2015
Excelente 8,5
com base em 6121 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 6122 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,7
  • Instalações 7,9
  • Localização 9,0
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,5
  • Atendimento 8,6
  • Qualidade-preço 8,5
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,6
Ordenar por

Jocelyn, Filipinas
Grupos
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em julho de 2016
Awesome Hotel and Staff❤️
The location is great since it's near from the different establishments. The staff did an excellent job! They were very accomodating and they always wear their precoius smile. The room is very clean. May I commend Mr. Francis ( the one in the concierge) for he helped us in booking our city tour. I regret i was not able to visit the pool area and the gym area. I will definitely recommend Quest Hotel to all my friends and my family and i will definitely come back here. We enjoyed our stay in the hotel and in the city! More power to the management and to the staff! 😊😊😊
Avaliado 12 julho 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

ah, Singapura
Viajante individual
Premier Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em julho de 2016
N/A
NIL
Avaliado 12 julho 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Doris, Estados Unidos da América
Família com crianças mais novas
Suíte Júnior
Hospedou-se 17 noites em junho de 2016
Excellent service
At first I only booked for 9 days and planned to do hotel hopping when we get to Cebu, but we end up stay there at Quest for 28 days because the overall service was excellent. From the moment we stepped in front of the hotel we feel safe, most especially when security guards always check the taxi and record the name of the driver and the destination. Then our junior suite room was awesome wonderful view AC was excellent. Then the buffet downstairs and the staff at Puso restaurant were very accommodating and friendly especially Arvin, Anton and Kieth and the ladies at the counter they would get out of thier way to get what you need. The pool and the pool bar service which we always enjoyed with my invited relatives to come over and swim. The housekeeping was great, they respond right away when we need something. The only thing they should have is WIFI at the gym for gym rats. Staff are very respectful We loved it there. I would truly recommend it, it's a five star service.
Avaliado 12 julho 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

stephanie, Filipinas
Família com crianças mais novas
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2016
clean convenient
clean convenient
Avaliado 11 julho 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Adelbert, Filipinas
Casal
Suite Executiva
Hospedou-se 2 noites em julho de 2016
Cebuangan
Good Location with big space for the suite we stayed
Avaliado 10 julho 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Zenaida, Estados Unidos da América
Casal
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 4 noites em julho de 2016
Will stay again
Everything was great except the shower on how is it design w/c floods the whole bathroom.
Avaliado 10 julho 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

JAMESLY, Filipinas
Casal
Quarto Duplo ou Twin Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em julho de 2016
Satisfactory, but...
They don't accept third party credit card payment. If you've reserved the room in the same manner (using third party credit card), you have to settle the reservation over-the-counter in cash once you arrive at the hotel.
Avaliado 10 julho 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Chikako, Japão
Família com crianças mais velhas
Premier Deluxe
Hospedou-se 3 noites em julho de 2016
Fantastic
Nice location, lovely staff clean & new. Recommend to stay here.
Avaliado 09 julho 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

YongHua, Singapura
Viajante de Negócios
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2016
Great location and friendly staff
Great location and friendly staff as always.
Avaliado 09 julho 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Irma, Filipinas
Casal
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em julho de 2016
very good location near Ayala mall
Very friendly staff and spacious room
Avaliado 08 julho 2016
Achou este comentário útil?


1

Escolha o seu programa de fidelidade

No topo da página, clique no PontosMAX e você verá vários programas populares, de companhias aéreas e de fidelidade, para escolher.

2

Escolha um quarto com pontos

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Poupe até 4900 pontos

Cada quarto elegível mostrará os pontos que você irá ganhar com a reserva.

3

Subscreva e ganhe pontos!

  • ID de Membro do programa
  • Eu não vou hospedar-me em nenhum quarto dessa reserva. Esta reserva é para outra pessoa.

Preencha o seu ID de associado para o seu programa selecionado durante a reserva. Você irá ganhar a quantidade de pontos mostrada na reserva após o check-out. É muito fácil!

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: