fixed and they were quick enough to attend to our needs. Overall, despite all the minor misses, it was all worth-it especially that i got a good deal for my 3 days stay!
Avaliado 07 janeiro 2015

Andrew, Austrália
Viajantes Individuais
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em janeiro de 2015
The Quest Stay
beds. shower and location
Great location and a nive foyer. Unfortunately the first room i was given was not clean and stank and kettle was broken. Was transfered to another room which was cleaner but encountered a leaking air conditioner. I also had problems with there wifi which would not work at all so was given free access to business centre. The hotel staff were very helpful and very nice. Hotel is locates in a good spot and the rooms are quite good for the price. Even thoigh i had some bad luck i would still recomended this hotel for value.
Avaliado 07 janeiro 2015

Gary, Reino Unido
Casal
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 4 noites em janeiro de 2015
Best Quest.
Room. Staff. Service.
A very nice modern hotel. Great for Ayala Mall and a short taxi ride to the city centre. For the price this was a fantastic place to stay.
Avaliado 07 janeiro 2015

Beverly, Filipinas
Grupo
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em outubro de 2014
Accessible, clean, staff needs training
Strategically located, clean, comfortable room
The overall stay was good. The room was clean, comfortable. It's right across Ayala and very accessible. Some of the staff need training though. No one ushered us to our room and the staff did not help me with my luggage even if the receptionist saw that I was carrying two bags, not to mention they were heavy. We went out for breakfast and when we came back to the hotel, one guard impolitely asked for our room number. He could just politely ask if I was staying in the hotel, not specifically our room number. It honestly annoyed me. Other than that, the stay was good.
Avaliado 06 janeiro 2015

david, Austrália
Casal
Premier Deluxe
Hospedou-se 7 noites em dezembro de 2014
Nice hotel
nice room , nice pool , great service
loved it , had a balcony room for New Years looking out over the hills and fireworks .. Perfect for the occasion , close to Ayala .. Great for a couple of days if your staying for a week head to white sands resort and lay by the pool there 👍✌️
Avaliado 06 janeiro 2015

Thomas, Estados Unidos da América
Viajantes Individuais
Premier Deluxe
Hospedou-se 15 noites em dezembro de 2014
Our Stay
the service from all the staff, the location, and the food
This was the 4th time I have been to Cebu in the last 3 years and our stay at the Quest Hotel was by far the best experience yet. Every day the staff was friendly with their greetings to their help if needed. I would also like to thank Geoffrey and his co-workers for giving us a clean and comfortable room every day. The breakfast buffet was excellent every day. We will return next year. Thank you for everything Quest Hotel!!
Avaliado 06 janeiro 2015

George, Estados Unidos da América
Casal
Suíte Júnior
Hospedou-se 6 noites em dezembro de 2014
A great deal for the location and money $$
Staff, location and cost
My stay was very pleasant and I would recommend and stay here again. Just a few funny things like someone from housekeeping came into our room in the late evening to change our towels (removed the towels) and left us with no towels in the bathroom. Ordered breakfast for room service with no jellies for the toast and they forgot to send napkins with the silver ware. It was cheaper to have breakfast for room services vs. the breakfast buffet (they were always running out of room or ingredients for the tables and to make omelettes, room services were good.. compliments to "Jaylord" security was friendly and helpful, front desk was proficient, pool is nice but not enough lounge chairs so we never got to go there, need an exercise room (was not told there was one), breakfast at the nearby Pancake House is cheaper place to eat, the Mall is close with many good restaurants, plenty of good taxis ready to pick up passengers, front desk could have foreign exchanges like most 4 and 5 star hotels, enjoyed the Christmas decorations, there was no bar or wide screen for New Year's celebrations.
Avaliado 06 janeiro 2015


1

Escolha um programa de fidelidade

PointsMAX
Idioma
Programa de Fidelidade A Programa de Fidelidade A
Programa de Fidelidade B

No menu, clique em PointsMAX e selecione seu programa de fidelização favorito.

2

Escolha oferta de pontos

Quarto de hotel A
Quarto Info.
Ganhe
5.000 pontos

Escolha as opções de quarto e de pontos para o seu alojamento selecionado.

3

Insira ID de membro

País do passaporte
ID de Membro do programa
1234

Preencha o número de membros para o seu programa selecionado quando concluir a sua reserva. Os pontos serão adicionados à sua conta após o check-out.

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: