2015
Excelente 8,5
com base em 6134 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 6134 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,7
  • Instalações 8,0
  • Localização 9,0
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,5
  • Atendimento 8,6
  • Qualidade-preço 8,5
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,6
Ordenar por

shwe, Estados Unidos da América
Casal
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 6 noites em novembro de 2014
Truley Outstanding
custermer service, cleanliness, and location.
It was Awesome! My wife and i stayed at several places during our vacation. We stayed at old and new hotels and i must say that i was very impressed with Quest staff. We never felt unwelcomed or out of place. I never saw any of the staff standing around. Plus they were always eager to stop what they were doing and assist us with what we were doing. I dont know why Quest only scored a 3 out of 5 star rateing? I will foresure stay at Quest on my next vacation to Cebu.
Avaliado 26 novembro 2014

Marie, Filipinas
Família com crianças mais velhas
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em novembro de 2014
Perfect
Perfect location, clean and modern facilities, excellent service
Avaliado 26 novembro 2014

Richard, Estados Unidos da América
Viajante individual
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em novembro de 2014
Very good stay.
Location, Staff, Food
I enjoyed the stay and will be staying their again.
Avaliado 25 novembro 2014

Christine, Filipinas
Família com crianças mais novas
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em novembro de 2014
Our Stay :)
The food is very good, a lot of choices and sumpuous! The rooms and toilets are clean. Jut wished we had bigger beds.
It was fantastic! Evwrything was great and comfy. Just bigger beds next time :)
Avaliado 25 novembro 2014

WILLIAM, Estados Unidos da América
Casal
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em novembro de 2014
Review of Quest hotel in Cebu
Cleanliness, location, price
Overall, my stay was good. Nice hotel. I will stay there again. The one thing that bothered me was the staff in the dining room. They are all fine young people. However, it comes across like their number one goal is to make sure no one gets a free breakfast. They stop you when you come in and you pay before you eat...Not good. They dont do that at the Marriott. Guests should to into the dining area, sit down, and eat. At the end of their meal the staff should deliver the bill and the guest will pay, or charge to their room. I did not like the way they do that at all in the dining room. The folks at the front desk are somewhat the same. It is not about following procedures. It is about serving customers. I think they should put a table and one more chair in the rooms. Otherwise, the hotel is clean, the staff is professional, and I enjoyed my stay there. I offer this as constructive feedback. They did a lot of things right too.
Avaliado 24 novembro 2014

steven, Filipinas
Casal
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 3 noites em novembro de 2014
Solid 4/5
Location, dining, staff performance
Here are my positives: 5 minutes walk to ayala mall, pool was decent, the dinner buffet at Puso restaurant was reasonably-priced and food was good, staff very friendly Areas of Improvement: Very, very slow internet connection
Avaliado 24 novembro 2014

James, Filipinas
Viajante de Negócios
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em novembro de 2014
Good Business Hotel
Clean, Accessiblitity, Confort
One of the cleanest business hotels in Cebu. Just across the Cebu Business Park!
Avaliado 24 novembro 2014

Todd, Austrália
Casal
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em novembro de 2014
only one night stay but very much enjoyed
staff room and location
Would definitely stay at this hotel again
Avaliado 23 novembro 2014

Hendrik, Alemanha
Viajante individual
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 3 noites em novembro de 2014
Clean and nice located
bed, staff, food
This is a more high end hotel. The room was very clean. There was a safe in the room. Wifi was too slow to do anything. Especially at the peak hours around 7pm. There are always taxi in front of the Hotel to get around. But to be honest this hotel feels like staying a little bit in nowhere. There are some restaurants in 15 min walking distance. Be aware there is high traffic around the hotel actually in Cebu city in general. So in a taxi is more or less stop and go. The hotel buffet was very good with a lot of variety of food. If I go back to Cebu city I probably would try another hotel just to see what the difference is.
Avaliado 21 novembro 2014

STUART, Filipinas
Casal
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em junho de 2014
Favorite Hotel in Cebu
Location, Ambiance, Rooms
We frequent this hotel. Parking is great, breakfast is good, Rooms are nice and Price is fantastic. Overall, this is a great business hotel where you can get your money's worth
Avaliado 20 novembro 2014


1

Escolha um programa de fidelidade

PointsMAX
Idioma
Programa de Fidelidade A Programa de Fidelidade A
Programa de Fidelidade B

No menu, clique em PointsMAX e selecione seu programa de fidelização favorito.

2

Escolha oferta de pontos

Quarto de hotel A
Quarto Info.
Ganhe
5.000 pontos

Escolha as opções de quarto e de pontos para o seu alojamento selecionado.

3

Insira ID de membro

País do passaporte
ID de Membro do programa
1234

Preencha o número de membros para o seu programa selecionado quando concluir a sua reserva. Os pontos serão adicionados à sua conta após o check-out.

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: