2015
Excelente 8,5
com base em 6121 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 6122 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,7
  • Instalações 7,9
  • Localização 9,0
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,5
  • Atendimento 8,6
  • Qualidade-preço 8,5
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,6
Ordenar por

Daphneza, Filipinas
Casal
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em janeiro de 2015
Accessability
Accessability
Avaliado 05 janeiro 2015

De, África do Sul
Casal
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2014
Perfect place to stay in Cebu.
Location. Breakfast. Pool
5 minute walk to Ayala mall where there are many restaurants and shopping. Friendly staff and the breakfast was great. Will stay here again
Avaliado 04 janeiro 2015

Rod, Filipinas
Casal
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2014
excellent hotel
location, staff and room condition
in my own opinion, this hotel is quite underrated...should be more than 3 stars. this hotel is excellent in all aspects and exceeded expectations.
Avaliado 03 janeiro 2015

Lary, Estados Unidos da América
Família com criança pequena
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em dezembro de 2014
had a nice jusr a little problem with a/c
Good view for fireworks view, good size bed pool
After waiting for a room to clear and got settled in. It was very good. A/C is very important to me and we had a tiny little problem with that. Being so close to mall was a big heĺp. Something for family to do and for eating favorite dishes. I realize the time of the year was busy, the staff was friendly. I actually stayed there abouf a week ago with family and both times we were short one toothbrush and after a call to operator they came up and were very curtious with smile on there face handed us the brushes and asked if ther was anything else. Thank you again I rate about a 8 out of 10. Good New Year.
Avaliado 03 janeiro 2015

DANILO, Filipinas
Família com criança pequena
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2014
the best
staff, food, location
Our stay at the hotel was memorable, with the fireworks display being awesome!
Avaliado 02 janeiro 2015

richard, Austrália
Viajantes Individuais
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2014
Slightly over priced for fading hotel
Location, clean, simple
Only stayed one night and had one meal - pizza - which was average. I paid more than I thought it was worth (around USD $120 from memory)
Avaliado 02 janeiro 2015

Haron, Filipinas
Família com criança pequena
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 4 noites em dezembro de 2014
Should be more than a 3 star hotel
location, staff and dining
Excellent in every possible way. :)
Avaliado 02 janeiro 2015

Biljana, Suécia
Grupo
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em dezembro de 2014
Perfect stay!
Breakfast,pool, staff
Loved it! Great staff, really good breakfast buffe and close to Ayala mall! We had three days of bad weather in Cebu so the hotel was perfect to spend time in and for Ayala mall. Only downside is that it would be nice with a bar that's seperate from the diningroom or make it more like a lounge. Overall had a good stay :)
Avaliado 31 dezembro 2014

Joseph, Hong Kong
Casal
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2014
stayed for one night
clean, convenient, new facilities
seems like one of the best in the area
Avaliado 30 dezembro 2014

Mark, Filipinas
Família com criança pequena
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em dezembro de 2014
Nice hotel
Location room and cleanliness
Very nice stay
Avaliado 29 dezembro 2014


1

Escolha o seu programa de fidelidade

No topo da página, clique no PontosMAX e você verá vários programas populares, de companhias aéreas e de fidelidade, para escolher.

2

Escolha um quarto com pontos

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Poupe até 4900 pontos

Cada quarto elegível mostrará os pontos que você irá ganhar com a reserva.

3

Subscreva e ganhe pontos!

  • ID de Membro do programa
  • Eu não vou hospedar-me em nenhum quarto dessa reserva. Esta reserva é para outra pessoa.

Preencha o seu ID de associado para o seu programa selecionado durante a reserva. Você irá ganhar a quantidade de pontos mostrada na reserva após o check-out. É muito fácil!

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: