2015
Excelente 8,5
com base em 6122 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 6122 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,7
  • Instalações 7,9
  • Localização 9,0
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,5
  • Atendimento 8,6
  • Qualidade-preço 8,5
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,6
Ordenar por

Gianni, Suíça
Viajante de Negócios
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em julho de 2015
Best palce in cebu
good location, friendly staff and good food
I always stay in quest: everything is nice an professonal and super good value
Avaliado 16 janeiro 2016

Gianni, Suíça
Viajante de Negócios
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em outubro de 2015
Best value for the money in cebu
value for the money, Clean and good location
Everytime I come to cebu I stay there. Best palce value for the money and clean
Avaliado 16 janeiro 2016

Gianni, Suíça
Viajante de Negócios
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em dezembro de 2015
Best palce to stay in cebu
value for the money, Clean and good location
It s by far the best palce to stay in Cebu. Super value for the money, good location and super nice pace
Avaliado 16 janeiro 2016

Michael, Austrália
Família com crianças mais novas
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em janeiro de 2016
Nice hotel and value for money
Location near Ayala Mall, value for money, Staff were niice
Very nice
Avaliado 15 janeiro 2016

Liza, Filipinas
Casal
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 4 noites em dezembro de 2015
Nice hotel in Cebu in a good location
Location, Friendly staff, Nice room
I am satisfied with my stay in this hotel and definitely would recommend this to any types of travelers. This hotel has a very good location which is just a 5 min walk to Ayala Center Cebu and IT park. The room is clean and modern with a good view. The staff are friendly and accommodating. Breakfast selection is ok. And WIFI is also quite fast.
Avaliado 13 janeiro 2016

John, Estados Unidos da América
Viajante individual
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 3 noites em janeiro de 2016
Aging hotel with dirty shag throw rugs in rooms
Location, staff, location
Satisfactory hotel but in need of up grading, I stayed on 15th floor corner room which was nosiey through out the night from street traffic. I had difficulty getting my room made up after 1st night, they ignored repeated requests. Breakfast buffet was good but over prized and few Western foods. Room had a dirty shag rug from the 1970's . I will probably stay at the Red Planet hotel down the street next time.
Avaliado 13 janeiro 2016

steven, Austrália
Grupos
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em janeiro de 2016
NOT UP TO STANDARD
LOCATION, POOL STAFF, CEHCK IN
JUST OK
Avaliado 13 janeiro 2016

rick, Estados Unidos da América
Casal
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em janeiro de 2016
Best in cebu!
Comfort,clean, food!
This place rocks! Staff great! Room, clean. Food great! Priceisextreamly reasonable!! Doyourselfa favor" pick this place to say!!!
Avaliado 12 janeiro 2016

Cheryl, Singapura
Viajante individual
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 4 noites em março de 2015
good location
location,pleasant and new
pleasant
Avaliado 11 janeiro 2016

Hiroshi, Japão
Viajante de Negócios
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em novembro de 2015
Good location, in front of Shopping Mall
Buffet, Room Cleaness, and Location (Easy for Shopping)
Good & Perfect!
Avaliado 11 janeiro 2016


1

Escolha um programa de fidelidade

PointsMAX
Idioma
Programa de Fidelidade A Programa de Fidelidade A
Programa de Fidelidade B

No menu, clique em PointsMAX e selecione seu programa de fidelização favorito.

2

Escolha oferta de pontos

Quarto de hotel A
Quarto Info.
Ganhe
5.000 pontos

Escolha as opções de quarto e de pontos para o seu alojamento selecionado.

3

Insira ID de membro

País do passaporte
ID de Membro do programa
1234

Preencha o número de membros para o seu programa selecionado quando concluir a sua reserva. Os pontos serão adicionados à sua conta após o check-out.

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: