2015
Excelente 8,5
com base em 6122 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 6122 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,7
  • Instalações 7,9
  • Localização 9,0
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,5
  • Atendimento 8,6
  • Qualidade-preço 8,5
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,6
Ordenar por

Edgardo, Filipinas
Família com criança
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 5 noites em dezembro de 2015
good
location, staff, food
The aircon unit is dripping. Our beddings had dirt on it foming from the aircon.
Avaliado 30 dezembro 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

James, Filipinas
Família com criança
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2015
Businessman
Location, price and comfort
It was great! Hope to be beck soon.
Avaliado 30 dezembro 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

ROSALINA, Filipinas
Grupo
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2015
My fantastic Stay at the Quest:)
accomodating, timely service and smile is always around the corner
fantastic
Avaliado 29 dezembro 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

Timothy, Reino Unido
Viajantes Individuais
Suíte Júnior
Hospedou-se 5 noites em dezembro de 2015
Very good value as always
Rates, location, comfort
I enjoyed my stay here, it is remarkable value considering the competition and the location is pretty good although you need to take extreme care when crossing the roads to the Ayala Mall! I stayed in both a standard room and a suite, both had their virtues, comfortable beds and no complaints. I got the impression that the food wasn't as good as I recalled from previous visits, it used to be fantastic but less so now. The staff however were on top form.
Avaliado 27 dezembro 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

Daniel, Filipinas
Casal
Suíte Júnior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2015
Satisfied
Location , staff ,cleanliness
I am satisfied with experience in this hotel , they improve thier food taste
Avaliado 27 dezembro 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

Darryl, Austrália
Casal
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 4 noites em dezembro de 2015
Unresponsive
I was ill and unable to fly to Cebu, I sent many emails explaining my problem and they failed to acknowledge any if my emails, they were in my eyes totally ignorant and I will never use them again . , their service in contacting me was nil. I will be reluctant to use this service ever again they rate 0
Avaliado 25 dezembro 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

Yves, China
Família com criança
Premier Deluxe
Hospedou-se 3 noites em dezembro de 2015
Cebu Vacay
Room, patio, staff
My stay at Quest was great. I stayed there with my family and it was perfect for kids and adults. I like the patio facing the pool. Staff are friends and flexible in term of changing rooms.
Avaliado 25 dezembro 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

Ronnie, Bélgica
Casal
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 9 noites em dezembro de 2015
Sparkling days
The friendliness of the staff, the pool, the roomservice
Ou're stay was really fenominal. Everything within walking distance, the staff was really friendly and helpfull, especially the girl that took the names at the entrance...amazing smile ;) Never any problems with the roomservice...the person was fast and always friendly, no matter what time we actually ordered something.
Avaliado 24 dezembro 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

Lester, Estados Unidos da América
Viajantes Individuais
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2015
A very ice stay!
Cleanliness, comfortable, and a nice breakfast
A very comfortable hotel. I will return again!
Avaliado 23 dezembro 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

pearl, Filipinas
Viajantes em Negócios
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2015
location okay
location, clean, staffs are okay
Avaliado 22 dezembro 2015
Achou este comentário útil?


1

Escolha o seu programa de fidelidade

No topo da página, clique no PontosMAX e você verá vários programas populares, de companhias aéreas e de fidelidade, para escolher.

2

Escolha um quarto com pontos

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Poupe até 4900 pontos

Cada quarto elegível mostrará os pontos que você irá ganhar com a reserva.

3

Subscreva e ganhe pontos!

  • ID de Membro do programa
  • Eu não vou hospedar-me em nenhum quarto dessa reserva. Esta reserva é para outra pessoa.

Preencha o seu ID de associado para o seu programa selecionado durante a reserva. Você irá ganhar a quantidade de pontos mostrada na reserva após o check-out. É muito fácil!

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: